You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 18Article 382707

Photos: I can't hide but flaunt my beautiful body

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Milton 8 years ago

What's the usefulness of this article? Just don't know why you people keep posting rubbish for your readers. Who's this girl anyway, if not a cheap useless ashawo actress. Mtcheeeew, who even cares. You can keep posting rubbi ...

• MIKEY 8 years ago

ASHAWOO(HARLOT) this stupid lady need to be stone to death

• Benoit Kalala 8 years ago

I am not surprised. Ghanaian men don't know what is ugly and what is cute. They love meaty women like this pig.

• kotoko 8 years ago

why can't these stupid journalist stop writing about pictures.

• Moses 8 years ago

What is beautiful about this body? I pity you because the way you portray yourself exposes you as lacking inner beauty. Most respectful men are looking for women with inner beauty and not this cheap fat body.

• Vicky 8 years ago

There's an Estrogen epidemic going on in Ghana, this is a serious Hormonal disease but they don't seam to be worried about it, but rather flaunt it, because they no clue.

• Milton 8 years ago

You look scary and no man in his right senses would disagree. It's only your body people are interested in not your beauty. Get the hell outta here.

• Dread 8 years ago

What body are you talking about? A fuck hole...that is about it!

• internet 8 years ago

this! lol@a fuck hole. in her head, she's a model wai. so aimless its disgusting

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Very ugly she's just obese she better lose some fat. Only fools will call this pig pretty. Ghana is a lost and sick country

• no time for nonsense 8 years ago

I read the comments on ghanaweb abdvit is amusing to say the least..most love talking about women and their attributes. Question..do u have to sleep with this woman? Better question will have you as her man.? Probably not..sh ...

• internet 8 years ago

some of the comments touched a nerve huh

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

The only person who will write this is miss piggy herself cover your fat ugliness

• LULA 8 years ago

A PUUUUUUUUU

• peeeee 8 years ago

Beached whale,its like forcing a sausage in a condom,the first pic

• Ama 8 years ago

Don't expose your body to the world BUT expose it to the WORK OF GOD ALMIGHTY. AMEN. SHALOM

• Milton 8 years ago

This kind of advice won't be accepted by our current generation. They expose and sell their bodies for money. How can a woman expose her body for the work of God? Lol, I don't think a woman should expose herself to do the wor ...

• amele 8 years ago

Wetin kind ashawo lady be dis? U no be ashamed for ur self . U ar a disgustin bitch u ar disgrace to womanhood. Hw can u bring u fucky ass hole to dis web.who even cares aapuuuuuuuuu tou

• internet 8 years ago

I like big girls but this girl has no sex appeal. Honestly, she's Ok with her clothes on but all those former ekuro spots on her legs, yuk. She don't look like she takes proper care of herself and that's just a turn off!

s ...

• jince 8 years ago

Lol@ internet, eiiiii, Wu kasa, couldn't agree with you more though. Lol

• Fuseina 8 years ago

But dis is not a natural body? Is it nt a hip transplant u dis ashawo ladies croaaaaa!wat is wrong wit u poeple ar u poeple de only women in GH? Tmoro dis person say dis pls we ar tired of u can strip naked n roam around de w ...

• herty 8 years ago

hmmmm! who said u are beautiful? old cargo.ashawo wit bleached skin.

• Akos 8 years ago

Gawd, she's big fat butt ugly, it almost hurt looking her.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HER SAGGING BACKFIELD IS NOTHING BUT JUST A SHIT HOUSE .

• Oko tawia 8 years ago

An over expanded butt
    is not beauty it's
    Desease reading butt

• dennis 8 years ago

her face no de bee koraaa. stop broadcastin ur unattractive body . wei mo nyinaa u call dem celebrities celebrity under ma foot .mtchewww. celebrities with no sense. u want samone to imitate u .
    disgustin

• Lenox 8 years ago

who told u having a fat ass makes u beautiful? what about character and intelligence?For me fat ass is just full of shit n it stings because there is hit there always.

• internet 8 years ago

LoL!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Ugly!

