You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 25Article 377484

I tried to abort my son several times but ... – Nana Aba Anamoah

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Albert 8 years ago

Nana Ama u knew u were young why did u engage urself in sex at the first place. You were enjoying the sex forgotten that u would be pregnant. Hmmmmm, but today u are proud of having him as ur son when u tried killing him twe ...

• why 8 years ago

Isnt this girl chasing that UT bank owner? Thats all they know. Chasing rich married men that will never get them anywhere? Why did she fall out with Yvn Nlsn, another tuutuu, wasnt ot because of a rich sugar daddy? These wom ...

• karma53 8 years ago

Get off your high horse prick! Ghanaians and sanctimony!

• Pele 8 years ago

Why even publish a horrible story like this ?

• faith villains 8 years ago

Why is it that evil widgets want to parade and manauver everything onmearth for violents, havoc and displacement of other people? Is it because of their inferior skin promotions to make others think theirs are better.yet they ...

• Africa 8 years ago

Ask again she thinks she deserves a medal for an attempted murder tweaa

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Why are you insulting instead of praising for her courage and honesty. This revelation would be a source of courage to the young ones, many of whom would be faced with the same decision to carry a pregnancy or not. Looking at ...

Is it one of the catechism words that cannot be found in the bible. Sanctity of life. Meanwhile these priest does not multiply, going aginst God's initial command of life. Some secretly prefer the arses of boys, not girls. I ...

Many have been thought to seek the favors of mortals, instead of the immortal. You don't know what these priest do behind their devine secrets and sanctities of their hypocrities.Besides, the days of priest are over, but dici ...

• Grace 8 years ago

Is she for real? So your son reads this and he finds out how much he was not wanted? What is this new craze in Ghana where these X/listers want to appear so important that they will say anything for 5 minutes of fame? Are you ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Grace say it again, I don't know why our females have turn so rotten now a days in the name of being in the news. I am 53 yrs old and it was NOT like it is now when I was growing, ABORTION was a dirty word that brings embarra ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

They've forgotten that we've a different culture,how will his son be seen by his classmates & teachers when he misbehaves in school?Our parents kept some of these secrets away from us for a reason.

• fools calling themselves celebs 8 years ago

Instead of that prostitute doing dumsor must stop she could have done immorality, promiscuity, prostitution, suatera, stupidity, ashawo must stop

• Onamo 8 years ago

I don't get something here. Are you saying your brother's urine tested positive or yours? It is obvious most of our lady celebrates are not married because they want wealthy men who are married and can't take them as second w ...

• Louis 8 years ago

You are right, these girls follow rich foolish men just for cars and traveling in business class. They grow up without husbands. People like Gifty Anti,Doreen Andor, Delay etc

• Woman 8 years ago

How could the brother's urine test positive? she thinks we are as stupid as she is and so can believe such untruths. a a a, this girl paaaa!!

• Ghananyobi 8 years ago

She tried everything, even asked the brother for his urine for the test. But it's obvious her brother did not oblige.

• Ghananyobi 8 years ago

...guess I made my own conclusion! now I am confused...

• Woman 8 years ago

Glad you are confused! I will read again though, but seriously, the first time I read it, she indicated she received the urine but it still came back positive.

• Tracy##################### 8 years ago

Be careful of Ghana post office at circle They are made up of thieves. CAGE 4 And the post masters are the chief thieves..THEY STEALS PEOPLE'S ITEM'S ..JUST YESTERDAY THEY STOLE MY iPhones 6 plus 2. and told me someone else h ...

• Kwapong 8 years ago

Take them on by reporting them to the appropriate authorities Tracy.

• Stranger 8 years ago

When are we going to be positive in ourselves for once....We are all sinners so let's try to be sensitive...NANA keep working hard and the good lord will see you through and give you the right man one day..

• gifty 8 years ago

my dear colleagues, this isn't time for who is wrong and who is right. its just a lesson we must all learn from.

• Morgan 8 years ago

Ghanaweb correct that grammar "several times" and use severally

• First Lady 8 years ago

@ Morgan: I think you need to invest in a good dictionary.

• First Lady 8 years ago

For your information, the use of 'severally', to mean 'several times', is wrong. 'Severally' means: singly, individually, separately, and is the opposite of 'jointly'. When something occurs repeatedly, it is correct to say it ...

• KEK 8 years ago

I never knew she is also a born-one.

• spyky 8 years ago

have seen similar act also,were by the lady does everything within his powers,but the preg refuse to go.

• Comment 8 years ago

That was bad

• Kwasi Kakap3 8 years ago

Shame to say that in front of the public and ur child as well. U r public figure n should not talk like that. How do you think ur child will feel when he grows up. Many people have gone through what u r saying b4 but it is th ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Shut up, you big mouth you remember when you pregnanted your girlfriend, you gave her money to abort the pregnancy, your children blood is waiting for you in the judgements day, good luck.

• Abi 8 years ago

Albert y r u judging Nana Ama dat way as if u haven't sin at all in dis world. Remember God says thou shall not dat we will be judge not.It only God hu can judge wai so stop saying she knows she was young but went to have se ...

• s/sgt 8 years ago

I can sense jealousy in some people's comments, who has not sinned before?

• brainless z listers calling them cele 8 years ago

That boy does not need to know he was not wanted it'll forever hurt him, he will be teased, may later attempt suicide she's selfish just for a few minutes attention she had to do this. These females are in a competition as to ...

• Woman 8 years ago

How can your brother's urine test positive for pregnancy? Mitcheeewww....that's like insulting the intelligence of every reader here!

