You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 25Article 377609

Jordan and I were intimate for 4 years before I married Afriyie

Read Comments Comments (135)

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

Afriyie should forget and concentrate his carier because this bitch can not take him nowhere she is there for the monies nothing else anyone with more monies can still sleep with her.she is a whole prentending to be good sam ...

• Gonzalez 8 years ago

She is the one sleeping with all the black star players. This is from the horses own mouth. How can a decent woman be sleeping with these small boys. Disgusting and disgraceful woman.

• silas 8 years ago

Afriyie is also another jimijimi.How cd u marry this lady.She is not beautiful,no figure and a prostitute.Who doesnt know her in Germany?

• OBUOR! 8 years ago

It's obvious that, the presence of a pretty woman ignites unimaginably, foolish behavior in men! This BIMBO called Amanda ain't got any feminist feature that should make a man take a second look at her---let alone send him o ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Leave her before she gets pregnant and make your life and that of your seed a living hell. Find a white woman if you want. This girl will bring disgrace. Can't you see she still has feelings for jordan? With your money. U can ...

• Bentoa 8 years ago

This girl is simply "empty" because why do you abuse your husband because of Jordan. I don't see anything attractive about that boy.

• Chief Whip 8 years ago

It is very shocking to call your husband MONKEY. Please copy and paste this address in any browser and listen to the audio: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6owiNigYhbE&feature=youtu.be

Calling Afriyie Acquah MONKEY and a ...

• J. D. Mahama 8 years ago

He is just a dumbass village boy from BA who happens to have skills in playing football. With his stupidity this bitch will bring him down big time. Wasn't it this bitch who was calling Mona an ashawo girl sometime ago and ta ...

• NAME 8 years ago

I REALLY FEEL SORRY THAT AFREYIE MARRIED THIS WOMAN BECAUSE SHE IS NOT A GOOD WOMAN.SHE WILL BRING SHAME PAIN AND HEARTACHE TO HER HUSBAND ALL THE TIME.AQUAH COULD HAVE DONE BETTER THAN HER.

• SHHH 8 years ago

I WAS MARRIED TO MY COUNTRY WOMAN FOR 7PAINFUL YEARS AND DURING THAT TIME I DON'T REMEMBER EVER SMILING OR LAUGHING WITH PLEASURE ONCE.IT WAS ALWAYS ONE INCIDENT AFTER THE OTHER.IT HAS BEEN ALMOST TWO YEARS SINCE OUR DIVORCE ...

• NEVER AGAIN 8 years ago

If you think the ones here in Ghana are different then you are in for a shock.My wife of 7years with 2children went to visit her brother in U.K and came back with a pregnancy.She had a visa for a 6months and I pleaded with he ...

• Papparazzi 8 years ago

sorry brother, I can understand your hurt. Leave it with God and move on. its a lesson. at a point you may have to explain it to the children before she turns the children against you in the end. the best we can do is to trai ...

• Papparazzi 8 years ago

sorry brother, I can understand your hurt. Leave it with God and move on. its a lesson. at a point you may have to explain it to the children before she turns the children against you in the end. the best we can do is to trai ...

• akpetitmati 8 years ago

hmmm find a true God fearing woman oo

• akua 8 years ago

That's because u chose the wrong one ,often times all guys look for is the outside beauty,n not de inner one with a good home training. this Amanda girl is very questionable indeed.she also talks too much.

• YA 8 years ago

I was very unfortunate to marry this woman from my tribe who brought me nothing but stress and disgrace.I had been repatriated from U.K and she had returned from "France" and so our fate looked very much alike.We feel in love ...

• Harryboo 8 years ago

And she can't even keep her mouth shut.

• Kyaade3 8 years ago

Serious risks, when you make a commitment to a 'Ghanawoman'; both here at home or in the diaspora!
    There is no question about this 'cougar' wanting to eat her cake and having it. And she represents the typical Ghanaian woman ...

• Mark 8 years ago

You don't have to go far to see how our women behave.Just cross the border to either Togo or Ivory Coast and see the lifestyles they are leading.Most of them are either full time or part time prostitutes.And they are so money ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Ah so many men sleep with small girls which is equally disgusting! What's good for the gander is good for the goose! Nonsense!

• Mary 8 years ago

This is serious. What a woman and her rural talk. All her boy friends, past and present, should go for HIV/AIDS test. The woman is a very dangerous one.

• BITCHES ALL OVER GHANA 8 years ago

GONZO, DID SHE TELL YOU SHE IS A DECENT WOMAN?
    DON'T ASCRIBE HER QUALITIES SHE DOES NOT CLAIM.
    MAYBE SHE SEES HERSELF AS A WHORE, SO WHY DO YOU CALL HER A DECENT WOMAN?