• hope usa 8 years ago

my sis you need to hide this big pig body any man who want this body is sick more keep fit

• Mamba 8 years ago

Gyantra nii baa

• basty 8 years ago

This body is for ghanaian market and not international market

• basty 8 years ago

This body is good in ghanaian market and not international market

• Saint 8 years ago

Obaa marketing on ghanaweb wont fetch u that money if u want to sell ur body but rather check with porn directors outside Ghana ahhhhhh ba Ghana mmaaa

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

You call this body? Wait till you have children and see this body gets out of control. Fatness awaits.

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

I think your bikini or lingerie bears a human colour that is why you look naked in the said picture.

• KofiF 8 years ago

nice waist scary face ...

• Akua 8 years ago

By now go see DE pussy like manhole

• Barima 8 years ago

This girl vagina will jam oooo, If I get her 10 rounds straight up, all those saying she is not pretty are hypocrite, u wish she was ur girl friend. See dem

• me 8 years ago

she has an ugly face. so she has to expose the rest of the body to
    be able to sell

• Isaac godson 8 years ago

So ghanaweb, what crime have we committed to have all this whores as news on your site? Yabre waii

• Wo shooooocky me. 8 years ago

hoeing ass bitch

• mercy 8 years ago

Who de hell isdis lunatic whore see de body like an old witch pls ghweb we ar tired of dis nonsense bring somtin better. Hw can u brng dis ashawo for me to see I felt very hurt seeing such disgustin harlort. Twaaaaaaaaaaaaa, ...

• andy s a 8 years ago

Beauty lies in the eyes of beholder so guys stop insulting innocent girl

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

This thing is thick like Garri and her face and nose are wide like those of a Baboon.I don't even want to mention the bleached skin as if its Yellow fever and the hard old legs.celebrities are 2 for a Pesewa.an old cow

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

What is this growing obsession of young artistes and celebrities flaunting their exposed bodies solely to shower praises on themselves about the "good" looks they have been blessed with. Have they heard not yet heard of the d ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

How does you skinny legs support those heavy fart factory?

• jane 8 years ago

U look like dauther of jezebel dot u hv fear of God?u ar so doomed to rot in hell. Ashawo kekele. U hv de gust 2 show those stinking body to us is it nt transplanted ass u hv . Bitch rather hide or u can strip naked who care ...

• shantel kwasi 8 years ago

TESTIMONIES OF SOME BENEFICIARY MEMBERS OFTHE ILLUMINATI ORGANIZATIONS.
    Alot of peoples are stills looking for ways to become successful in life but the problem is that, where can they source for the solution from. Becoming ...

• kan 8 years ago

With that lines and 'love handlers' you feel good about it. Cover it because it looks very nasty.

• Jesma Avoodi 8 years ago

Today's women keep on disguising themselves. How can God answer your prayers when you look very strange to Him?

• promzy gee 8 years ago

Now bloggers get paid to advertise cheap sluts with silicon implant .What they do is to sleep with movie producers to get a role in order for them to be called celebrities. Fuck this piggy hips.

• nana1 8 years ago

your body's proportion: bad
    Your face: ugly
    so what are you flaunting?

• Ssali 8 years ago

l am surprised this lady thinks exposing her body is the work of God. Did God tell women to expose their nudity for men to admire? Curse be unto any woman who does that.These are the words of God AMEN.

• komfo 8 years ago

Foolish girl,is that what God asked you to do with your so called beautiful body?Enough of such stupidity from you.Wise up!

• Naziru 8 years ago

wow pretty girl.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

oh very nice I love it

• ddd 8 years ago

ewe albino

• Kaaji 8 years ago

BUT STILL NOT BEAUTIFUL

• SAM 8 years ago

That thing is full of smelling gas and shit.

• Obrefo 8 years ago

What beautiful body? This shot house is what u called beautiful?

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

Which part of your body is beautiful. Your front or your back,your Boobs or your Boodys nonsense .

• Unknown 8 years ago

She is not serious she must learn to cover her body

• Who cares 8 years ago

Honestly dis gal is not beautiful or she thinks beauty lies in de backside...
    Hell no

• Moses 8 years ago

u r lookin gud

• Yahaya,0201125931 8 years ago

I love it

• Emma 8 years ago

Nice pic I love it can I get your number pls

• Inyourface Baby 8 years ago

It's quite obvious Moesha or whatever she calls herself is a true daughter of jezebel."Puss-in-boots craving for attention".Lol

• luv 8 years ago

Sexy butt

• periwinkle 7 years ago

wat is beautiful about dis body.fuckin ass-hole.