You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 05Article 373180

Ewuraffe was forced to say I raped her – KKD

Read Comments Comments (54)

• BILE 8 years ago

MASSA SHUT UP..
    I BELIEVE YOU HAVE A DAUGHTER?.WAIT AND SEE WHAT I,LL DO TO HER..THEN COME AND TELL ME IT IS NOT RAPE.YOU CRADDLE ROCKER.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

You have been doing this for decades

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

LUCKY IT WASNT JUSTICE OBIRI WHO HANDLED YOUR CASE.. YOU WILL HAVE BEEN SERVING TIME THE VERY FIRST DAY YOU TURNED UP IN COURT

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

KKD started this nonsense from Datus preparatory school at community 7, Tema. A school which was very close to his father's Jatokrom motel. His womanizing got worse when he broke up with Astra Toffah. Volta hall and Okponglo ...

• Allotey 8 years ago

u are still talking???

• KOFI AMOAH 8 years ago

PLEASE STOP TALKING ABOUT THE ISSUE. THE COURTS MAY HAVE CLEARED YOU BUT YOU DID ERR. THE YOUNG LADY IS OF YOUR DAUGHTER'S AGE AND SHE DID NOT DESERVE A ONE NIGHT STAND. DO ON TO OTHERS AS YOU WOULD WISH TO BE DONE ONTO YOU ...

• ED 8 years ago

STOP RAPING SMALL GIRLS AND THEN GIVE THEM SOMETHING SMALL SO YOU FEEL GOOD ABOUT YOURSELF GOD WILL PANISH YOU ONE DAY FOR BEING PEDOFILE

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Shut up!! I don't want to call you a disgrace man. Don't have sex with your daughter again.

• Obaa Sima 8 years ago

you are a very well known rapist. RAPIST RAPIST RAPIST ... GO BURN IN HELL

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

Wo ho he aniwu paa.

• Napoleon,USA 8 years ago

Young girls are your weakness. Pray for God's deliverance and stay only with your wife. PERIOD.

• maramara 8 years ago

Stop the nonsense talk, you irredeemable pediophile.

• Mo 8 years ago

Just keep quiet. Shame

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

KWASI, IN THE PICTURE ABOVE, BELIEVE ME, YOU ARE NO MORE APPEALING. TWEAAA KAI! GGO AND SIN NO MORE.

• oppong bosco 8 years ago

Say whatever U like.u and ur alike spit shit on young guys of little tins dry do.god is watching all of U.

• TomTom 8 years ago

I believe KKD knows very well that he committed both rape and adultery. The laws of the land has forgiven you but the Lord will never forgive you. Mrs. KKD, this is an opportunity to file for divorce and claim everything. Go ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Is KKD married? Oh No I don't think so. In fact I hear the wife divorced him long time ago due to his lust for little girls

• SKWABBY, UK 8 years ago

YES THATS TRUE CANT BE A MARRIED MAN AND I THINK FOR THE SAKE OF THE YOUNG LADY HE SHOULD SHUT UP IF HE HAS RESPECT FIR HIS DAUGHTER

• apuuu 8 years ago

Just go away the case is over what is your problem your ego has been hurt so you want to run your mouth the lady was forced to say she was raped you get your two cents just moved on and live ...

• kojo 8 years ago

KEEP YOUR DICK FOR YOUSELF MAN YOU ARE A PEDOFILE

• Fry 8 years ago

I listened to the interview and must admit Bola Ray is as useless as kkd himself.

• Dzaase Tse One 8 years ago

shut up.

• Tati Rose 8 years ago

What truth? You are a disgrace to mankind. Shame on you old man!

• BISCOT 8 years ago

After parading yourself in your church and all the masquerade which followed you should have just coiled back into your shell to heal yourself from the self inflicted wounds.

If rape is taken out of this matter it seems th ...

• mit 8 years ago

KKd, you are lucky you do not leave here in the US, However, just pray for forgiveness, because you have a daughter. All women regardless of their age deserve respect.

