You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 02Article 379380

I want my man to be respectful - Inna Patty

Read Comments Comments (18)

• True 8 years ago

This gurl will bang you if you have money. Gold digger...Bigtime

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

But I hope she will also be respectful? She should pray not to land in the hands of any of Akuffo Addo's Fake Pastors. Else her ass will smell pepper and then get dumped. Anyway, FAKE PASTORS are in serious trouble because UK ...

• KTZ 8 years ago

You must be respectful first otherwise you'll be day-dreaming.

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

she wants all greedy that is why she is still single.

• HAAABAAAA 8 years ago

HOW CAN YOUR MAN BE RESPECTFUL WHEN ALL U KNOW IS TO INTIMIDATE AND DISRESPECT HIM WITH THAT HORRENDOUS MACHO NOZE.WE HAV BEEN ADVISIN U ALL THIS WHILE TO GO FOR NOZE SURGERY BUT U REFUSE SO SHUT UPPP. STOP COMPLAININ OF U NO ...

• Osei 8 years ago

@haaabaaa...Your comment is unwarranted, disgusting and shows how shallow minded and hollow u are. Why dont u write your real name on this platform and also show your ugly face.Have u created a human being before? God who c ...

• watermirror 8 years ago

Waa look just see beauty.

• goodman 8 years ago

wOman if u want a respectful woman ,u also have to be a capable woman for a respectful man to come for u,if not then create one

• mensa 8 years ago

AND THEN THE MAN WILL RESPECT YOU BACK IN RETERN IT IS A 2 WAY STREET MY SISTER

• Bawa Fuseni 8 years ago

You want all these qualities in just one man? My advice is, you 've to order such men from heaven

• Saint 8 years ago

Massa u said it all braaaavo

• Saint 8 years ago

If das how u want ur man to be then be likewise and pray to God.

• Omni Proxima 8 years ago

Do these ladies respect men themselves. When they have small money they loose their brains. Apuuu.

• James 8 years ago

I am respectful and responsible, please have me

• sir prince 8 years ago

3 in one I don't think u will get so pls look for one. or you look for a pastor.

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

But I hope you will also be respectful to your man? But be careful you don't fall for the tricks of an Akuffo Addo FAKE PASTOR, who will pretend to be respectful just to destroy your ass and run away. Anyway, Akuffo Addo's FA ...

• frank 8 years ago

in all things god first I thank god for diz opportunity I love u sooo much have me n will Mke u happy 0541003911

• K . dallas 8 years ago

Hahaha hahaha you dey there and wait for mr respectful man..no wahala...he go come...siaa