You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 10Article 374185

Sarkodie sparks more illuminati rumours with performance at Apollo Theatre

Read Comments Comments (52)

• natural 8 years ago

2nd Corinthians 4:4,in whom the god's of this world......,.u want fame nd success so u sell ur soul to the devil,it's deeper than this folks understands,they are dealing with forces very entrenched and powerful who lures them ...

• Angie 8 years ago

I'm not sure whether this illuminati thing is real but it's rumored that a lot of artists are in it..Beyoncé and Jay Z, Rihanna, Kanye West, a whole lot of others too. There's also rumor of Aaliyah's death was linked to illu ...

• Captain Canada 8 years ago

a shitty country called Ghana with less than 1 million dollars to his name and no assets or influence is illuminati? Only idiots will believe that. If there is illuminati, not even Donald Trump will be invited. Let a alone a ...

• Kotey 8 years ago

You are wicked oo hahaha

• Boss 8 years ago

Captain Canada or whatever you call yourself, i don't know which country you come from and am not interested in know cos it won't add a shit to my knowledge. You call a whole country a shit. Are you a human being at all? Be ...

• Frank 8 years ago

A stupid comment from a shitty fellow like you. How dare you refer to a great nation like Ghana as a shitty country. Damn you and your shitty comment.

• Frank 8 years ago

Foolish talk from a shitty fellow like you. It's only a shitty fellow who knows a fellow shitty friend. Captain canada my foot.

• Will 8 years ago

U very stupid to say such a thing cuz illuminates has ppl allover the world that represents each country.. this guy has effluents on a lot of Ghanaians if u don't know go to Ghana and see with ur own eyes

• Original me 8 years ago

Massa. Watch your tongue. I don't know which "manhole" you came from but I am proud to be an African and a true Ghanaian. We don't need to be like you. We love our originality. Stop deflecting your comment and don't be a rac ...

• sevenn 8 years ago

@ captain Canada. U're ignorant and ur ignorance will kill you.

• Fuck you 8 years ago

u are mad. u have brain but nothing is inside

• kola nut 8 years ago

Hei man,this was the same feeling and thought that I had when the BET winner lost his mum a few moments after being decorated with the award but I brushed it off.I hope it will never be true because heii if you get all the we ...

• Berima 8 years ago

@ Natural,Say it again bro.Most of this Gh.youth are blind and chasing fame and success all in the name of entertainment.What will it profir aman to gain the whole world and loses his soul?.Give your life to Jesus and you sha ...

• don TRIGA 8 years ago

guys hlp me 2 umdstnd dis wai, am bit confused. de show was held in USA so were all those funs frm der or dey were frm ghana nd went to US bxos of de show? bcos most of dem were white too.

• Gonzalez 8 years ago

I think he trying so hard to be invited to the illuminati. He is not a member yet but he is forcing to be one.

• herty 8 years ago

yes.he wish

• gerrout! 8 years ago

ok. Ghana is shitty. fine. whats the criteria for someone to join illuminati? help us, Captain America. E hard o

• oooo 8 years ago

God will ask you

• Osei 8 years ago

Be careful who you serve. Work for God

• tonyhandsome 8 years ago

At least ur Forbes ranked him as 8th bankable richest artist in Africa. so why don't u ask forbes how much he makes? By d way Canada, $1mil is a chicken change in Ghana just that we don't display our wealth. after all what jo ...

• Riel 8 years ago

I bet a million buck that this Captain Canada is a Ghanaian scrubbing old people's butt for a living in Canada. Only an immature guy uses foul language just to his point across.

Then niggas in showbiz in Africa are shit this is 8th captain you're right am Ghanaian but now I see most of them are stupid how much is he worth folds and mouth talk

• boss 8 years ago

See this foooool who doesn't know his background

• Quame Ghana 8 years ago

Sark is ma guy. If it's true dat he is part of them aaa, then am highly disappointed in him nd I think he needs deliverance. Folks this illuminati guys r identified by their symbols and signs so why would he use their signs a ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Sarkodie has finally sold his soul to the devil. I'm disappointed but hey, that's his life.

• Desmond 8 years ago

Just controvecy

• Frank 8 years ago

Up to him

• Nketia Dominic Larbi Sarkodie 8 years ago

Before God A Man, The Triangle With Eye Is Part Of Illuminati Features. For That Matter, I Think He Should Decide, If He Is Part Of Them. To Me I Cant Judge Cos I Love Him Unabated. I Have Ever Been To The Society B4 So I Kno ...

• AYER GH 8 years ago

Sarkodie dem dey envy u 4get dem ma Godfather nd continue

• sir john 8 years ago

I tink sark is a full illuminati. kwasea a wahu dua we3 orekoda a Na etua Na no.

• Afro Debris 8 years ago

Leave Sarkodie alone

• sakodi 8 years ago

I love u never mine

• currency 8 years ago

folks Sark is not a illuminati, he can't get to that level , even jay z is not illuminati, people are confuse with the different between illuminati and freemasom , even former president kofour is not illuminati, ,, the rank o ...

• Trap Jesus 8 years ago

Fuck erbody,weather he is or not,he is still making good music.#Sarknation4lyf

• ALKALINE 8 years ago

HE IS AMONG THE ILLUMINATE

• YOU KNOW 8 years ago

Don't you know that he is devil possessed. antichrist

• gorday 8 years ago

illuminati!! infact one uses their symbols on a display to show respect and appreciation to them for the gains...
    n

• wuaku wise olazo 8 years ago

Allow sak.I pray for ur soul ooo go and chop money. Ebi u want money we dey want poverty so we no go for devil money.money sef be what.?

• amadu abdul-latif 8 years ago

sark thinks n bo better thins wen pple talk bad tins abt him. sark it not an illuminati but likes d rumours arround it. wen re u releasing mary sark .cant wait any more. long liv sark

• fonkoll 8 years ago

no one can judge unless God

• Saeed 8 years ago

Man keep it up n 4gt any body a dey ur side

• Saeed 8 years ago

U r more bro a dey ur always so keep it up n move on

• Adjei Junior 8 years ago

No tree can produce two different fruits so u can't serve GOD N SATAN he wish to be

• collins 8 years ago

Surprise in is act God should onli Have mercy

• Rap in English Please 8 years ago

Ser how far you get ?

• sevenn 8 years ago

Jay Z started like that. "Am not illuminati "and now he the king of illuminati. It seems most people are ignorant about this illuminati...

• latif 8 years ago

nooooooo sarkodie

• blessing Samuel 8 years ago

he x, if he isn't y shd he used eir signs? masa shunn am he b one tchweeeeeeeeeee

• Lenox 8 years ago

THIS Guy is complete agent foe the devil winning souls for him specially the youth.All the signs and everything shows his campaign for the antichrist.There is a lot of things that he could have used in his videos n his stage ...

• Eric Amet 8 years ago

i dnt just understand sark, he always dey talk sey he no b part bat always dey showin up deir stafz..

• Eric Amet 8 years ago

i dnt just understand sark, he always dey talk sey he no b part bat always dey show up deir stafz..

• Skuul 8 years ago

Sark Is Part