You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 31Article 378868

Beautiful wives of Ghanaian footballers

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Joinmah 8 years ago

Please ladies, we dont want to hear you calling them MONKEIES, GOATS,COWS name them well some of them look like them. but please never call them.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Joinmah you as so funny, I can't stop laughing. Keep up the good jokes

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

Hahahaha..... Hahahaha ...... Sooo funny. Joinmah, great sense of humor. Thanks for taking my stress away.

• kkk 8 years ago

Most of these guys leave their humble old girlfriends and get along with "Sikadisious" girls who later create mess for this football guys.

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

THE REAL LOVE IS NOT THERE;MOST OF THE WIVES ARE FOR THEIR MONIES AND IT MAKE THEM FALL IN LOVE BYFORCE;MUNTARI MATCH CAN TELL YOU THE WHOLE THING PERIOD;

• Nti 8 years ago

Man all these ladies looks like ordering woman in Ghana. Where is their beauty?

• ike 8 years ago

So if they look like the ordinary Ghana woman then they are not beautiful right? Your logic

• Shabi 8 years ago

OK! Like all other women, we know that the first impulse of these ladies to be with these wealthy footballers is the money. That is alright with me. But what I cant understand is why all the girls/women shown in the photos se ...

• ASA 8 years ago

Nice piece, Shabi.

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago

Shabi Look beyond Ghana borders. Being a footballer, scruffy and disheveled is the order of the day. Once the likes of clean shaven David Beckham, Messi and co, who should have kept the sacrosanct of decency have now tattoo ...

• Achie 8 years ago

Wisdom

• NII OKOE 8 years ago

Out of the 12 players, only one is with a white lady and he is a Trokosi, Eiii Ayigbefoo have no future home. When they are ruined and have no homes in their native Anlo and Sogakope, they run for shelter in Accra and Kumasi ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

WHEN YOU PICK JUST FEW OF THE GOOD LOOKING WIVES OF THE GHANAIAN FOOTBALLERS , YOU MISS IT!! I AM TALKING OF THE TYPE OF BEAUTY THAT YOU WOULD NOT UNDERSTAND, THE INNER ONE , THE TYPE THAT AMANDA AND SOME RECENT OTHERS CAN NO ...

• bo 8 years ago

The wicked women are there for money

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm! some r not not not...

• koomson 8 years ago

They're all ugly if I had their money us go for good looking women

• Wade 8 years ago

Hahahahahaahahah Atsu small boy chop big punani

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Why di you lead the the people qith these articles of vanity. Footballers are notified the foundation of society. What do they do besides run and kick a ball up and down a field? Teachers educate young minds and that should b ...

• Life 8 years ago

Don't take that away from them . However we should not make them gods either.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

I guess these people are not doing this because of Afriy Aqua and THAT THINK, and by the way, why are they talking about education here?

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

I guess these people are not doing this because of Afriy Aqua and THAT THING, and by the way, why are they talking about education here? i dnt really lyk talkin abt dis issues

• Joinmah 8 years ago

Yaa, thank you for you promotion

• TK 8 years ago

Remember life can go on without athletes but we can not do without teachers, doctors, nurses, carpenter, electricians, etc. - Think about it!

• Great 8 years ago

First of all , girlfriend is not a wife. and where is Asamoah Gyan's WIFE?

• Great 8 years ago

Gyan here is your wife?

• Yaa 8 years ago

Where is Asamoah Gyan's wife??

• SELASE 8 years ago

why is it that footballers go in for ladies who models as their wives whilst we have respectable women such as lawyers, doctors,teachers and co that they can't marry?or is it because of their job?

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

JUST FUCK THEM WELL,,,THAS SECRET WAY TO A WOMAN'S HEART,,,,

U guys r all jealous of this footballers. U guys will probably to the same thing marry pretty girls. They work hard n they deserve to be with pretty girls.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Wives Or blood suckers? Wait till their money-making machines hit a snag.

• APONKYINKRAKRA 8 years ago

MONKEYS AND THEIR WIFE'S/GIRLFRIENDS....OUTSIDE GENTLELITY HOME CRY.

• Waakye 8 years ago

Ooh! 3y3 sika as3m...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

You mean bleached skin juju-gold-diggers of Ghanaian footballers?

• herty 8 years ago

I cnt tell Atsu girlfriend is an old woman or wat.so he cnt home n choose a beautiful gh lady

• kujo 8 years ago

I think what most of the footballers forget is if the women will be with them if they were walking on the street of Accra with no money.They have to know if the women love them if there is no fame and money .For Asamoah we al ...

• no name 8 years ago

Bcos futballers are rich so pple think their wives and galfrnds are gold diggers and are only afta their money bt ave u also tot hw they both sufered b4 he got rich?

• Addae Joseph 8 years ago

Pls my senior player pray tu God so dat he will elect a lady dat can held u tu succeed in lif not Afriyie Acquah's in own wai.

• Osei Tutu 8 years ago

Somebody tell Gh players to concentrate on their careers and stop flaunting these town girls that everybody knows around.

• ???-Dede(the real deal) 8 years ago

Did Beckham retired from football b4 married?please just come out with something positive.a poor boy at zongo has a 2 kids and you're tell a millionaire to retire b4 having a kid?lets reason boddie.

• Juggernaut. 8 years ago

Someone pls ask Adiyiah where he grabbed his babe from? She fine oo!

• ???-Dede(the real deal) 8 years ago

THIS ADIYIAH GUY NO FINE THING.

• Owusu 8 years ago

Eii awurade,, moma yenka na emaa p3 Sika eii Aden?? Tweaa Sika nti hy3 ne yer3 ho f3,ahh

• last card 8 years ago

are u referring to adiya? lol

• ed 8 years ago

THIS GERMAN WOMEN WILL CLEAN YOU OUT BEFORE YOU KNOW IT YOUR MONEY WILL BE GONE

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

Hey you Guys instead of you to invest your money with something that can help your Villages for the poor people there,you invest in beautiful Womens. See your former Black Stars players some even don't have their own House so ...

• Bonti Rabbits 8 years ago

what the hellllll?

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENT-2&1 MODERN BEDROOMS WITH SATELLITE/ CABLE TV LINK,POP CEILING WITH FANS,WATER HEATERS IN BATHS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS,ACCRA FOR RENT.

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• ferkah 8 years ago

this ladies are called sikapefo

• Ezekiel Allotey 8 years ago

And what has this got to with journalists. Do they pay the players. My friend blame the appropriate quarters and stop blaming journalists.

• Ezekiel Allotey 8 years ago

My friend, stop what you are saying. Do they work harder than teachers, doctors, lawyers, Journalists and others. We can do without them. Let's stop wasting money on footballers and use it for the right thing. Just appearance ...

• justice boateng okusto 8 years ago

I know dis lady ll be a good wife

• GPS 8 years ago

Beautiful Ghanaian wives with their " village monkeys husbands"