You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 02Article 379336

Kobi Rana stings Amanda in open letter

Read Comments Comments (59)

• 0554928339 8 years ago

UK INTERNSHIPS
    3months-12 months internship with prominent companies,firms,factories and farms in SCOTLAND,ENGLAND and IRELAND(UK)

Accomodation
    Meals
    Medicals
    Allowance
    Transportation
    Opportunity To Undertake Shor ...

I THOUGHT THERE WERE IDIOTS IN GHANA BUT I NEVER KNEW THIS LEVEL OF IDIOCY AND CORRUPTED MORALS EXISTED.THIS STUPID IDIOT TELLING AMANDA TO USE HER NOTORIETY TO SET UP BUSINESSES IS AMONG THE SCUM OF THIS EARTH.IF SHE WAS TRU ...

• magoo 8 years ago

Gyimfoo, is that all you can write. So you also want ATTENTION. Kwasia. No wonder I Fuck your girlfriend

• baby 8 years ago

so Wat
    go f..k yourself
    fool in block letters

• dexmond lord-lincoln 8 years ago

He's nt serious, bro. Hes daaam stupid

• kwaku rambo 8 years ago

HOW HOW CAN KOBI RANA OF ALL PEOPLE PREACH OR MOTIVATE CHEATING IN MARRIAGE? KOBI ARE YOU MARRIED? HOW WILL YOU FEEL IF YOUR WIFE IS A CONTAINER OF SUCH IMMORALITY? YOU MUST KNOW THAT OUR CULTURE AND SOCIETY DON'T SUPPORT SUC ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

hmmmm no wonder u gay..............smfh lol

• Aba yaa 8 years ago

Aboa!! Is that the best advice u can give to amanda fooool u r kobi

• Laki 8 years ago

U knw w@ I fnk? Well, it dsnt mata. Bt i want u to read w@ u wrote ova Mr Kobi. U DNT JX WRITE, WRITE WID MATURITY IN D HEAD N NT AN ERECTED DICK IN A BOXER PANTS.

• Kay 8 years ago

Who is that arsehole motherfucker. Go away with your stupidity. Odwan meee

• Bruno 8 years ago

See this guy ooooo. What is this guy trying to say? You know nothing about marriage, what about if this guy was your brother, ok what about if she was your wife and such issues speculating were about you? Is that how your mot ...

• paa 8 years ago

i pray dat,either u re married or about to.oneday de same thing shud happen to u in de name of jesus......amen

• bronzman 8 years ago

Don't u noe he's a homosexual?

• baby 8 years ago

lol
    say unto others
    Wat u want in ur life

• Ramsey Armstrong{Actor} 8 years ago

come on... kobi how should have said something like this ?

• wygonne 8 years ago

nice talk

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

I think, this gay guy will feel happy if his partner call him a monkey. I even forget that he doesn't have not even a girlfriend.

• bronzman 8 years ago

Which partner, gay?

• Gboyaka tevez 8 years ago

i will mke sure i fuck ur wife ok.. nd u'll see hw its lyk... foooool...pussy man

• jjb 8 years ago

stupid Gay boy

• jnr Gong 8 years ago

infact you are a big fool thats all i can say.....Gay ass mutherfucker

• Kojo 8 years ago

This is mad. He should be advising the lady on such an inappropriate act.

• Nana Kusi Boadum 8 years ago

Great Rana I dey by you on this, but please One Angel of God in heaven is prettier than all the ladies on this earth. Is good to tell your husband and the world what you have done and to put things back and move on in life. T ...

• sam 8 years ago

And bible says you can divorce your wife on adultery

• Aminatu 8 years ago

Hypocrites everywhere mtcheeeeewwww

• Maggi 8 years ago

True - they are such hypocrites it's sickening'

• bronzman 8 years ago

Listen to who is speaking, we all noe that u r gay n homosexual so do not poke ur nose into marriage matters . advise ur gay partners to desist from their foolishness . aboa mpo nye saa.

• kingzaacky 8 years ago

kobi randa reason up next tym u wryt

• Sam 8 years ago

u r encouraging evil my God forgive ur souls.

