You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 27Article 371270

Acehood still waiting for Sarkodie's Statue?

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Proud Ashanti 8 years ago

Ace Hood is a nobody in US. He doesn't have the kind of support Sarkodie enjoys in Ghana. Who cares if he doesn't promote the song. He needs to promote his own songs too. This collaboration is helping Ace Hood more than Sarko ...

• kanawu 8 years ago

Who cares about a funny rapper from poor Africa. Ace is richer and connected than your sark, just like America is better than ghana case close fools

• Asanti 8 years ago

He can build one in his house but in the middle of the city is not possible.Maybe in kumasi somewhere.

• SUNDIATA 8 years ago

Still these guys are trying to make it sound good like they are in a beef.nice faking it.nonsense song of the century.you think kumasi be bolga were we hype foolish things.huh.nkwasiafo) mmienu.mmoa.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Maybe these people know better than the one who made the promise

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Acehood is just making fun of Sarkodie which we all should laugh about. Why insult

• Bessy 8 years ago

ace hood or no hood,gazmilla all de way

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

i wonder what such collabo wil bring to a broke assh kenke eater and a fat assh AA ajebuta. yeye nius jare, prodigal pikin dem wif dan hiska karata of a deal

• Aboagye Dacosta 8 years ago

Sarkodie has pushed Ghana far n he is still trying to go far n far. I say Obidi well done.continue n ur hands studie shall nt end in vain. May Almighty God do u great star in de world. Sarkodie has make " TWI" rampant in de w ...

• Winston Togba 8 years ago

We don't care Ace getto,we are enjoying our song.Sarknation all the way,tell Ace to play Sark history in the making Apollo concert,he will know the wait of Sark