• the turth 8 years ago

Nana Aba !!! loving sister

• Awal 8 years ago

Who was that lover who got you into that situation and what that person said about your decision of having that intention which couldn't materialised?.
    Your reasons sound human, but lets see further on it to protect life if ...

• DANIEL TEMA. 8 years ago

who is the father of your son? Is it President Kufuor, since it is known you slept with him?

• Wellington 8 years ago

Pls leave the young lady alone, we have all made mistakes in our lives before . besides, she was too young to have made a " sensible decision " then so pls spare her ur sanctimony n hypocracy okay? what is more important is t ...

• RANGER 8 years ago

SOME OF YOU ARE VERY STUPID. THE LADY IS TELLING HER STORY DURING HER YOUTH AGE, AND THE STUPID ONE'S CAME OUT TO CONDEMNED HER. STUPID ONE'S LEARN TO BE MATURE. FOOL.

• Nana 8 years ago

STUPID Whore so who are u telling,pride is Ur food ,get Ur own husband n stop following Kofi Amoabeng(CEO of Utbank) de least said about u de better

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Some people will always adopt this 'holier than thou' attitude. Please take the log out of your eye so that you will be able to see the speck in your brother's eye.

• Magdee 8 years ago

pls let learn from her. she has a lovely boy whom she is proud of today. i want to believe she is telling the world she has regretted for the action she took.

• KK 8 years ago

Which hospital and who did the test?

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

NANA ABA UR ROLE ON TV3 IS TOO MAGICAL DUE TO UR INTELLIGENCE ESPECIALLY WHEN THE DUBIOUS GOOD FOR NOTHING NDC EMPTY HEADS TRY TO BULLDOZE THEIR WAY THRO INTELLECTUAL AND INTELLIGENT DISCUSSIONS..

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Did u think about your son before coming out with this ?? Anyway ....

• Obaa 8 years ago

Honestly Nsns Aba, if you felt like making a genuine confession for Gods' forgiveness and for the forgiveness that you require from your son, you could have gone to see a priest and discussed this situation with him for his a ...

• CK 8 years ago

Ghanaian women are just cheap. It's a known fact all over the world. Flash some dollars in your hand and you could get all the sex you want. You land at the airport and the custom girls give you their phone numbers to call t ...

• Yelvuh Naa 8 years ago

Nana Aba, you are very very stupid, I think it was your stupidity that leads you to unwanted pregnancy. God will curse you in addition. Why do you say this in public?

• Menaba 8 years ago

These Ghanaian news readers and so called celebrities. The dont have sny redpect at all.

• snowy 8 years ago

Nana Aba I am so happy for keeping your son,believe you me,you will be surprised one day what he will turn out to be.I pray that god gives you long life for taking such a wise devotion.

• Mawunyo Blaise 8 years ago

waaaaaoooooooow.Nana ABA Anamoah.may God bless u fr dat.

• braa Kelvin 8 years ago

woow!!!!!!!

• Okesse 8 years ago

Respect your child by not putting him into ridiculous situation and stigmatization.
    This is a needless statement

• Asaga 8 years ago

Jail this ashawo woman for attempted abortion

• Mimi 8 years ago

Wow, thank you for sharing something so personal with the world. You have earned my respect and admiration. The world needs more people like you. Our young girls NEED you to mentor and support them. Ignore all your detractors ...

• Delali 8 years ago

How can you guys be so backward and judgemental? How many of you haven't sinned before? Give the young woman a break. Nana Aba God Bless You.

• Charles Apana 8 years ago

Well I like this lady so much for the way she presents the news and her intelligence, is amazing to here her story but in all things she should give thanks to God for being alive today and no matter the difficulties in life o ...

• Aa 8 years ago

so, the brother's urine showed positive?
    EEEe,
    the test and the lab tech could not explain the resutls...
    is wonder
    hahha

• Ofori 8 years ago

So Nana Aba is just abt 30years hmmm. Because she says she got pregnant as a teenager and the boy is 12 years so she is abt 30-32year. I thought the lady is in her mid thirties.

• Pee 8 years ago

This girl is very selfish. She continue to torcher that little boy. This child should be taken from her. Did she thought about that little boy before making this needless statement? Trust me this is very very unnecessary. Wha ...

• korku gadzekpo 8 years ago

Kwasea girl... If abi ur son... Der nooorr a go disown u..... Fucking things... This means when the going gets tough... U can sacrifice me for ur selfish gain...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

A very good Mother, may God bless you and the family.

• nana paay 8 years ago

does is de power of God

• nicman@atl 8 years ago

IF half of tema girls,dansoman, abeka lapaz nad famous OSU girls want to tell us what they want us to know this ghanaweb will be disgusting for 2000 years

• Lawrence 8 years ago

silly girl I don't think it's a good idea to come out this story

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Oh my love, u have done well. I urge u to go higher.

• Noble 8 years ago

What a shame, so what happened to father of the boy? How on earth can you justify your actions to the boy? Why bring out the story ( to make the boy know how much you hate him and his daddy?) all along I see as a very inte ...

• hmmm 8 years ago

Hmmmm I can relate to you but mine was takinf off after 5 months. God have mercy on us. too young and stupid at that time.

• Kay 8 years ago

Make you people comot for der plus stupid " Everybody is a sinner" shit..When u mess up but reveive no correction or guidance, u will grow into a piece of shitty maggot. Aba is just a kid, nd like her, all these girls giving ...

• Kwabena, Toronto 8 years ago

What's the moral of Nana Aba's story? Why is she sharing this personal story with the of the world? From my standpoint, the story/article is not worth publishing.

• A Latif Tamale 8 years ago

ignorant fool.saying this cant make u a star!