You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 17Article 369320

My hips are my best assets - Actress Safowaah

Read Comments Comments (29)

• kofi 8 years ago

What shape? Where is it cos just didnt add it to this picture. Hungry attention seekers

• Ethel 8 years ago

Why are these so-called celebrities so obsessed with themselves? First of all, you're out of shape with a flat butt & a face only your mother could love. Whomever told you you're attractive need a good slap in the face.

• AMA 8 years ago

attention seeker

• Ekanson 8 years ago

Bum... Check
    Hips??? Gal, u don't even know what hips look like.
    You say you'll soon hit it big because you've got great talent and what it takes... What else does it take gal? Tell, tell, tell!!

• pretty naa 8 years ago

hahahahahahahahaha. check out real hips.ABIGAIL NAA SHORMEH ON FACEBOOK that is real hips nt this flat plate.

• haha 8 years ago

Useless girl, look at ur flat bum

• Jay 8 years ago

if ur hips are ur best assets then u are useless with no hips

• lil zap 8 years ago

Really.Sis if you don't see any part of your body attractive apart from your tighs then we all have ASSETS girl. what will Martha Ankomah say. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

• kisert -usa 8 years ago

My Dear never call yourself a lucky or a happy girl in town. men are like BEES, they are just in to SUCK your neter, that is all. Use your body for your creator.

• Ama 8 years ago

FUNNY. Where are the hips hahahahahahhahahahhhaa

• nathan 8 years ago

All u are saying will end up in sex, and after that what else. ashawo girls in town

• Secret Admiral to Martha Ankomah... 8 years ago

aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhh i tot u can pass peace hyde...Joycylen Durmas... hahahahahahaha U call dis ur flat plate bums and u even use a catch word Back... tweaaaaa... I wish my wife Martha Akomah is here to Clear u off...God bless A ...

• Jalilatu Issaka 8 years ago

Hahaha. I can't stop laughing . come over and see what is call hips inside my ABAYA . petty

• Jalilatu Issaka 8 years ago

Hahaha. I can't stop laughing . come over and see what is call hips inside my ABAYA . petty . I don't even know who you are I just saw your post reading ghanaweb

• why 8 years ago

another cue from Yvonne ashawo Nelson, look at her ashawo dressing, no wonder why she can't finda good man, only thing men want from her is sex and nothing, think of your health fool, money aain't worth it

• ohene 8 years ago

Awurade ma y3n akoma ne aboter3 paaaa.aah!! Flat bum like you.your fav koraaa don't come close to beauty,only your mum will deceive you by saying you are beautiful and bum big.the chick of it.kwasia bi BA like like.china abre ...

• Anaful 8 years ago

Beta find samfin benefial das it weking on ur soul dan dese trash wai

• NII 8 years ago

where are her hips she is talking of.

• java 8 years ago

Ur hips are ur best assets why dont u show it. So u call urself a girl. Hahahahah stupit bitch,park off

• java 8 years ago

Dont think that i know u. I dont know u but that hips u r talking make me angry to comment .

• Nana Ansah columbus USA 8 years ago

Where's the ass she's talking about. Hahahahaha very funny. Girl u aren't get ass

• Adam 8 years ago

Then you've got no assets yet cos with time it will depreciate like the cedi

• ANDYLOVE 8 years ago

ABIGAIL NAA SHORMEH YOURS IS EVEN WORSE, TOY

• K. P of U S of A 8 years ago

That's fat not hip. You look like you just have a baby. Pls stop taking these pix and posting em..

• maame 8 years ago

hips are now being sold at the markets and drugstores(hip up creams), anybody can buy.
    I cannot even see the hip you are talking about.
    please stop deceiving yourself.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaha.what a shameful.your are not girl.what is that friend change the topic ok.

• Jesus: The Answer. 8 years ago

Truly, this world is not more beautiful. Women are particularly going whole hog displaying their filth in every manner possible. They have suspended the fear of God, and are trying rather to promote their stinking earthly tra ...

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!! 8 years ago

Apuuuuu, this hips??? Tweaaaaaaa!!!!!

• walasky 8 years ago

then it is your greatest liability. hahahahahaha