• Papyrito usa 8 years ago

Afriyie this birch is a gold digger. No have no future. A word to a wise.

• Papyrito usa 8 years ago

Afriyie this birch is a gold digger. No, you have no future. A word to a wise.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

I'm not sure where one would marry a woman who runs with men in the same circle. Especially one who has so many mileage.

• sam 8 years ago

how can you be hanging out with your ex.if Afriyie has done that you will be furious.stay away from Jordan as you are now a married woman if you want to save your mariage.you should be seen chatting with Jordan evenin the mid ...

• henry 8 years ago

Afriyie do u know what beauty is?Jordan has nothing to do with u.Beautiful women with better education are looking 4 JJordan not a cheap woman like.Then it will be better 2 go 4 Hajia for real than u bcos she is beautiful at ...

• Gonzalez 8 years ago

Jordan is only 23 years old. When did u start going out with him and when did u get married to Ken and your current husband.

• francis 8 years ago

This girl is an international prostitute.Afriyie u are in trouble.I can take a woman that is was sleeping with ken pong.Alot of beautiful Gh girls out there with reputation.Why this one with her legs like broom sticks?U hv di ...

• Keshe 8 years ago

Brother! we are suffering ooo..there is no beautiful or reputation woman..just pray to GOD to bless you with a decent one.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

And women pray for a decent man because there aren't any!

• Offei 8 years ago

This useless girl at it again. Afriyie was never himself during the last CAN due to her stupid outburst. Ghana is going to start another campaign and she is at it again. Stupid fool!

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

This is absolute nonsense for Acquah up with this shameful useless so called wife. Acquah I never knew you are such a dummy, Mumu guy. Drop this shit and move on. Upon all the beautiful girls in Ghana you allow yourself to b ...

• Maame 8 years ago

How old is this evil woman? A woman who can shamefully disown her own son ( according to diss audio to Kenpong
    ). U have the guts to call Mona or whatever her name is a whore but you are worse! Shame on you.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Shame on all of them. These Ghanaian females are becoming so annoying now. WHAT THE BL&#/3+y BL&#/ is wrong with you people. Parents advice your sons NOT to bring home these promiscuous girls. These attitudes must be frown up ...

• ASA 8 years ago

The lady is not even beautiful. What's wrong with these guys?

• AFROMETRICS 8 years ago

IF JORDAN IS NOW 23, AND YOU WERE WITH HIM FOR 4 YEARS, WHEN WAS THIS ? WAS THIS WHILE YOU WERE WITH KENPONG? EI, THIS WOMAN IS DANGEROUS.

• KWAKU AGYEMAN SEYER 8 years ago

CHARLEY SAY THAT AGAIN. THIS WOMAN IS A CHEAP UGLY PROSTITUTE. WHY ARE THESE GUYS EVEN SMASHING HER? I AM NOT A MILLIONAIRE, AND I SMASH BETTER LOOKING WOMEN THAN HER. MAYBE SHE IS USING JUJU TO CATCH THESE YOUNG FOOTBALLERS ...

• TOO BAD 8 years ago

AQUAH IS THE IDIOT WHO FELL IN LOVE WITH THE NEIGHBORHOOD WHORE.DON'T YOU REMEMBER THE GIRL IN YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD THAT EVERY GUY SMASHED AND WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR AN EMERGENCY FUCK?I MEAN THE ONE YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS RAN A ...

• yaa 8 years ago

Prostitute at it's best

• fafa 8 years ago

Jordan still they fuck

• nana 8 years ago

Disgraceful woman how can you date such a small boy,you did it because of money

• lisa 8 years ago

This lady looks old too... am sure all the 23 players Don hammer... pls leave this small boys alone old woman. .. don't destroy their future we beg... Kennedy pls go and do DNA test on ur son... u never know maybe it's not ur ...

• sam Smith 8 years ago

I would sleep with jordan ayew any day

• KAFUI ABLORDEPPEY FROM HO 8 years ago

but she claim they were intimate friends NOT lovers ooo. please judge the woman with her words not what you might suspect her of doing.Does that mean so far as you have intimate friend with someone for four years concludes t ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Do you know the meaning of intimacy?

• Bawa Fuseni 8 years ago

Don't expose your ignorance Kafui
    Check the meaning of intimacy.

