You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 11Article 368003

Ghanaian men are short and swagger-less - Mama Zimbi fan

Read Comments Comments (119)

• Milton 8 years ago

This woman is urging the youth to become immoral and her shameless program and facebook page are paving the way for it. She needs to be banned from tv and radio, period!!

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

KAPWEPWE GHANA MEN ARE VERY UGLY INDEED! LOOK AT ONE OF THE THEIR SO-CALLED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES AND THAT BASTARD CALLED ROMANO. NEED I SAY MORE?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

ALATAMAN, LIKE I KEEP TELLING U, EVERYBODY KNOWS U ARE AN INSTANT IDIOT AND A THIEF . IDIOT I KNOW I HANDSOME PASS U..

Thank God We’re Not Ghanaians oo Lyrics

Can you imagine Ghanains abusing Nigeria, the giant of Africa, the sunshine, the mountain, and the golf of oil of Africa? Ghana, let us teach you some English, for there’s going ...

• OLATUNDE. 8 years ago

All Black prostitutes in Europe are DIRTY, SLUGGISH and STUPID NIGERIAN GIRLS.All Black Internet crooks in the UK are stupid, dirty Nigerians. Our country Nigeria is full of corrupt and useless thieves, says our President BUH ...

YES, I'M A REAL NIGERIAN....AND YOU ARE A BASTARD. A REAL BASTARD FOR THAT MATTER; A PRODUCT OF WASTED SPERM. CAN YOU SEE THE DEFFERENCE? I REST MY CASE. PROUDLY, NAIJA!

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

IS THIS STUPID NEMESIS STILL ALIVE?.HOW CAN THIS IDIOT LIVES UP TO THIS TIME.OH MY GOD WHERE ARE THE BOKO HARAM PEOPLE,SO YOU HAVE LET THIS GUY WHO COULDN'T ESCAPED FROM THE CLAWS OF A TIGER THAT HAVE GIVEN MARKS ON HIS UGLY ...

• Kujo 8 years ago

all bcos of Akufo ADDO....

• mensa 8 years ago

I can show her how stars looks like

SOWOTUOM SOLDIER....DEAD OR ALIVE? I THOUGHT YOU MOTHERFUCKER DIRTY, DUMP AND UGLY KAPWEPWE GHANA BOY, LIKE THAT BASTARD ROMANO, HAS CAPUT WITH THE ACCRA STORM. HOW SAD, THAT BOTH OF YOU ARE STILL ROAMING AROUND AIMLESSLY I ...

• mensa 8 years ago

AND CAN IN GHANA CAN EASLY GIVE IT TO HER OOOO

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

ZIMBI IS INVOKE WHAT AKUFO ADDO HATES TO HEAR IN AN ELECTION YEAR.

IS ALAN CASH AND CORRUPT KUFFOUR SHORT, MAMA ZIMBI, OR SIMPLY WANT TO PRICK THE ACHELES' HEELS OF AKUFO ADDO

ALUTA CONTINUA !!!!!!!

• RICARDO 8 years ago

Thank God we are not Naijja men we don't smell! We don't keep afro haircut to breed lice. I blame the stupid African politicians who created the so called Ecowas! that brought the stinking armed Naijja robbers into Ghana you ...

• Maubs 8 years ago

His name is ozwald boateng. From Pharoahs, to nigerian hausa sultans, popes and ceasars, ghanaian kente cloth has and continue to adorn their wadrobes. Such is the stupidity of nigerians that they didnt see oj simpson's couns ...

KENTE Clothes?? Is that all you intellectually LAZY Ghanaians could be proud of? In this day and age, when the whole world are competing intellectually, including Nigeria, ns, (with world class Nobel Lauriet Wole Soyinka and ...

• Maubs 8 years ago

Nigeria stinking mouth and poor hygeine have swagger?stupidity indeed.even compare nigerian native clothes tomghanaina ones?no contest there. The best male clothes designer in the world is of ghanaian breed

LOOK AT THIS MORONIC GHANAIAN POT CALLING NIGERIAN KETTLE BLACK. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SO SOON THE GHANAIAN SHAME OF SODOM AND GORMORRA, (THE MOST DIRTY SLUM IN THE WHOLE OF AFRICA, IF NOT THE WORLD). HOW ABOUT THE KUMASI KAJET ...

