You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 17Article 369286

Dumsor Vigil Cash: Eddie Watson goes wild on NPP man

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Another bastard. Yvonne should go and sue for all us to see the truth.

• CNN 8 years ago

Akwasi, you are very stupid, sarkodie rejected 250000 dollars package from tigo, aaa, what's is 5000 Ghana cedis to Yvonne Nelson?

• Bribehene WeeAddo 8 years ago

You are an idiot. After all your education you equate Sark to Yvonne. S3 wodi33 gyemi koraa na wo 3gyimiaa, can't you see the difference between S and Y at the beginning of the names and one is in useless movies whiles the ot ...

• kobby 8 years ago

Tigo said the sarkodie thing is lie

• ghanaweb 8 years ago

Go to tigo site and make enquiries fool, it's a fact, it was even tigo that sponsored sarkodie ace hood collabo to make deezer popular,

• kumi 8 years ago

Man tigo just said there's no $250,000 deal

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Dear Ecowas brother, have you soon forgotten the Ghanaian naval ships which transported you from the port of Monrovia to the Tema harbour during the Liberia civil war ? I am a Tema guy who witnessed what our government did to ...

• BBC 8 years ago

See this guy, what did sarkodie say about tigo in adonai? Tigo was the one that sponsored sarkodie ace hood song,just to project deezer,

• cosmics 8 years ago

@cnn do mean Nelson is richer than sark ?come again

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 8 years ago

You sound very stupid and illogical and celebrity my foot. Go and find out the salary pf the Police Officer. Give him a bribe of one cede or even 50 pesewas and he/she will grab it! THIS MONEY MIGHT HAVE GONE TO YVONNE NELSO ...

• Justdontinsult 8 years ago

It's not only money that makes people do what they want and/or paid to do. This information is coming out from the office of the npp. Their books have the records. Maybe, there are other things involve, such as, she affiliate ...

Look at this ebola fool Liberian. Tickling yourself to laugh. Who made you celebrity? Twea, all these non entities call themselves celebrities. I know of celebrities but not you. Gyemi, how much do you earn per movie? Aboafun ...

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Haha haha. U don kill me for here ooo. Love Ghana for all this nonsense.... i read Ghanaweb to release tension and distress....

• kwasi 8 years ago

You are another fool, how can u insult a person who is fighting so u and ur ugly people can have light? I guess u are too ugly thats why u prefer to stay in the dark. Only an idiot who came out from the butthole instead of th ...

Gyemi, some of you are so vulnerable that if any useless person is doing something for his own course you say its for me. Kwasia???? kwasi answer the following questions (1)Has the light problem changed? (2) what changes did ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

Nah seriously, are you that stupid??? I am having a hard time believing that the human intelligence can sink to this level you are on right now. Are you that bain dead not to understand that reliable electricity is what is n ...

I never knew you are such a naive and baboon who will come and spew stinky body odour like the one of bleached skin of Yvonne Nelson. Kwasia, if she did the dumsor demo for her benefit cos she is Ghanaian, no wahala. But to t ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

Go back to school man, you are too stupid to understand how reliable electricity would benefit Ghana's economy. If might not benefit you since you are a certified arm robber but it will surely benefit law abiding Ghanaians

• eugene 8 years ago

if you don't like that she use cosmetics to look lighter go back to sucking your boys penis

the reason you advanced to support the celebrity dumsor demonstration and the demonstration itself are rather stupid and senseless. If the government has access to electricity and has refused to release it, it would be logica ...

• kwasilo 8 years ago

Seriously dude 48 chromosomes?????? Please go back to your teacher and slap him/her hard for telling you that human beings have 48 chromosomes. Well at least i know thay am human since i.have 46 chromosomes, now the question ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

I just realized why an idiot like you would prefer the country to drown in darkness, you must be an arm robber. only arm robbers would want dumsor. We all know that is when your business thrives the most. sorry for calling yo ...

