You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 27Article 378114

Shatta Wale’s Germany show flopped – Timaya’s DJ

Read Comments Comments (50)

• tony 8 years ago

So what, eating by the roadside is what. This is dancehall! In Accra, he eat by the roadside so what is the difference. Life is life that, and is not big deal. We will try again, sm

• CRISS WADDLE 8 years ago

Look at this foolish 619 dj fucken fool. I don't blame u I blame whoever is in charge of Ghanaweb to even have interest in posting this nonsense. How many times has Timaya had a show that is been a flop gymii im pretty sure a ...

• CRISS WADDLE 8 years ago

• DEE 8 years ago

is it a crime to eat by the roadside. foolish boy, grow up

• Jolly 8 years ago

419 man stop the nonsense. Ghana web pls we need good articles to read not this nonsense talk

• Sam 8 years ago

sakawa-ghanaman stop calling yourself best in Africa..... u are nothing but local champion

• jon mahama 8 years ago

hahaha oooh you haven't seen anything yet shatta wale

• Nattito 8 years ago

Live our Dancehall king alone . what is wrong about shatta wale eating by theroad side . live our shatta wale for us. Let's appreciate our musicians and forget that foolish comment from that 419 DJ. Can Timaya compare himself ...

• Nene 8 years ago

Timaya is greater, bigger, richer, educated and popular than yours Shata wale de copycat

• ayam 8 years ago

I respect Timaya alot but today wer is he, he is lost in the system smh

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Work on ur grammar BMS spelling. Smh

• Nattito 8 years ago

Can u compare shatta wale to Timaya of no talent? Stupid DJ

• RANGER 8 years ago

SHATTA WALE WILL CONTINUE TO FLOOP BECAUSE HE TALKS TOO MUCH.

• Ninja Ghost Live! 8 years ago

WHY SOME GHANAIANS LIKE TO HATE SO? GHANA BE WISE, OOO!!! THE NINJA GHOST IS TALKING TO ALL HATERS. DO GOOD N GOOD LL FOLLOW. GHANA KEEP CALM AND LET US COME TOGETHER AS ONE. THE QUESTION IS WHY ARE YOU HATING. STOP NOW. HATE ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahahaahah. If he can buy sneakers for $3000 and go to Germany to eat from the roadside is a big shame. Smh. Downfall

• ayam 8 years ago

smh.... wen he ate outside didn't he pay so what is the difference.

• pagies 8 years ago

Shun your self..so called timaya dj..let me tel you even in Germany there is no food sold at the road side...we eat at the restaurant or snack bar...Still last don of dance hall..wale wale..wale shatta...run them all..

• hard work,, 8 years ago

the dj is fool and the one who wrote this is confused,i bet ur families dont even follow ur page on social media..

• atlas 8 years ago

lies.is it because Shattawale declined his offer? He should go and promote An ago musicians not Wale.Germany show was a success because wev seen the pictures.You've been talking to him over a year now and the team insist the ...

• obo) 8 years ago

I'm in living in Germany, do u know d type of big men who sit by d roadside to take coffee.Germany roadside is not like Africa roadside.most of d restaurant are by d roadside so come again.n who is timaya he is a dead goat.ha ...

• zig zag 8 years ago

work on your grammar...

• jerry 8 years ago

NO ONE LIKES DRUNKS BROTHER,YOU LOOK LIKE SHIT ACT LIKE SHI AND YOU ARE A DRUNK

• MRS. JERRY 8 years ago

WHAT EVER JIRRY!!!! BE WISE MAN. YOU ARE ACTING LIKE FOOL. HAHAHAHAHA!!!! I LIKE WHAT YOU'RE DOING SHATTA!

• dopa gazamane 8 years ago

WARNING!!!!! WARNING!!!!! WARNING!!!!! WARNING!!!!! WARNING!!!!!!
    DO NOT NOT READ OR RESPOND NOR CONTACT US IF YOU ARE NOT CURIOUS AND SERIOUS.
    Are you tired of life because of poverty,low income,financial brackdown or f ...

