You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 30Article 372027

I'm not the only guy who broke Yvonne Nelson's heart - Iyanya

Read Comments Comments (46)

• we should not be quake to judge 8 years ago

That is the problem I have with her you are not the only ones and she keep calling your name as if you were the first person to make love to her to me I keep say she is still in love with you

• nana 8 years ago

I have my exs I have forgot about them maybe that is why am blessed with a good men

• jm 8 years ago

Thanks I have ex too the ones that broke my heart and the ones that I broke too. You can see me on YouTube cry my eyes out

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Eh Nana, how many. Got mileage?

• nana 8 years ago

Sorry pleas i don't get you

• nana 8 years ago

I get it now, my dear too many

• Tina 8 years ago

Lmao oh dear you made my day

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HOW MANY OF THEM ?

• Tina 8 years ago

Nana are you sure you have forgotten all of them? There's always that one person though, even if there's bad blood between you and him, there's gonna be a spot in your heart for that person. I get you though one has to try to ...

• hajia 8 years ago

plse dont bring this stupid guy 2 ghana again.Sometimes these pple behave as if they r not brought up by humans.so only yvonnes heart was broken.what about yours?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED ? .... LOL

• nana 8 years ago

Yes there's my first love

• I love my mothe 8 years ago

Iyanya I really like the way you have been ignoring her all this time please still do because she is not the first to have exs or the fist to have there heart broken and she will not be the last

• Tina 8 years ago

Maybe he used to make "anadwo y3d3" and she can't let go off that, it's tough Wai to let go off certain people, not that you can't, but it will take a long time

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

yes u 're right bro. she love this guy so so badly to a point that she wish they should come back. i pray d come back again

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

YVONNE NELSON you are just too cheap to open your legs for any man ,Madam Dumsor now you believe my words I know Sarkodia and many others i don't want to mentioned used you and dumped you.

• Ephia 8 years ago

senior citizen, so wat???? fool

• Oo 8 years ago

it serves them right. i wonder why they keep wasting their time, knowing very well that stars relationships doesn't work.

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Since dis guy broke Yvonne's heart, her lyf has never bn any gud...even her body stature seems 2 b deteriorating as d day goes by. Infakt, Ghanaian men shd 4giv her coz she has 2 b luvd again. lol

• ROMANO 8 years ago

I BLAME YVONNE. IYANYA HAS NO CLASS.

• nana 8 years ago

Please forget was she a holy Mary do you known how many heart she too has broken

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NO SHE IS NOT HOLY, BUT YVONNE NEVER WENT PUBLIC ABOUT ALL THE BROKEN HEARTS SHE MIGHT HAVE METED TO OTHER MEN. THE TRUTH IS THAT TOMATOES HEAD IYANYA IS A LOW LIFE RICH MAN WITH NO CLASS PERIOD. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER FOR ...

• akos 8 years ago

i tink so

• kedesky 8 years ago

My man, you have reasons for breaking her heart Abi ? Yes you do. anyway,ladies like Yvonne are meant for show off not for serious relationship since she is not serious in life as a lady .until she change her life style men ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Hold on Iyanya, u mean the machine was used by several guys before it got to you. Hmmmmm

• nana 8 years ago

So you think she was virgin before she enter show

• Loway 8 years ago

Ghana men are the best

• tina 8 years ago

I have a strong feeling Don a prominent lawyer in London is seriously in love with her. He told me he wants to take her away from the spot light and turned her into an international business entrepreneur just ask cute shay.

• Tina 8 years ago

Don quit playing, you are Tina too? Be good and stay outta trouble ok

• cute shay 8 years ago

can someone tell us what's going on here; Don, Tina, tina????

• Tina 8 years ago

I left the pseudonym cute shay for you since it is obvious you like it so much. I am Tina and now you Tina too? What is your problem? What do you want? What do you need? Are you stalking me? Coz this thing you doing right he ...

• kkkk 8 years ago

I am disappointed in Ghanian grils that give their pussy to nigerian guys.

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE-A SOLIDLY BUILT MAHOGANY DOUBLE BED WITH A ORTHOPEDIC EURO SUZE DOUBLE SPRING MATTRESS-BRAND NEW.

PLEASE,M CALL: 026 471 6238

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

hahahahaha i kiaant stop laughing this black kenke ghanaian eater. why are u guys deceiving ur self that ur men are better than Nigeria men. make ah yarn una sontin wey una don foget, 9ja men d report weller, dat na bi kos aw ...

• Ek 8 years ago

Why cant he stop commenting about their stupid affair. We are tired of this.

• Luther King 8 years ago

I think Yvonne shd also tell us how many men's hrt she broke.

• JOSH SEPENU 8 years ago

Yvonne is not a marriage material, she doesn't respect and she deserve the disappointment. Yvonne is also a politician.lyanya forget and move on.

• lke 8 years ago

Guy's let's treat these ladies kind ,fair n handle them with care n two wrong doesn't make right. a word to a wise is enough

• President 8 years ago

when I hear real African trying to slang and gesture like American,it makes me wanna throw up.This like look like a dumb ass with his gestures.
    Where is Africa heading?It seems there's nothing good emulating in Africa.
    On t ...

• rejoice asamoah. 8 years ago

when both like each other and want to come back why not life still goes on

• kwarteng. Alex Kwame Osei Afriyie. 8 years ago

What wrong with. Yvone Nelson. This guy !!! Aaaaaa look de body.tooo bad.

• akos 8 years ago

iyanya.men . some men paaa eiii. u broke someone heart and look at what he is saying . you are disgrace papa paa

• NELLY 8 years ago

YVONNE NELSO IPROSTITUTE PAR EXCELLENCE, SO WHY WOULD YOU BE THE ONLY ALATA MAN TO BREAK HER "HEART".

THAT GIRL DOES NOT HAVE A RESPECTABLE "STUFF" BETWEEN HER LEGS.

• Gee life 8 years ago

Ghana maa ye full

• ANABA 8 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• Sami 8 years ago

I blame Yvonne, Iyanya wasn't her class. she stood too low for such a guy.