You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 31Article 372266

You will all taste the power of MOGPA

Read Comments Comments (33)

• James 8 years ago

This girl is not sane. Afia u have a good heart but your attitude stinks. Sometimes you just need to keep quiet and let things play out. Your bad mouthing and silliness outshadows all the good things you do. you need to lay l ...

• melody 8 years ago

I agree with you dear

• Mmy 8 years ago

So ghanaians cant pray for themselves without mogpa asemoo end time

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

AFIA SCHWARZENEGER IS UGLY ASHANTI BITCH WITH A BIG DECAYED MOUTH WITH PUS ON THE LIBS. SHE LOOK MORE LIKE A TOGOLESE PROSTITUTE.

• Ras Kimono 8 years ago

To be honest with you madam Afia, you look ugly, blooted and obese. your fat ass couldnt get you hired by even backroom strip joint in Atlanta. Your lips reminds me of the dick sucking lips that you find in around Vegas.

• Johnson 8 years ago

Hey my friend, don't be too callus how can u use such unprintable words on a woman are your MOTHER and sisters not women?

• oluwa 8 years ago

if u knw nothing about mogpa just shut up...mogpa is here to save endtime.
    ....join n be free n get yr testimony..

• otoo justice 8 years ago

for God ooooooo sis Afua i feel you paaa.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

THEY ALWAYS TARGET PEOPLE THEY CONSIDER RICH AND WORRY THEM UNTIL THEY TOE THE LINE OF MAKING THEM THEIR MOUTH PIECE OR PRO. THEY HAVE MOST POLITICIANS IN THEIR POCKETS!!

• Abdul-Adams 8 years ago

Ablaze...... 4 GOD. Afia this the yr of supernatural turn-around.The Enemies wll surely taste the power of MOGPA!!

• ESI 8 years ago

AFIA IF YOU ARE MOGPA MEMBER BEHAVE AND ACT LIKE ONE,IS THAT WHAT REV OB TAUGHT YOU?TO FIGHT IN THE PUBLIC AND INSULT PEOPLE ANYHOW?

• BENZEMA 8 years ago

i no sum1 who attends this MOGPA thing but smokes, drink and insults people around. whats MOGPA @ ALL. Gateway to heaven ? Smh And Afia pray @ that camp for mercies b'cos if u were @ USA doing this bullshit around, a snipper ...

• Banana Tree 8 years ago

LOOK AT YOUR DRESSING SELF, YOUR BLUE LIPSTICK AND FINGERS. AND YOU THINK GOD WILL LISTEN TO YOU. I AM SORRY FOR YOUR PASTOR WHO FAILS TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH ALL MAYBE BECAUSE OF YOUR BIG CHURCH OFFERINGS. THE BIBLE SAYS JEZEB ...

• Jahlight 8 years ago

You think Jah Sleep? You think u can go about fighting in public n insulting people with this ur style almost like a harlot n turn back to the almighty when you r being criticized? Maybe you've got ur own god who will go afte ...

• msmba 8 years ago

You ve said it all SMH

• EC 8 years ago

Shut up

• Rimi 8 years ago

Is that a threat & is this what this MOGPA church is teaching the congregation? Even Jesus whom you claimed to follow was insulted by many but never responded to the insult with a revenge. You need to learn to shut your gigan ...

• asem 8 years ago

You peoople have no manners at all. Trash comes out of your mouths like your politicians. Disgusting!!!!

• Celestina 8 years ago

Very disgusting,God help us.What are we teaching our children.

• jackson mantey 8 years ago

THIS LADY MUST STOP THE DRUGS OR ONE DAY SHE WILL BE A LUNATIC ON THE STREET OF GHANA. NOW YOU ARE YOUNG TO SELL YOUR PUSSY FOR YOUR DRUGS, BUT WHEN YOU GET OLDER ON THE 5-10 YEARS NO MAN WILL COME FOR YOU UGLY AOLD CAR. THAT ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MAN, CHILL SHE GOT A GOOD HEART.

• Susan Uk 8 years ago

Afia, some of us love you to bits.Please please please try to ignore some of the comments for the sake of your children and Pena.

• Kuntukunu 8 years ago

AFIA IS B*TCH
    SHE IS ASHAWO
    SHE IS UGLY
    SHE IS FAT
    SHE IS BLEACHING
    SHE IS BIG MOUTH (Need Surgery)
    SHE IS INSANE
    SHE HAS A BIG CU*NT

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

Reading all the comments i arrive at the conclusion that some ghanaians are very vulgar and uncouth.Words like ashawo,big mouthh,big cunt,you are fat are just unacceptable.Such behaviour creates a very bad image for the count ...

But 99 of these female so called celebs are prostitute to rich men so what are they call in local language ashawo the truth set free

• Young 8 years ago

You are very stupid to involve MOGPA in your miserable life and attitude. Big mouth like a dog.....fuck off!!

• Johnson 8 years ago

Nonsense! !! Try to be a little sensible in your language delivery

• AKILLAH 8 years ago

Hmm i have believe in you Mad. Afia.
    God is the BEST...

• agnes 8 years ago

For God## hungry. journalists## Afia God blx u

• Che 8 years ago

U are only thriving on the ignorant and stupidity in Ghana. Your ilks are no examples for well meaning and serious minds. I wonder what kind of employer you have. He thinks your stupidity is marketing you business. By the tim ...

Amen let all ashawos disappear

• NO LOVE.PLEASE! 8 years ago

Is it just me or does this stupid girl looks like she can sucks a mean one.She reminds me of one of my secret pleasures some years back.She was as ugly as this one but had thick lips, big ass and breaststroke and flat stomach ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

The power of GOD is far far greater than evil mogpa.A true Christian would either forgive or seek redress in the court of law.