You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 10Article 380979

I made good use of Joseyln Dumas in the 'bedroom' - Actor

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Patrick Neequaye. 8 years ago

U r nt serious. Stupid man!!!

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Why talk about it if u don't want to put ideas in people's head. Very unprofessional.

• Sayo 8 years ago

Good there were ten people watching or this trokosi rapist would've raped the woman.

You can't even trust trokosis with their own daughters.

• latifa 8 years ago

Kwasiaa comment

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

He chop am well well

• ROMANO 8 years ago

KOFI CHINA UR EYE NO OPEN KORAAA , WHY IS THAT EVERYTHING THAT COMES OUT UR MOUTH SOUNDS CRUDE AND STUPID ???? TRUST FOR A JOKE U ARE A VERY BUSHMAN PAAAAAA . UR MOTHER SHOULD HAVE ABORTED U WHAT A HUMAN WASTE .

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

CHILDISH TALK .. .

OK LETS SMELL HIS PENIS,,,

CHILDISH TALK ,,,WE SHOULD SMELL HIS DICK,,,

Ur remark is unprofessional. Foolish Dog!!

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

A BEAUTUFIL LADIES HAVE BEEN FUCKED WITH COMMONER AND WHO IS DUMAS? ONLY IN GHANA WE HAILED ANY UGLY WOMAN AS BEAUTIUL SO NOBODY CAN TOUCH THEM EASY.DUMAS IS NOT A GOLD SHE IS JUST AN ORDINARY GIRL LOOKING FOR ATTENTION OR TH ...

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 8 years ago

Normal, he's an Ewe.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

So, dis re da tins u hv being duin 2 ladies in da name of shooting. My hat. I admire Dumas allot, so will nt mention any unpleasant word now. That's why dis so call actresses marry and divorce da 4lowin morning bcos their h ...

• DDT 8 years ago

Is this guy serious at all. This is unprofessional and unethical. You made good of what? It doesn't matter whether you made good use of her legs or any other part you don't have to say it.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

So, dis re da tins u hv bein duin 2 ladies in da name of shutin. My hat. I admire Dumas allot, so will nt mention any unpleasant word now. dat's y dis so call actresses marry and divorce da 4lowin mornin bcos their holes bc ...

• GODWIN 8 years ago

This is to advise film makers not to engage the services of this unethical, non professional actor any more. This is a slur to the industry and such elements should be swept away.
    Oh ! Ghana, we don't deserve this. If an Ash ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NICE COMMENT THIS GUY IS A DISGRACE TO THE GHANA MOVIE INDUSTRY AND NEDS TO BE DUMPED . HE HAS NO CLASS AND EXTREMLY CRUDE .

IM JUST GRAD SHE IS NOT A MEMBER OF MY CHURCH,,,,

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HELLO FROM TAADI , COMING TO UR CHURCH THIS SUDAY WITH MY AKATA WOMAN . WE NEED DIRECTIONS TO UR CHURCH , NO BULL FOR REAL OOH !!! WE GO SEAT AT THE BACK ROW COS I DEY FEAR U .

• KOFI 8 years ago

so will yu be called to HEAVEN?

• asirani 8 years ago

I luv Jocelyn Dumas so I can't say anything bad but this is not what I thought of her.

• peeee 8 years ago

With this unprofessional and unethical comment i don't think producers or even female actresses will be eager to star with you..your career just dried up

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Useless actor. Grow the F.U.C.K up and stop sucking D.I.C.K.S. Irrelevant piece of s.h.i.t

• Naa 8 years ago

This is very common among many Ghanaian guys. They disgrace girls and women who respect themselves and refused to gv in. This guy is saying what he knows pp will believe. Unfortunately women this days are doing likewise. ...

• shepyro 8 years ago

Aaaaah u paaaa .ur tym go come hw can u disgrace a woman in public like dat mtcheeeew!

• Antwi 8 years ago

Were you shooting pornographic movie? Some people are very foolish.You touch a lady who is not even pretty and u think that's the end of the world. what will happen if u have the chance to remove her panties

• bamfojohn16@email.com 8 years ago

see hw gh actress are being so stupid to do things with this useless guy i nerver knew he is actor very stupid

• Obaa Sima 8 years ago

look at this baby getting drown in fame. Mawuli comeon, this is very unprofessional.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

And this idiot thinks he's the only one and so he's the star. You have no idea how many guys have experienced what you are bluffing about. It's nothing to be proud of. It's been battered, rejected, butchered, found and fooled ...