• K. Asempa 8 years ago

Your mental faculty stinks like koobi-'the smelly fish'.hence your name is Kobi.Use your brain sensibly.CHILDISH TALK.

• john mahama 8 years ago

Dear kobi ,I think ur story willl 've been different if Amanda's husband was ur brothers.
    U wud 've been the first person to pack her things out frm the house.
    Bro, concentrate on ur during career.
    've a nice day.

• jay 8 years ago

Koby? U gay,u better repent from ur evil deeds rather than talking about someone's marriage issue,the next tym u try ur gay stuff on me,i will arrange boys to beat you blue black,stupid.silly guy calling himself a movie direc ...

• Maggi 8 years ago

Jay you are a very foolish man. And a huge hypocrite! If he's gay is it your business? Concentrate on your own
    Problems!

• Lol 8 years ago

He is gay how can u fuck his girl

• ABOTAR 8 years ago

VERY GOOD ADVICE AND THIS MY FIRST TIME OF SEEING SOMETHING LIKE ABOUT A CELEBRATY. GOD BLESS YOU KOBY AND I HOPE AMANDA WILL LEARN A LESSON OUT OF THAT.

• Jones 8 years ago

It's a true talk. Who is not cheating?

• CRISS WADDLE 8 years ago

Kwasiaaaaa gymiiiiii bastard

• oti 8 years ago

hmmmm

• the Don 8 years ago

Did u expect him to have asked the lady to hang herself? Read well before you comment. What wrong has he said to merit all these unnecessary bashing

• It's Me Again. 8 years ago

Kobi. You see your life?
    ... Yoooo.

• Ama 8 years ago

100% in agreement with u

• zizi 8 years ago

As DKB "in Ghana we nw av monkeys: village monkeys n city monkeys. I think that kobi rana is a village monkey.

• sanderxphilips 8 years ago

Truth be told indeed.I wudnt take it lightly at al. As a matter of fact l wud have gone wildest of ghanaian customs nd traditions but for how long? lm not Her husbi! For Christ sake do we expect Afriyie to murder her.Not bein ...

• Hayford Ankomah,united States-virgini 8 years ago

Kobi Rana good one there, I wish God will expose all of us one day. We are all cheating ,God have mercy on us

• malia 8 years ago

where were you guys when she insulted Mona and Kenpong,she is just an uncouth loud mouth bitch, her cup is full.

• mana 8 years ago

Rana you said it right

• truth stands! 8 years ago

its sad

• A 2 8 years ago

Some of u should check de way u post
    Ur comments ,is too immature.
    Who is widout fault huh,even ur comments is at faults, bt u still comments painfully,wat shuld Kobi say whiles no one perfect

• Nana 8 years ago

Kobi not every is chaeting fyi...lets not glorify the act...i pray with all my heart her marriage works cos she too young to experience a second divorce.

• DENJEY KABBAH 8 years ago

Eiii z that all u can say? u r kidding me,may God hv mercy on u.

• FPSO STAFF 8 years ago

kobi I think is 50 % by 05%

• bernard botchway 8 years ago

see this trumu difour diaper boy,pampers.instead of saying women should refrain such act,listen to yourself bullshit.educated fool,infact u fooooool waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadenche

• me 8 years ago

Wana be guy. Goat!!

• Harry 8 years ago

Did kobi really sting Amanda in the oppen as the heading reads?
    No,I think he rather encouraged her and such fools to continue calling their husbands monkeys with small dicks compared to their Ex.
    kobi also made us aware t ...

• Jane 8 years ago

People leave Kobi alone.Ghanafo hom ndzi hom fie asem.Why will a sensible guy record a private conversation in the first place?Let him without sin cast the first stone.HYPOCRITES.

• mamba 8 years ago

senseless comments there are still few good ones out there

U are nt serious, Kobby... Are u a gud christian? When u are married, u are married. If u are abominated to a certain meat, u don't need to share wit ur teeth, ok. If u are married, n u can chat, its u bt plz u shd knw dat, d ...