You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 04Article 373040

NDC Youth group donates to Jewel Ackah

Read Comments Comments (27)

• kajabo south africa 8 years ago

This is cheap popularity. What happens to Jewel when the foodstuff finishes?What about the millions of Ghanaians who starve everyday?

• fear woman 8 years ago

ndc are good in bribe food will be finish tomorrow then what

• BARIMA BA 8 years ago

Where is all the money you Made Mr Golden voice? No wonder Ghana is in financial and managerial abyss. Please send some sardines and Kenkey to Dr Kwabena Agyei and Togbe J.J. Rawlings. They need help too.

• J. D Mahamai 8 years ago

I will throw away all Jewel Ackah's CDs that I have. I did not know this fat pig and a sucker was an NDC man. Mr cholesterol, shame on you.

• big 8 years ago

you are big fool

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Long time member that is why he can't produce album.No one is ready to produce his album

• Ray 8 years ago

stupod fool you bought it with your own money so who sares.

• Che Guevara 8 years ago

Good donation, Jewel Ackah is a great musician indeed. But which principles and ideals is the Platform talking about? Today's NDc have sacrificed the original principles and ideals of the party for greed, unprecedented corrup ...

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

Has Jewel Ackah become a pauper? But why should this overweight man be presented with a carton of corned beef? You simply want him explode. You better had given such items to the indebted and ailing Kwabena Adjei who needs he ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

Thanks to the primitive nature and criminally abuse of the national constitution, the tyrant anti nationalist party, NDC, has turned everything to politics that if you are not with them you are disgustingly seen as an enemy.

• Papa Abouchie 8 years ago

Jewel my brother , the day's warm greetings to you.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Bloodsoaked Stolen monies being donated. Fire burn the NDC criminals

• Lead Ackah 8 years ago

Oh uncle, do you see what you have brought to Ghanaians?

Dumsor, corruption, bad roads, Strike upon strike and serious poverty.

Enjoy the corned beef wae,because most can't get amantre if you know what I mean.
    Mahama ...

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

Every one is dancing to the tune in order to get a piece of the cake. common salt is enough to buy a vote.

• Aikins 8 years ago

Let them tell us where they got the money for that donation from? Useless people.

• Even God,Ghana. 8 years ago

Aikins U a BIG FOO...........L

• Essum 8 years ago

Please stop giving Nadmo items to Party functionaries. How much did the Ndc give to the victims of the 3 June disaster caused by the construction of the circle interchange. They went there for another song for ...

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Got these items from our ports; items stolen from other hard working Ghanaians by the criminal NDC regime.

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

Why do people still in NDC? Are we really serious in life? Do we think of our children and grandchildren? Do somebody have to tell you the state of the nation? Illiteracy is blinding the eyes of most Ghanaians to vote for ...

• nira 8 years ago

Ei, people who have never worked in their lives hv all of a sudden become rich. Only NDC can put the country in this jeopardise situation. Now small boys and girls have money to contribute to Jewel Ackah because he composed t ...

• MAMA G 8 years ago

donating milk, milo n fruit juice to elderly man who is sick. why do kill him early. stupid fools NDC. Your stolen monies cant buy healthy food staffs for him abi.

• Tamare 8 years ago

Instead of giving this fat guy more food to binge on you could have given him a thread mill and other gudgets to do some work outs to exercise his body to get some fat off him but to push more white rice on this guy is more l ...

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Jewel Ackah most burry his head in his palm for being one of the architect that brought Ghana down.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

You are a beggar now shame on you

• Ssali 8 years ago

barima ba, think of yourself and how to make ends meet. they have their money and decided to use it on Jewel Ackah. It was not given to you, that's your worry.

• john mahama 8 years ago

I also an ndc and I need help

• Steve Ogazy 8 years ago

Can i join?