• KOFI 8 years ago

WILL YOU ALLOW YOUR WIFE OR GIRLFRIEND TO BE AN "INTIMATE FRIENDS "WITH JORDAN?IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN I WILL LIKE TO 'INTIMATELY ' BEFRIEND YOUR WIFE OR GIRLFRIEND TOO. COME ON GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR ASS AND OPEN YOUR ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Do you understand the word intimate? Grab a Dictionary and understand.

• Alabama 8 years ago

Man read it well she confirmed he Digged her for four good years man

• wallahi 8 years ago

cows,dogs,pigs shits

How old is this Ugly Bitch? You are calling your husband monkey all in the name of BIG DICK . SHAME ON YOU.

• KWAKU AGYEMAN SEYER 8 years ago

PLEASE AFRIYIE ACQUAH LEAVE THIS WOMAN, AND GET YOU ANOTHER RESPECTABLE, DIGNIFIED WOMAN FOR A WIFE. THIS WOMAN IS UNCIVILIZED, CHEAP, IS DIRTY, AND A WHORE, OR SHOULD I SAY PROSTITUTE AT THAT. SHE TALKS TOO MUCH, AND SHE HAS ...

respectable, dignified. what, do you live in the real world. A virgin does not mean she is a dignified person. It means she is a late starter and you don't know what she would be dong next. Why call her a whore. This is a lai ...

• honest 8 years ago

Ppl r been hypocrites here. Who doesn't ve a past. Stop being hypocrites

• Kofi G 8 years ago

Honest or whatever your name is. Can u identify the defferent between past and present. This woman sound very present. He said they have been friend since they were young and became intimate friend for four years now. Stupid ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

We all have a past but the difference between some of us and some of you people is how one behaves in an acceptable manner to the wider population. Why on earth would a female expose herself like that more so a Ghanaian? Thes ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

What ever her name is she needs to be careful of her marriage what is in the past is in the past if keep bringing her past she will be done in her marriage and she will never marry again and see b ...

• kk 8 years ago

really stupid girl...how can she say all that!!

• Yacinto 8 years ago

This so called Amanda is a stupid fool and an international prostitute.Afriyie you are in a big trouble think twice.

• Don The Kushite 8 years ago

How do u marry a woman like that aaaah. This woman is free for all everybody chops a gold digger

• Felix 8 years ago

She is not a good woman,real shallot.

• Ama 8 years ago

Eeish now she's an onion????? Please spell properly!

• Danielle 8 years ago

She 'stinks' like ONION

• concerned 8 years ago

Most of these stars always want women who live in abroad or expensive as they also are without lukn at the person carefully. But can assure u, better women awaits u here with gud morals. please stars work up.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Dog is always a dog. A friyie will be better off ditching this woman. Otherwise he will never be happy. How can u call your husband monkey? And compare his dock with your ex.
    Most these women from Ghana are dangerous. I had ...

• DEDLIVE 8 years ago

Madam, keep disgracing your pussy . Refer to the time u got married to Afriyie . I made a comment that u not going anywhere coz I knew u very well . You are a devil and I want to tell u this , change now or u will see a massi ...

• Kay Canada 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder why would someone was his time and money to marry a slut..Afriyie could have enjoyed her free without any marriage commitment.

• Terry Oppong Kyekyeku,KY United State 8 years ago

herr,you fool pass, haha. lol

• CK 8 years ago

I just said a while ago that Ghana girls are cheap. Now here's another one of my specific examples. Like I said to Ghana boys, just use condoms!

• John Harrison 8 years ago

so these guys conveniently cut out the part where Amanda referred to her husband (Afriyie) as a MONKEY... Well it serves him right. He's really a monkey without brains to have married this old whore. There are far better whor ...

• Kay Canada 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder why would someone waste his time and money to marry a slut..Afriyie could have enjoyed her free without any marriage commitment.

• Tango & Cash 8 years ago

efuom Cubed

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

I bet you Afriyie Acquah is in a wrong relationship; it just won't last! The lady is an opportunist. She's seen big-time monies before and she's used to that esp knowing that she used to hang out with a very wealthy man with ...

• ag watson 8 years ago

afriyie made mistake. he has married to wrong woman. she does not Love him.

• ag watson 8 years ago

all footballers should go and marry ladies from either north or volta. they are well cultured. micheal esien drop fafa mex up his life.

• Felix 8 years ago

Women from the north and Volta are mostly thieves,I have experienced twice before.

• Andy 8 years ago

Can we please be circumspect. I don't blame poor Amanda. She just got entangled in her conversation with someone she trusted and had become a victim of circumstances. That is a violation of Amanda's right. Baby Amanda learn ...

• Zargon 8 years ago

Wow unguarded words to the extent of calling your husband "the monkey"??? There is no excuse whether confining or not she is a disgrace. Because what she actually feels and think of her husband is what has come out. God is al ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

And what's special about this ugly woman?