• bhono holland 8 years ago

nigerians women are most prositute in the whole europe,thiefs,terorist,419 freud,cursed of africa,
    nigeria is most corrupt country in the world,i dont know why they should be living in ghana,all of this bastards should be de ...

10 Girls Raped In Ghana Daily
    Source:The Finder
    February 6, 2013

Hardly a day goes by without a report on a child defilement case in the media, and according to child rights groups working on the issue, at least 10 girl ...

• Breaking, Breaking 8 years ago

I've nursed so many tall Nigerians men and women, mainly schizophrenics. The most evil creatures on earth are Nigerians. The mere mention of the name Nigeria send shivers down the spine of everyone. You're known all over the ...

Albinos killed for 2008 elections
    General News | 20 May 2009
    By Daily Guide

A one-time Imam in the Ghana Armed Forces, Sheikh Salawati Imam Rashid, has made a scary dis­closure about how some {{politicians in the count ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

FOR ALL PURPOSES AND INTENT, NIGERIANS STINK MORE THAN GHANAIANS. SIT WITH THEM IN AN AIRPLANE AND YOU WILL SCENT THE ODOUR ON THEM. AS A RESULT THEY PREFER HIGH SCENTED PERFUME TO A REGULAR ONE. GO TO LAGOS AND YOU WILL SEE ...

• Johnny hamidu@New York city 8 years ago

If Akumma did make that comparison, then she is absolutely wrong. You can get most of the handsome, God fearing, strong in bed,tall and lanky Ghanaian men from the north. Short and ugly Ghanaian men are mostly found from in ...

If one wants to find dirty and unhygienic men in Africa, then the person should go to Nigeria. Their surroundings alone are sufficient to testify this especially in Lagos. Never seen human beings so dirty like them. It is onl ...

No wonder Bokom. Haram are killing some of them like animals because they have turned their back on God and blackmailing and 419ing innocent people all over the world including the 17year old school boy. Shame on them!

You are a Northerner right? Anyway, by your name Hamidu, you are a SENSELESS, WICKED, NINCOMPOOP Northerns like your fellow dirty Hausa/Fulani who are causing problems in the Northern Nigeria with their Islamic Boko Haram men ...

• eric 8 years ago

akumaa,your very stupid Ghana woman that I have ever seen, you need to go back to school and get some education,God will punish you for creating problems among others,I don't blame you ,I blame the stupid leaders and producer ...

• joe 8 years ago

hahahahahahahahaha,hv u just forgotten ur ex president olu obasanjo omg.do I need to say more gash

Over 70% of our ‘honourables’ are ‘dishonourable’ – Prof Adei
    General News of Saturday, 31 January 2015
    Source: Citifmonline.com

A former Rector of the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (G ...

• RICARDO 8 years ago

As a matter of fact Ghana most Ghana men are neat and most Nigerian men smell!! Nobody from my family will go near Naija man! Smelling arseholes!

• MiX Milo favorite 8 years ago

she meant to say Ashanti men. this is not a secret even in Ghana we tease them that they're short. Ashaanti men for some reason are very short and stocky. i dont know why because other tribes from Ghana like the Fanti, dagomb ...

• reindolf 8 years ago

Who is doing tribalism here hve u been to sch. tnk lyk u a in 21 century.

• Clement Gyan 8 years ago

Let's fight for GH with a collective front stop tribalism.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS A FOOL AND UGLY WHORE WITH NO MORAL. SHE LOOKS DIRTY AND PERHAPS SMELLY TOO.

• Nonsense 8 years ago

if hte girl is schooling in Kumasi then that explains it. Ashanti men are the shortest people in Ghana so that is the reason most people think ghanain men are short because they attribute everything ashanti to Ghana. Ashanti ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Which Ghanaian man wants a woman with this long finger-nails? How the heck do you clean your ass with those ugly long nails? Stay single for swag, or come to America for some tall basketball players (that's if they will even ...

