Video: 'Crazy dancer' tears Gasmilla's 3 Points apart

Read Comments Comments (13)

• hhh 8 years ago

This 3 points song is faeces

• Redmoon 8 years ago

Talent mu talent pàa nono. I love that.

• papa 8 years ago

GH artists so so hyping.that is y dont go any where.

• Akan Land. 8 years ago

Stupid comment.

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Hatter. go bury Urself .....

• Kwasi Godfred 8 years ago

I have develop respect and love for Casmila not necessarily because of his song but how willing he was to offer something to the guy by asking the manager to take the number. I believe it can at least bring this young guy to ...

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Yes, that's true.was abt to say the same thing..... Big up

• patriotic ghanaian wo y3 aboa 8 years ago

Nkranfoo ne gyimi ii de3

• MP. 8 years ago

Your comment is very apalling and unhealthy .

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Wo y3 aboa paa. You're calling yourself a patriotic Ghanaian? Animal like you. Kwasia.

From Ashanti guy.

• patriotic ghanaian wo y3 aboa 8 years ago

Nkranfoo ne gyimi paaa de3 lol am proud ashanti

• Anonymous Richter 8 years ago

I really feel sorry for your mother i think she is really cursing the day she gave to you, foolish man son aboa

• ama sojah 8 years ago

talent paa bi dis. ga ppl r really talented