You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 10Article 374133

Sarkodie, you ain’t no history maker– Okyeame Quophi

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You are right Quophi I remember very wel. is either the writers did not he it right or he was then a child in 2000 so he definitely won't get it right.but all of you were from Fante New Town right?

• vera 8 years ago

Pls appreciate ur colleges. It's more beta than wat u saying.

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

It's not abt appreciation, it's abt sending the right message pls. We all love sarkodie, but we don't want to be laughed at

• nana 8 years ago

The people that have made histroy we forget about them

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

This old tin shud stop disturbing da young guy.

• Rasta 8 years ago

You will become old yourself one day, who knows maybe you are an old man sitting behind your PC or at some cheap internet cafe.

• @KofiOduroMOB 8 years ago

Bitter truth....yall in de same hustle tho #oneluv

• spur 8 years ago

not a fan of sark,but this okyeame wateva shud take many seats..he is jus tryna matter when he aint matter no more.

• spur 8 years ago

fuck this fat ass monkey.

• don 8 years ago

okyeame or wat u fool paa stop hating and support ur own nonsence can u compare ur self to sark i don't even no u....foooo kwasia

• Arsenal lost 8 years ago

Ghana and jealousy are inextricably interwoven, every day hate, Ghana be funny ooo ooo

• kwame ansah 8 years ago

Is not about jealousy is about facts.

• Junior 8 years ago

this dumb ass just made my day.. he said his song gave birth to azonto... fool. who invented it then?

• KT Bonzi 8 years ago

How is he jealous?? Sarkodie should stop telling lies. Not too long ago he was going around saying he invented azonto. Lies lies upon lies and u people follow him like dog on a leash

• PRINCE KAY 8 years ago

Always Ghanaians want to cause misunderstanding among ourselves.....Gyimii

• wal 8 years ago

his making history for himself not u. who be u sef?

• Dzidzor 8 years ago

Okay so he shouldn't distort history, but you could have written it in a nice way. This guy is always picking on people better than him. Today Okyeame Kwame, tomorro Sarkodie. Anyway, i read the facts on omgghana and Sark, yo ...

• SEE FOOL.. 8 years ago

FOOLISH OLD MAN.. YOUR TIME HAS PASS.. HOW MANY ALBUMS DO YOU EVEN HAVE.. KWASIA MAN.. HATER..NO WONDER NOBODY KNOWS YOU.KEEP HATING AND HE IS ON TOP OF HIS GAME.. HATERS NEVER LAST

• me 8 years ago

Well, i know him...and i'm a big fan pf his

• don 8 years ago

nobody knows u .hater kwasia ur tym pass still history in de making sark..foolish old man

• kwame 8 years ago

The same way a new one will come years later and the children now will not know sark and insult him when he says something. Kofi is just stating fact don't forget what they did too teach the kids to appreciate the past artist ...

• blind followers 8 years ago

We all love sarkodie but history is history period ! Tell daddy lumba to retire from music because of his age.

• yooo 8 years ago

jealousy go shame no wonder u ain't successful cost u ave black mind......respect SARK cos u not his co equal.u fooooooooooool PAPA no wonder KWAME left u.monster.SaRKkkkkkkkkkkkk haaaaaa

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

20 years later sark will be insulted same way by fans of the popping artist then beware don't throw past history and make present history akyeame did it big then but there was no tech like today that's why he's saying it has ...

• Kotey 8 years ago

Whenever someone speaks the truth they say he's either jealous or arrogant. What is there to be jealous of? The man has done it away before sarkodie came around and so u cannot distort history. What history is sarkodie talkin ...

• peeeee 8 years ago

Maybe he means history for himself??

• karma53 8 years ago

The less adored half of the Akyeame duo just opened his bowels and it stinks! Boy get on the treadmill and stop hating.

• believer 8 years ago

you this guy you always talking bullshit,shut the fuck up.

• dorcas 8 years ago

aden ghanaians talk too much aaaaaaaabaa

• Brofo 8 years ago

Look at his fat face, jealousy go kill you

• A.B. Ackah 8 years ago

This guy is just jealous because Okyeame Kwame and Sarkodie is doing better then him and he ain't shit anymore. Negro just shut the hell up.

• Yugioh 8 years ago

Typical black man, instead of supporting your fellow, you will hate and try to pull him down. Sarkodie has surpassed anything u ever did your whole idle musical carrier. Shut the fuck up and swallow your dirty pride