• Jorgah Nuhu 8 years ago

Timaya is a Hippocratic person he should tink of his flop n stop dis blackmailing ppl

• ed 8 years ago

AND CONFUES MAN

• Joe 8 years ago

I live in Germany and there's nothing like eating on road side.You either buy fast food or go to the restiarant relax and eat.Mostly all restiarant are close during late hours and one can only eat at a fast food joint when hu ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Why do you call it flop when it didn't even take place? Umo Naija boys dey talk.Whats the difference between eating in a shop or drinking Gari on live TV by your past president? Think well my guy.

• alibaba 8 years ago

Nonsense naija ,when did Nigerians started loving Ghanaian music.you always wan to be the best.shatta wale is best to happen to Ghana.we love him.go away with your stupid talk.you don't love at heart.i am in American and we s ...

• seth korankye Silasi 8 years ago

Ghanaians are people who like foreigners a lot , they welcome and treat foreigners with love, care and affection that is why any fucking embecile foreigner (especially The Nigerians )get the chance to mingle with their affair ...

• S A 8 years ago

You are fully Ghanaian not Ethiopian however, please check your fact very well. I am South African i love Nigerian than Hippocrates Ghanaian

• seth korankye Silasi 8 years ago

birds of the same feathers flop together, south africans are wicked to foreigners and Nigerians are criminals, thieves, and the record is clear. , bloody fool, chalartan, you are a south African so WHAT? motherfucker. tell y ...

• 7:30 8 years ago

Foolish Dj,Enemy of progress

• lord 8 years ago

This is a perfect opportunity to travel and work in Malaysia. Earn 1200 dollars monthly.
    Call +60149778367

• obeng Charles 8 years ago

Is not true friend's in ghana dat shatta#@roadside n nuttin with it but Hey is here with us in Dusselldof @Germany bless hatis&

• travel n see 8 years ago

And so what...

• Karl 8 years ago

Now see wat is happening 9ja is also giving comment abt shatta wch means de guy is awesome like Mr awesome. All eyes on him against everywhere still watch out for banger tunes.SM

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

While SHATTA calling 4 peace, dis iz wat sam uzlez person iz also duin 2 cors him. When they start and SHATTA replies, then he b'cam da bad ONE. Bring urslf and snake go bite u. Idiot

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Didn't u see prominent ppl hvin fun wit ordinary ppl b4? Haters intention iz to kill the KING, but lie lie unless u kill JAH, u cnt. Africa dancehall KING, ur focus on HIM iz nt even enough 4 we da funs. Boy focus more. Fool

• Hard=Core 8 years ago

Mr talkative my ur own business(hipocrate lyk u)

• Nattito 8 years ago

Shatta wale@l..Nobody can't stop me listening to this guys music , Not u 419 DJ I play his music in my car through out the day, even in operation theatre I do play it...stupid 419 Timaya DJ...we love our Dance act. Shatta wal ...

• ur success and ur failure aboa 8 years ago

so what,kwasia we dont want to hear any of your bull shits okay.flop or no flop we are still behind shatta wale.deal with matters of your countr

• SM4lyf 8 years ago

Anoda kwasiaa boy..we just brush dem n dump dem..we no have no time for hater talk...shata movement a real monarch..dead fruits cant bear fruits..Sm4lyf..still strong

• kwao 8 years ago

#SM4LIFE

• Stanley Bansah 8 years ago

So Wat Is All This 4? Not Picking U As Dj Or Wat? Stop De Envyness In U!

• Mayer 8 years ago

Either good or bad Sm for lyf to der world!!! fuck of haters

• Isaac F Pander 8 years ago

no SM no dance hall

• young wale 8 years ago

suck ur moda

• flow 8 years ago

ooo shatta wale wat av u don to dezerve dis hate.we just brush em nd dump em

• shatta phroxt 8 years ago

Foqn mhan son..u b3ta play smart....3y3 b)ne anaaa....
    Aponkye