Kwasia, it is better to be an armed robber and be known for that than to hide under the casket of political party to steal common 5000ghana cedis. Only God knows how fools like you have benefitted from such robbery of Ghana ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

lord have mercy, do you even understand what you just wrote? ladies and gentleman, i introduce to you the individual who epitomizes stupidity at best. I bet you if i stated that God gave Nelson $1 to do the dumsor demonstrati ...

• Bribehene Wee Addo 8 years ago

Herrr w3 gyimi too much. I thought cos your name is Kwasi so you will be a little bit wiser even though your current situation is a good as you were a still born. Who cares about Yvonne Nelson. My beef with your stupid commen ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

seriously man, what does it say about you when the person you just described above is smarter than you???? At least she understands that dumsor is bad for the nation, and she even took the initiative to do something about it. ...

Gyemi, someone who went to a university with fail grades and by the way after she has even finished third world war. You fool paooo. So demo is the initiative you are talking about. Hehehehehehe.And the initiative has made to ...

• cosmics 8 years ago

@kwesi fighting for Who? after taking bribe? be wise

• kwasi 8 years ago

bro, where is the proof??? if it is just a word of mouth then we shouldn't be making such accusations. I will defend Yvonne, because she a brave women who is fighting for the nation. Just imagine, how far we can go as a natio ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

Massa ashawo can't fought for ghana. You fool for defend her common ashawo she open easy legs for anago men and sink from bleach why you fuck am too or what

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Kwasea, he's talking common sense here.Dont insult him

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

THIS BAAH ACHEAMFOUR WHO CLAIMED TO BE AN NPP MEMBEER IS NOT OF SOUND MIND.

• cosmics 8 years ago

who cares, even Gh78000"wo gbo" couldn't change anything then Gh5000 foolish vigil

• babyboi 8 years ago

the question is,is it true that such an item appeared on the NPP's financial statement by Boadu? if so< then who collected the money

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Yvonne is much bigger than mere 5,000 cedis

Ask her how much Iyanya paid before fucking her? You will realise it was even less than 5000Naira. If one can be fucked for less than 5000 Naira den 5000 Ghana is more than enough for her. Mitcheww

• kumi 8 years ago

They talk big but are not worth much till they get old and get sick and beg for money help then we know. Let Yvonne hit 60 with disease you'll see madam no worth shit only mouth talk

• Dan Kosowah 8 years ago

5000 cedis is a lot of money for half a day's work. Even the President will not make that. Now, if the one that took the money for Yvonne kept it for himself or swiped 2000 off the 5000, Yvonne can say she did not receive 500 ...

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Well said. John boadu used the money for his personal gain. It is possible that he requested and was granted but the said money never found its way to Yvonne Nelson. Some people in the party are enriching themselves.

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Tell this guy to go and read the article again or listen carefully to the issue than disgracing himself in the public....

• jj 8 years ago

U r really smart

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

Don't blow your horn ooooooo.Just enjoy Ghana hospitability.

• Nowrong 8 years ago

So it is true that the dumsor vigil was sponsored and instigated by NPP?

• kwasi 8 years ago

And so what if they sponsored it????? wouldn't the end of dumsor benefit the nation as a whole???? politicizing everything good for the nation will only impede our development. so stop being an idiot like the other fool with ...

Gyemi, what did they wanted to achieve if not political one? Gyemi, so what Baah Acheamfour is saying too you have not heard too. That even your useless organiser is saying different stories. Gyemi, it has everything to do wi ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

seriously man, you are giving a bad name to stupidity. calling you stupid is even an insult to the word. If you didn't understand me earlier, then let me put it in plane english for you.The dangers of politics is that it has ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

"plain"

You are very stupid in such a way that you critique politics on one hand if does not favour you but encourage it when it favours you. You are so stupid that, the useless demo led by the second hand ass and bleached skin of a ...

• jakpahi doo. 8 years ago

you reap what you sow.