• oscarbunto 8 years ago

This is a bad luck to Blackstars, this lady is bringing confusion..That's why Black stars can't win any cup, always runners up. Mr kwasi Nyantaky must wake up. ...

• oscarbunto 8 years ago

Black stars are going to win a cup if this old lady is out of their lives. Otherwise the players will try for nothing.

• tutu 8 years ago

calling someone monkey?gh girls

• Zargon 8 years ago

Hahahaha- in the tape do u know she actually refers to Afriyie "as the monkey" ? And also mocks him? Stupid afriyie after all this is sticking by her? He must be out of his mind!!!!!!

• tutu 8 years ago

ee

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Why follow these village out of class girls. They will reign your carrier with their ashawo lifestyle. Go for educated women even if they are not beautiful

• rlord 8 years ago

This is a perfect opportunity to travel and work in Malaysia. Earn 1200 dollars monthly.waste no time.
    Call +60149778367

• kay 8 years ago

How old is this girl I think she is mature to behave like this calling your husband monkey,so now she and mona who is angel

• honest 8 years ago

Like u ppl r here judging like fools who can boldly say u married ur wife or met ur lover a virgin......look at how u ppl r boiling on someone's issue foools....especially Kofi G or wateva u call urself. ...stupid ppl

• Nii 8 years ago

Lord have mercy.Calling your husband monkey..what did acquah see in this girl to wed her..if it was me i will never forgive her for the embarrassment..

• King. USA 8 years ago

Bitch always a bitch no matter what
    Afriyie Acquah too know you see,i don`t think Afriyie have date be4, yes i guess this bitch is his first time.you know what if not because of football who is Afriyie Acquah? if a janpanese ...

• Dr. SAY FUCK. 8 years ago

Afriyie na des woman be the only woman on earth go find latino sweet ladies you got money what again ah ah. Just call me i build a nice house open some business you can make a leaving with mixed blood of latino and blacks.

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Amanda, please stop talking about your past relationships. You're Afriyie's wife now so focus on your marriage.

• T T 8 years ago

SHE IS ASSHAAWOO EVERY ONE CAN HAVE SEX WITH HER OOO WOMAN SHAME

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

The word is classless.
    Guys ,don't marry beauty, marry CLASS.

• Menaba 8 years ago

Afriyie Acquah should have known where he is coming from before getting married to such a girl.Dont let your mother's sweat be in vain.There are so many beautiful and well cultured ladies in Sunyani No2 whom you could have ma ...

• AMETEFE 8 years ago

AFRIYIE DONT BE THAT STUPID. WHY DO YOU WANT TO HAVE A WIFE WHO WILL BE FU@CKING HER EX-BOY FRIEND. LET THE SLUT GO. SHE IS NO GOOD WIFE. ARE YOU CRAZY. IS SHE THE MOST PRETTY LADY IN GHANA. MORON AFRIYIE.

• Chief Whip 8 years ago

It is very shocking to call your husband MONKEY. Please copy and paste this address in any browser and listen to the audio: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6owiNigYhbE&feature=youtu.be

Calling Afriyie Acquah MONKEY and al ...

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Chief Whip all these WAGs of our footballers are pros.name them 1 by 1.Odatey's,John Paintsil's,Jon Mensah's,Olele's et all.they fuck 4 the money.Amanda what a wow

• mummy jia 8 years ago

A cheap lady indeed

• Mummy Jia 8 years ago

Shame unto you you are a disgrace to Ghanaian women society. Repent and leave de young guys alone. You remember you disgraced one of your former boyfriends to your current Husbee? Now luk at you ashawo!!!

• alfred kofi ghana 8 years ago

I personally know her and had a stint with her before kenpong and afriyie, truth is this girl gave hell during sex always insisting I should fuck her anus I did for some and later got fed up.that's all she loves ANAL SEX. she ...

• killer 8 years ago

Nkwasiasem nkoaaa in Ghana. Dat foolish country needs to be wiped out from de map of Africa. Président fucking stupid. No brainer in dat country. Afriyie oui spoil my name. Kurasi ni à wanya sika. Marrying à hoe like this. ...

why do we believe such a vicious lie without any evidence. Afriye knows that he didn't marry a virgin so just let us keep out of their marriage. this is a lie that her enemies are using against her. we can see through it.

• RANGER 8 years ago

AMANDA IS A PROSTITUTE .FORGET OF HER AND CONCENTRATE ON YOUR JOB. SHAME UNTO YOU AMANDA.

