You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 06Article 373470

Samini's manager hits back at Bulldog

Read Comments Comments (43)

• kwasi 8 years ago

Samini and Team are Immature silly bush boys. Accept the apology and give it time before any collaboration, Growup guys. Learn to forgive and move on. Mature and stop being stupid

• fatty 8 years ago

Forgiviness is not obligatory,its better not to forgive than to say u have forgiven and in ur heart its stil not so.Buldogs in europe here are smart,so try 2 be smart.

• Timbiila 8 years ago

samini and Shatta who resambles a bushman?Samini grew up home with 2parents and shatta in the gutters so and streets.worstmore shattas father is a convict,hellooooooo.Bulldog is yet 2 go 2 prison for murder.From left to right ...

• Jah 8 years ago

You are very foolish and stupid.you want Samini to accept an apology from this idiot called shata wale who insulted his mother all in the name of showbiz? Kwase your mother smell pussy ,your father foolish head.your father i ...

• atto 8 years ago

Samini shd not allow the bull dogs 2 boarder him.you wil keep falling on stage disgracefully.u could see his nkrurasi fuo behaviour wen he went 2 america.See how low you are falling?ur end has come too soon.

• bullshit...hypocritic twerp! 8 years ago

Kwasi well said.I also still insist samini deserve all he is going through in the hands shatta and his team..an advice to him.
    When you don't accept this apology chale your skin go bab you rough....even ur fine boy things no ...

• seidu 8 years ago

Samini dont accept any apology from these 2 dogs.u cant do what u did to kwaws manager.If u attempt u pay dearly.we will not forgive u

• tony 8 years ago

First of all, shatta is not expecting yes or no frm samini but just want to make a point to the world that he has wrong some ppl n they should forgive him, as to whether u accept or not his ur own cup of tea. Samini go listen ...

• nii 8 years ago

first shatta wale use samini to be famous by insulting him and his mother and if you want samini t forgives you thats no the best way to go by it and shatta and his dog must grow and stop being so childish

• Debek 8 years ago

samini and camp people yawa paaaa if someone wrong u and he dey apology too u can't forgive him. Jesus Christ self ask forgiveness how much u not accepting him and move on.

• nana 8 years ago

If the apolagy was genuin there was no need for bulldag to repley sammi

• wise 8 years ago

@kotey u talk sense paaa.....I knew it wasn't real frm shatta so I wasn't surprise his dog reply samini.

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

True talk

• Kotey 8 years ago

The guy goes around offending people and then apologizing in the end. What did samini do to him in the first place. I warned him his prime will be short lived if he doesn't stop antagonizing everybody now look. He's going aro ...

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

The reply is nt harsh in anyway. Useless Samini who hv neva won OVERALL artist in Ghana b4 shudnt make HERO out of dis. Shatta wale wants to be responsible father. That's all. Bulldog cul down for me.

• nii 8 years ago

aboaaaa where are you the time he is busy going round telling lies about samini and tanishing his image fool like shatta wale,ha ha ha ha shatta fool next time learn how to respect your elders and stop lying agaist your son b ...

• citizen 8 years ago

Shattered wallet recently mocked at the Ghanaian music stars that did not win the a prize at the MMAS in South Africa. He only demonstrated his stupidity because he was really mocking at himself who is only a village champion ...

Nii; u r mad wit ur bad English

• Prinxov Powers 8 years ago

Snub these two old tym musicians n focus on STONEBWOY...

• Kusi Brako 8 years ago

Did i see any kwasea ba for insulting Samini.Shatter and Manager are dogs,gbeebi fey party.

• BINGO 8 years ago

DOG YOU ARE VERY STUPID AND IN RESPONSIBLE A KILLER LIKE YOU. SHAME UNTO YOU. ADVICE THAT YOUR SO CALL STUPID SHATTA

• moi 8 years ago

In other jurisdictions a murderer like you BULLDOG would have been jailed by now. Kwasia thanks to the bribe prone Police and Judiciary you are walking shamelessly free. Justice shall surely catch up with you. Ofui!! A dog i ...

• UrBwoy Motsatso 8 years ago

Debek do u think well????? Some one who grow up from hand to hand because he was dejected by his own father because of his pick-heardedly and can't you see listen to his voice and how stupid he act means he's uncompleted huma ...

