You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 15Article 382007

Actress Gloria Sarfo's 'lover boy' takes back promise ring

Read Comments Comments (21)

• bro Dan, TEMA 8 years ago

Mmmmmm! Ghanaian Actresses be careful. Lack of due diligence plunge them into such problems. After mouth of Kyeiwaa here is another shame.

• pat 8 years ago

so what is dis news huh waste of time n space.gossips mctwwwwh

• Mercy 8 years ago

Is marriage by force Ghanaian actresses. Wonders shall never end.

• herty 8 years ago

Eiiiii!!! asem aba

• me 8 years ago

Who was standing there when all of these happened???....Lies lies lies, and im not even a fan if Gloria.....and the foolish people on here will believe it

• kanewu 8 years ago

It's sad how our sick society always condemn Ghanaian women for every relationship gone wrong. Marriage is not by force but I think this girl didn't ask for all this, he went on stage to make this public just to disgrace her ...

• Sasu 8 years ago

U don't even know the guy and u talking trash! Or u are one of those girls chasing him??? Ohh I get it u wanted him too. It's ur lost girl cos he is still dating Gloria and they are engaged.

• kanewu 8 years ago

Chasing who Justice? Tweaa I better for single. Am not talking trash I know how he chop girls money and damp them, he lives in the Bronx and was even thrown out of the sda church. They may be dating but he is living with his ...

• Dora 8 years ago

Mmmmm hear say,Kanewu if all that youre saying about this guy is true then Gloria made a big mistake for not studying him well before.allowing him into his life.maybe she was chasing boga.women and America. I feel sorry for ...

• Doris 8 years ago

My dear that's a lie. I know this guy personally and he is a good and kind hearted guy. Everyone has their flaws and not perfect but he is truely an educated gentleman.
    What this Kanewu person is saying is a lie and don't b ...

• Sarah 8 years ago

Eiii is it true? Then Gloria is in trouble.

• Nana 8 years ago

You and entire family are moron. It takes one to know one, foolish guy.

• Naba kofi 8 years ago

Justice finally you're responding. Don't let me expose you.why were you sacked from the church.your spent a ladies money and uploaded her naked pictures on facebook.no wonder you got thrown out from the church.in waiting meet ...

• kofi 8 years ago

You are a disgrace to Ghanian movie industry a very big shame on you Gloria Sarfo.

• Christabel 8 years ago

Oohh! Gloria sorry

• Esther Konadu 8 years ago

Gloria let them say....

• Dora 8 years ago

Kenewu,if this is true then Gloria made a very big mistake for not checking on this man background.maybe she wanted to marry boga.women and america.what a shame.This man will surely be punished one day."taking women money and ...

• Adam 8 years ago

This is not true. Why do Ghanaians jump into conclusion and dwell on rumors without finding the truth. Justice is not even into ladies so why would u talk ill abt him.
    I can vouch for him as a perfect gentleman.

• Naba kofi 8 years ago

Come to SDA church in the Bronx and you will know more about him

• Maggie 8 years ago

I don't blame anybody for their comment, I blame Gloria Sarfo for making her relationship public. I don't know why she asked the guy to give her the ring in public. learn to be secretive celebrities and your relationship will ...

• Maggie 8 years ago

and your relationship will go far