• karim 8 years ago

Poor Yvonne, maybe she is regretting by now. If u don't understand politic, u don't involve yourself with related political issues #Yvonne Nelson

• BBC 8 years ago

I learnt the vagina is so sweet, and if I get I go fuck, people are claiming she fucks good

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

How does he know that.

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

"You and I were not there"!
    Btw, how come only Y Nelson`s name has surfaced in this controversy? Many a time, this C.S. alibi stuff, may not be a good defence.

• zack w 8 years ago

yoo you guy lied how much did you have?they hire you to turnish the government,and God been so willing reveals your or exposed you and shame you and you want to brage.keep your mouth .

• Davis 8 years ago

Eddie u are a big fool.John boadu said she gave 5000 cedis to Yvonne. whiles u were busy marching and taking pictures, the wise Yvonne was pocketing the money alone.

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Sheflaw227: same here; each time I find the environment around me so boring I just lay in my bed, go on ghweb and read people's comments and laugh myself to tears

• Kakasunaka 8 years ago

Foolish Liberian cassava leaf man keep your mouth from ghana issues

• sheriff 8 years ago

the scars on your ugly body defines your history beaach

• borga 8 years ago

After fucking her u gave her gh5000 n still say Ghana is difficult...hmm npp

• KRUPI 8 years ago

NPP GIVE US A BREAK. EIGHT YEARS IN POWER ALL U DID FOR GHANA ELECTRICITY IS SOME GENERATORS I HEARD THAT IS LYING SOMEWHERE GETTING ROTTEN. YOU COULD HAVE SOLVED GHANAS ELECTRICITY PROBLEM DURING WHEN YOUR GOVENMENT WAS IN ...

• Abi kay 8 years ago

no wonder our country is in this shape cos alot of the citizenery our impemeable to wisdom,the guy who allerge is the spokeperson for anti Nana Addo's leadership so we should always brace ourselfs for this fallacy

• Syngle Nana Osei, New York 8 years ago

You didn't know Ghanaians have lost interest in watching your modernized porn movies. This has made you go hunger and as cheap as well that you even begged the NPP for GHC 5000 for a vigil. Talk sense next time.

• Apuskeleke 8 years ago

The fact of the matter is that John Boadu exposed himself during an interview on Okay FM morning show. The budget included refreshments and transport for some of the crowd that attended the vigil. These demonstrations are bec ...

• james adjei 8 years ago

this is a stupid analysis

• WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 8 years ago

MAHAMA DEAD GOAT MUST FIX OUR ECONOMY,AND HIS DOGS MUST STOP ALL THE NONSES MAKING FOOOOLS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPT,EVILS,JUJU ,KILLERS PARTY

• Drake L A HomMie 8 years ago

kae only 5000. cheap celebs n cheap politics

• pablo 8 years ago

We are becoming too cheap to the extent that refugees can wade into our affairs. Who coined that those celebrity and stars nonsense.

Eddie Watson,I don't think u understand the issue hear.its not about someone playing politics,but its about someone taking money from npp coffers,claiming he was given it to Yvonne nelson.this is common sense,so stop the noi ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

They say, " if a fish comes from the water to tell you the queen fish is dead" , do u believe it or not.
    Monies are given to induce people to do things on behalf of people, either for for good or bad.
    In many a time soci ...

• abrantie 8 years ago

what is this senseless nonentity fool talking about? what does he do here in GH. you lack common sense to appreciate the matters involved in this thing.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

NPP General Secretary should speak whether this Baa Acheamfour is among the NPP Communication team? And who appointed him? He is a disgrace to the Party and he should be kicked out from the communication team if he is really ...

• Atiah Albert 8 years ago

Talking about cheap politics and common sence, I would like Watson to tell all Ghanaians who prepared the memo and if there is an item on the memo such as GHC5,000 for dumsor must stop vigil/demo? If there is such an item, wh ...