• jOSHUA MARTEY CHINA 8 years ago

DOGS BITES AND KILLS SO PLEASE BEWAER OF DOGS

• Bottlez 8 years ago

this is not the first time the dogs are messing up...we don't need any apology...if the dog have any apology it should go to its mum...tell them not fuck with my. #High grade akye

I shit in Samini and his fans and family's mouth this afternoon. Tell ur useless Samini to stop parading himself as a dancehall king in Ghana, since he had nt won OVERALL artist in b4. Uzlez man. Monkey face.

• McSheikh LeB Declan 8 years ago

A well-dressed stupidity...charlie there has to b a special refute for the against, In particular Samini never called himself Danchall King In Ghana.....Punk I Beg der s dis correction, He is da Africa DanceHall Hov n z never ...

• zig zag 8 years ago

who the fuck is shatta wale or bandana....hahaha...any human will never isult the mother because of useless fans and in the name of showbiz.Samini will alwaz rain till 6fit and his name and songz continue to reign.Dog managin ...

• hazard de Oscar 8 years ago

no is not right to reject shatta's apologies samini have to let everything go away because all things is not going help them

• wise 8 years ago

@Oscar u dnt get the whole thing...every sincere apology comes but once ..straight frm de heart...how many times has shatta apologise and gone back on his words?...ask ursef hw samini & kk fosu are back together as friends ag ...

• hazard de Oscar 8 years ago

if samini will not accept shatta wala apologies then he should think that any wrong things he has done on this earth he shouldn't try to ask forgiveness God samini listen we are nobody on this earth ooo if u don't knw am tel ...

• Jay 8 years ago

What's this nonsense between these two wannabe Yardies,Remember Jamaican people will never recognize African dancehall artistes,they will collaborate with you for your money,nothing else.

• THE NINJA GHOST. 8 years ago

G(1) GHANA, DON'T FOLLOW ALL THESE FOOLS.
    H(2) GHANA,LEARN TO LOVE ONE AND OTHER INSTEAD.
    A(3)GOOD OVER EVIL.
    N(4)GHANA, UNITED NOT DIVIDED.
    A(5)TOGETHER AS ONE GHANA.

• Real talker . 8 years ago

One love!!!!!!!!!! NINJA GHOST.... Ghana must teach love ...GLOBALLY!!! Ghana is Not to send wrong message GLOBALLY. These big boys need to be wise..... GHANA BE WISE...Amen.

• tanko 8 years ago

wale ur dick sucking lips as for bull we all know it is an animal

• I am dat i am 8 years ago

Hahaha did u say bulldog De name fit em paa oooo

• page 4 8 years ago

samini wat is your problem now shatta wala has see himself that he has done u wrong and he has come for apologize so wat is de better solution here to do? you samini and shatta wala u are all not kids why are u doing somethin ...

• Cf 8 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP, STUPID ASS MOTHERFUCKER, THE RAIN GOT A LOT OF USES eg WATER IS USED IN MAKING MEDICATIONS THAT IS USED TO CURE YOUR ASS WHEN YOU GET SICK, DRINKING WATER,WATER IS USED IN THE MIXTURE OF MORTAR AND CONCRETE ...

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Bulldog and Bullpig. Ur apology was not genuine at all and thank God every ghanaian can see it now.....Ahhh. Whycan't u guys for once be responsible? While Shatta is trying to win attention, his mate Stonebwoy is trying to ma ...

• Bone shatta 8 years ago

why will samini rejects the apology from shatta wale.shatta want peace to be between the two of them,das all. Bone shatta frm zeetown zaafii empire...

• EBO 8 years ago

the apology is real forget samini he is a pussy....and who told you shatta wale is fading...get a life and stop hating a nigga.

• Brave heart 8 years ago

Who da fuck is samini tweaa, i dont know why Shatta wale is asking him forgiveness, am getting really piss of, and he's acting like he's God,, fuck u samini fuck u fuck u fuck u fuck u fuck u fuck u fuck u fuck u fuck u fuc ...

• joshmart 8 years ago

the problem between them is cos of fools like the writer, Shatta is all over the place and getting international recognition and you say his going down so he needs samini who has done nothing really for the past 5yrs to survi ...