• OYIKO 8 years ago

In life many woman go into an intimate relationship before they get marriage to different men for the holy marriage. However, we don't pronounce it after a marriage is contracted. The woman follows money. Afriyie must advice ...

• Solomon Argentina 8 years ago

The guy who recorded the voice of Amanda is the problem he won't to disgrace her, no one is perfect how many girls in Ghana can say they sleep with one man before married?

• Ninja Ghost Live! 8 years ago

HAHAHA!!! IT'S ALL PROPAGANDA!!!!! GHANA KEEP CALM AND LET US COME TOGETHER AS ONE!!!GHANA IS LOVE NOT HATE. GOD BLESS. GHANA BE WISE.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

When did you separate from your ex husband??

• main man 8 years ago

BITCH

• akpetitmati 8 years ago

afriyie a monkey , then jordan a chimp and the amanda a giraffffffffffffff

• back 8 years ago

Omg this is very disgrace Audio

• sir brown 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL, WHY YOU EX DID NOT MARRIED YOU ,IF HE THINK YOU ARE GOOD ENOUGH FOR HIM. GH LADIES ARE FULL OF MYSTERY. BUT I WONDER GIVE HER HUBBY SEF, NAA YOU BE MUMU ,WISE UP AND DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT BCOS THIS SO CALLED MARR ...

• KOFI USA 8 years ago

This depict that some of the Black Star Players fight over ladies so they will not pass the Ball to a team mate who is in advantages position to score a goal.

• God is one 8 years ago

this lady she is been sleeping with men around not jordan alone,shameless lady

• sam Smith 8 years ago

I love you jordan ????

• Disgusted 8 years ago

Y3SEE K)K)) KUM AKYER. WILL THIS UGLY BITCH GO AWAY AND STOP MAKING A FOOL OF HERSELF? WHO CARES WHO SHE'S SLEPT WITH.

• agnes 8 years ago

MMHYEWWWWW

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

AYEW/AFRIYIE

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

BOXING

• agnes 8 years ago

dis:-(tin:-)oldlady

• kofi Adjei 8 years ago

this girl is class one bitch,a prostitude,how many men have been sleep with her,shs is aishawo girl

• lino 8 years ago

I don't really know what these guys see in this girl.

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 8 years ago

Who cares? Why do you think Ghanaians are intersted in knowing the sordid details of your cheap, bush and very loose morals? If you were well brought up or trained like a lady, instead of a village prostitute, you would be a ...

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Infakt, Afriyie Acquah must drop dis sh*t called 'Mrs' Amanda Acquah 4 heaven sake ooo abaaaa...cnt u c dis typical moni luv? nooooo compatibility. Pls go 4 class b4 u r poisoned

• sikdo 8 years ago

What do you think you are.u.are.a.woman.u.toto.is.full.of.water.and smile.foolish.go.and.call you father.monkey ????

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

vagina.THESE FOOTBALLERS THEY DON'T HAVE PARENTS.MY DOG WILL NEVER HAVE SEX WITH THIS DIRTY PROSTITUTE
    A WOMAN.HE WHO SMELLS LIKE KOLE LAGOON TWEAAAAAAAPUUUITAA.THESE UNEDUCATED FOOTBALLERS IF NOT SPORTS THEY WILL NEVER S ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AMANDA, COULD YOU BEHAVE A LITTLE MORE WISELY, PLEASE. WHY ARE YOU TALKING ALL THIS WHILE AND LEAKING PERSONAL INFORMATION. IF YOU DON'T LOVE AFRYIE, THEN JUST TELL HIM AND GO AND TAKE YOUR JORDAN BOY. WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE A ...

• tillytee 8 years ago

what a shameless act is she a proper Ghanaian woman? lack of discipline, good training and self control

• seth azalekor 8 years ago

This lady is a bitch,beast and a prostutite.was she nt the same gal with woyome?

• george 8 years ago

SHE LIKE LONG DICKS 10"AND UP

• Antwi 8 years ago

Afriyie leave this woman alone there are more beautiful women in this country to move with.

• wiseman 8 years ago

Two questions for Afua Schwarzenegger 1)why would she have to smuggle her own biological kids to Namibia before flying them to Ghana if they have a Ghanaian passports ? If they're truly her kids, 2)since she said the husband ...

• never touch a bal whit your feet agai 8 years ago

this girl thats why her ex husbund left her afriyie live her alone and find a soft girl not a girl that talk 2 much ah wey ye asem paa feel so sorry 4 you man if you like i cant find a girl 4 you ghanian if you want but this ...

• never touch a bal whit your feet agai 8 years ago

i did not expect this from jordan