You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 04Article 379737

Kyeiwaa divorces 'cheat' husband

Read Comments Comments (18)

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

ASHANTI MEN ARE FOULS AND ILLITERATE AKONOBONI. WHY DID YOU TELL KYEIWAAH THE THRUTH IS SHE IS WILLING TO MARRY YOU;IF SHE SAID NO BECAUSE YOU HAVE A WIFE THEN JUST GO YOUR WAY;AFTER ALL MUSLIM CAN MARRY 100 women and mahama ...

• Kekeli Dey 8 years ago

Wise man who sent you to write this sick English? Eeeei English bi by force? U made my day though

• DANNY 8 years ago

GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU. KWASIA

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

I find it amazing how so many people will read an article & immediately begin insulting Ashanti people. I take it as a compliment. A so called wise man who has to write with capital letters & spells fools as fouls & he has th ...

• Nana Abeyie 8 years ago

It was not real from the beginning, it was for media hype. If u know showbiz u will understand.

• Onipaba 8 years ago

De msn ix fool paa
    N mahama ix a fool paa including those who are reading mo y3 mkwasiafo)

• peeee 8 years ago

Onipaba your mother is reading

• daladam 8 years ago

SHE IS NOT 20 YEARS OLD YOU KNOW

• michael oppong 8 years ago

eh! kyeiwaa na orekyere ne ho kyere ne kun .osiande wo enya sika. michael oppong

• sam 8 years ago

she might want a young man that have power to satisfy her better then this Ashanti man

• Gifty Osei Bonsu 8 years ago

why some people are insulting d Ashantis men? after all kyeiwaa is not a kid nd she can decide for herself das why she has take d bold decision so pls stop d insult

• Holland in ba 8 years ago

Lol

ghana ladies paaa. infact if someone proposed to you turn this mouth down just like that

• Brother Nana Akufo-Addo 8 years ago

Kyeiwaa should know that this is her last chance to get a permanent man in her life. Now she is going to be people's CHAMBER POT. She would be satisfying men desires all over place.

lnfact kyeiwaa is not kid she has to decided weather to marriage her husband or not and live to take her own decision pls ghanaian don't disturb her

• Amartey Samba 8 years ago

truth is like a pregnancy no matter what happens it wil shoot up, so dear lovers BE truthful to your selves and you wil have a blessed successful marriages.

• the truth 8 years ago

everyday Kyeiwaa kyeiwaa why Ghana web.write on better stories kakra.

• eben 8 years ago

Eiii this old man paaa