You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 04Article 373036

All you need to know about Peace Hyde

Read Comments Comments (27)

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

WITH MUCH LOVE AND RESPECT,,,,

• Adjoa 8 years ago

I love this woman she makes me proud to be a Ghanaian keep rising Peace Hyde! Ghana loves you!

• kiki 8 years ago

If only she will throw away the horse hair and face paint

• norbert 8 years ago

Give us some space with ur unproportionate body

• Tati Rose 8 years ago

Ha ha! Wonder what she looks like without it!

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

wow africa richest men Dangote, Otedola, Tony. Mike Adenuga owner of Glo is not mention chai na wa oh .... Peace Hyde Congrat Dear, u re d first ghanaian to acertain this level Wow, well done. may God open doors for more ghan ...

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Congrats swthrt...I tynk Mzbel, Delay & co shd start dreaming big & stop d trash lyf styles dey r living as local champions...shalom

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Go wei

• Kontomire 8 years ago

She looks too good to be real. When my eyes rested on her photo at first, I thought she was one of these our local take-away film actresses or some pornographic actress. I mean even with her clothes on, she looks that .....er ...

• kwame ansah 8 years ago

Surgery body will come with complications when old no wonder she can't have baby

• Saint 8 years ago

Hhhhhmmmm Oman Ghana if so she got all these degree under her belt why didn't stay in U.K. she's a beautiful woman but she's not real

• maame serwaa 8 years ago

Fools will insult you for saying truth.They bring fake degrees from abroad and we raise them why didn't they make it there. Some of us have good ghana degree and we are snobbed. Plastic surgery may be the solution

• Zoo 8 years ago

Good to be home always.

• KK 8 years ago

WHY IS UK HEAVEN

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Tweaaa! Cosmetics woman. Sorry for the knuckle head that will fall for this clown.

• kobby 8 years ago

She gives the best blow job she is called jaws for reason she is going places giving blow jobs and sex no insult this is classified information. She has done well ladies be smart and use what you have to get what you want

• vera 8 years ago

Madam i admire ur achievement kip it up

• kofi dennis 8 years ago

Who is this idiot ? So she didn't shine when she was in London .This tells u how Africans are easily persuaded when someone returns from abroad .she has a fake body stature .changed her name .trust me am not jealous of this ...

• anokwale 8 years ago

The reality is that if you grow up abroad you are forced to learn how to market yourself in situations where you do not fit in. This helps when one comes to Ghana. Those raised in Ghana get too comfortable and rely on contact ...

• takyi 8 years ago

She market blow jobs for bigmen good blow jobs ifi had money I'll try one her name among certain rich men is jaw if you know the drivers they tell she user pussy and jaw she had done good job

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

Why all these too many cosmetic making her look like some goddess? The most respected academician from the UK worth their academic credentials are the most simple looking knowing their qualities without all the horse hair and ...

• kk 8 years ago

This one is ashawo and no self respect so she's in great hands

• BILE 8 years ago

IS SHE MARRIED?

• ebo 8 years ago

Who will marry a woman you know will sleep with other men for money and powa

• akwesi 8 years ago

Ayekoo

• Akasanoma 8 years ago

"...she will be responsible for profiling the amazing entrepreneurs of the west African continent..."

• Esther Amoah 8 years ago

Ghanaians will always be Ghanaians even till the judgment day. They're making false accusations with no proofs or facts. I'm sorry to disappoint u, but Peace is natural. She's done no surgery. And she didn't acquire that pos ...