• Ssali 8 years ago

How could a professional talk this way? So out of camera you do have sex with women? God save this industry. l will not take you guys serious nor watch your movies again. God is watching you.

• faith jones 8 years ago

U made a good fucking use of her
    And so. There 're millions of beautiful Ghanaian women out there and they 're like gem. Joycelin has only gat the chance to appear on tv . So travel across Ghana and u 'll see more n more be ...

• yk US 8 years ago

Hw3 ne gyimii bi

• SAMUEL YAW. 8 years ago

You must be out of your senses! How would u feel if somebody do the same for your daughter?

• koomson 8 years ago

What do you expect from jocelyn the ugly cow bell she's on drugs her time is coming to end that fake lady attitude is over now we know you are trash

• Abah 8 years ago

this is why Nollywood rules Africa and beyond. Ghana act porn movies a lot, I cant imagine why this young dude decide to let the cat out of the bag. whatever happened should remained behind the scene. well, Joselyn dumas fit ...

• kojo 8 years ago

look, try english next time. leave out the gibberish attempt. thx for not posting this sort of thing here again.

This guy is very stuuuuupid n unprofessional, how could you say such a thing about your fellow actor, is he really a professional actor? Dandruwa.

These are some of the reasons why Adjetey Anang doesn't act such scenes.( Pusher)me tu ky3 ma wo.

• Visko 8 years ago

What nonsense? Arab nonsense

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

Aaaaaah, all the same u shouldnt have said it in public . am much dissapointed in u.

• Samansaman 8 years ago

a fool who wants to be popular at all cost.Tell him that HOLE can even stretch wide to accomdate a BABIES HEAD let alone his lean prick.Shameless actors Shaping the future of this lawless country.FOOLISH ACTORS OF NO MANNERS.

• Rafiatu mahama 8 years ago

U r d most stupid man I ever hear d of n may ur generation b treated same

• Rafiatu mahama 8 years ago

U r a stupid man n may ur generation b treated as same

• adjoa 8 years ago

uncivilized fool

• Mina 8 years ago

Bush boy

• don juan 8 years ago

did u use your little d**k or your tip of the tongue?

• nicman@ATL 8 years ago

?

• Yo 8 years ago

You may be handsome but you have no brain.

• Saint 8 years ago

So what?

• tillytee 8 years ago

what a loose talk i think the man is out of his senses. bush man.

• Osono 8 years ago

Foolish fool

• paa k 8 years ago

and so what do you want peoples to praise you for such idiot act?

• cornelius 8 years ago

dis is stupid
    foolish man

• Logic 8 years ago

Spare us all those hogwashes and grow up,Mawuli.You got a lot to learn ahead of you if you really want to make it.
    I got a lot of respect for Adjetey Annan,he is one cool and humble dude.Not only is he a good actor,he got w ...

• TransLife 8 years ago

My bro, i will advice to go back to the classroom bcos u are lacking professional ethics but if it is true, i will advise my dear Dumas to sit up

Wise man, is not about Duma's personality, is abt Mawuli's unprofessional, immoral, naive nd irrelevant talk on a platform lyk dis.

• kWAKU LONDONNE 8 years ago

Which serious actor will come on air and talk about such sensual and sexual scenes. I am quite sure this knob of an actor has a low self esteem of himself.

• We the People 8 years ago

Na who cause am,y'll? Wha did Ms. Dumas see in this cyto boy to open her precious "palace" for am? Question! Yet she would be walking with" Airs" about her like untouchable like when you get her you and your whole family wil ...

• all is well 8 years ago

whos is dumas ? A villager, a prostitute or what ?

• A G 8 years ago

what do u mean?

• A G 8 years ago

what do u mean,explain.

• vanessa Dumas 8 years ago

herh mawu whatever u foooool waaaa pass act.u are so stupid and uncultured aboa gyimie.and u josely u ae a gud for nothing bitch fake lady lyk u artificial cow kwasia

• odiifour Powers 8 years ago

Aim higher n think big Mr actor n stop preaching nonsense.