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

What a shame. He is rather doing a disservice to himself.We are totally rotten as a country in all spheres

• Afua 8 years ago

Shameless n useless Oldman

• Sarkodie 8 years ago

Ghana men love 3tw3

• yahaya Ghana 8 years ago

stupid you are not even ashame of yourself.They should have sentence him for life,evil man pray for forgiveness.

• Blessing 8 years ago

Me mama used to say.

• Eben USA 8 years ago

KKD must keep his f**king mouth before he gets into trouble. As a married man he should know better; We don't need people like him to educate us. Pray that God forgives him

• Kinero 8 years ago

Oldman go n marry n stop sleeping with small girls.u are lucky this girl in question is not my daughter u would have seen where power lies......cockfucker like u

• NII OSU 8 years ago

WHO SHOULD GO AND MARRY A GIRL U HAVE DESTROYED.JUST HIDE YOUR SELF.

• Aden 8 years ago

Shut up fool, some things are better said when left unsaid. You did it and you know it

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Shut up u Twat ... u did and stop behaving like an ARSE HOLE

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Your Arse would ve been in jail here in d UK and u know that for a fact ... u got away with it in GH

• Nana 8 years ago

or give him any air time or audience
    Everyday for their man one day for master

• Vicky 8 years ago

You've made me believe that you can lay on your own daughter, did you think about your own daughter whiles you were having intercourse with the girl? She is your fucken daughter's age. Shame on you.

• Dabo 8 years ago

Shameless scarecrow!!! Its only in Ghana and the low grade parties in London that you can parade your sorry self.

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

How much did you spend? At DOVSU, COURT AND FAMILY/VICTIM? If I were you, I would have kept quite, period. Corrupt nation.

• Lydia 0244908520 8 years ago

Free tight pussy,please bring condom,Accra only

• Yaw 8 years ago

Any other person would have been doing time in prison. So please, if you so-called celebrity-status has set you free, you need to keep quiet.

• K usa 8 years ago

I don't think kkd is married,this old men has being doing these sort of for far too long it's about time someone jailed for long prison term.oga shut up and go away .shame unto u fiiiiiiiiian

• K usa 8 years ago

Hopefully kkd learn something from this.akokora bone .u are lucky u are not in usa .wope woho asem.ka wo ano tumu .

• Joe 8 years ago

Stupid man-Stop talking for the sake of this girl. Are you adding salt to her wounds. There is no need to comment on this issue. If journalists ask anything, it is better to refuse to answer. You need to be matured

• Chine 8 years ago

Yes act your age kd. If it was USA you will crying in your cell now. What about your kids when all is quite you go open your mouth about this.

• McKay subject 8 years ago

You have a small brain in grown body.Learn to behave maturely. Be quiet and pray apologetically for the Lords favor and forgiveness. For HE is a hearing GOD.

• Boboobo 8 years ago

I never knew you were such a fool

• Ziffa nungua 8 years ago

Shut up mr man, bcos of ur money our gals dnt respect as again,hv u see u hv disgrace urslf.God wil punish u paaaaaaaaaaaaaa mr kkd.foooooooooooool waaaaaaaaaai

• Santi 8 years ago

49 minus 19 is equal to how awengaa he is. And people say he's even more than the 49 years. You meet a 19 year old at an event and lures her into sex within minutes. And you broke her virginity. Aden. Which kind life bi dat?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Is only in ghana that u will be walking a free man and talking nonsence. That girl is as young as ur daugther and I know u understand the word consensual rape so shut the fuck up. If she happened to be my daughter u would hav ...

• junior k 8 years ago

Y ae u fools trying to be pre-judgemental. Afta all were u at hospital urselves oh hello ansa mi. Do u ve evidence to batress ur point oh sme of u guys ae very stupid so u wish kkd was imprisoned so dat u guy ll open dat ur b ...

• Maame Esi 8 years ago

Wo yer gyimifuor paa

• Emma 8 years ago

Owura KKD wo sisi mu y3 wo d3 paa.