• SHINE HAIR USA 8 years ago

Yea shes absolutely right thats the truth unfortunately it hurts majority of Ghanaian men are short shes right. So stop insulting her and accept the fact.

• joe 8 years ago

the brains in ur head is what matters but not the height n handsomeness.ladies wake up.u hv been fooled for soooooo long amennnnn

• okofo 8 years ago

Better "short" and smarter than "tall" and IDIOT: Being Africa's BIGGEST oil producer, yet queue seven days and night for just 1 litre of petrol, not forgetting the BRIBES that change hands, under the perpetual darkness of NE ...

• Mansah 8 years ago

How can you even make such a comparison? No true Ghanaian ever dates anyone from Bokogeria, God forbid! Any true Ghanaian family will consider that to be sacrilegious!

• Abiba 8 years ago

Useless program. Only prostitutes listen to her for tips in their dirty business. This old whore is a disgrace to womanhood. Krobos and prostitution!

• Oxka 8 years ago

As your mother did b4 ur dad left her ryyt?Hahahaha@abiba

• JOEGAZE 8 years ago

Abiba watch ur mouth if u want to talk about krobos

• Esi 8 years ago

Abiba are you well? What sort of comment is this?

• agyei kwame 8 years ago

see urgly a kuffo addo chasing presidency.this is a public humiliation to all ghanaians should he become prez with regards to the world.the ashanti akyems are the worst.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Idiot calling himself/herself agyei Kwame.

• baba tunde 8 years ago

its very true ashanti men r very very ugly.and also the gas,especially SHATAWALE

• Nhyira Jnr 8 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• obi 8 years ago

yes we are short bcos we ll not do arm robbing or lie for food so there fore the girls who full for neg are all the same

• Adinkra AKA 8 years ago

speak for yourself im not short and im ghanaian

• agyei kwame 8 years ago

ITS VERY CLEAR GHANAIAN WOMEN WOULD LIKE TO CROSS BREED WITH TALL AND HANSOM NIGERIAN MEN.ITS THE ONLY REASON OUR STARS ARE FALLING TO THEM LIKE WATER DROPPING FROM ABOVE.FOR THE SAKE OF THE NORTHERN SIDE CROSSING WITH THE SO ...

• Emekus 8 years ago

Is it your iyanya or ice prince who are considered tall or what? Or the jim ikes.the aforementioned names do not even have average hights.they are short.

• joe 8 years ago

u can tell she is forcing to swagg but never get it right omg.poor woman

• nana 8 years ago

I have been married to nigeria man for the past 20years to tell you the truth i love them more than my peopel in many ways. forget about the crime in nigeria criminals are everywhere.when you really meet you love you will lov ...

• Aj US 8 years ago

Woman,quietly enjoy your married then coming out to make noise.don't allow yourself to be insulted becoz your dad was a Ghanaian and if he was ugly I don't think your Nigerian dude would've love you.why don't you also ask you ...

• ??? 8 years ago

thanks bodie

• okofo 8 years ago

I like your point and the idea behind it.

• BLACK 8 years ago

NIGERIA WOMEN ARE DIRTY AND STINKY THAT IS WHY THEIR MEN PREFER GHANAIAN WOMEN. THEY DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO WASH OR SHAVE THEIR COMMON PUSSY.LET ALONE TO WAS THEIR PANTS .SORRY TO SAY THESE BUT I HAVE TO .BECAUSE I HAVE FOLLOW ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Black you are writing and commenting like an ignoramus! Please stop disgracing Ghana with such crazy infantile unconstructive comments!

• Don 8 years ago

I really don't get..............is there a problem of being too short?? Amazingly here in the UK all the wise and rich men are very short yet no one talks about their height. In Africa no one talks about the greatest epidemic ...

• Aj US 8 years ago

Don,just let them make fake comparison. if we want tall people in Africa we would rather look to the Senegal, southern Sudan,Masai ppl of kenya not Nigeria.Nigeria has an estimate population of over 180million,whiles Ghana ha ...

• okofo 8 years ago

You're the ONLY one being scientific here. I like that.

• Naa Saani, Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

Massa I like you waaaa!! This Nigerians are good for nothing people. They like comparing themselves to Ghanaians, why, are we the only country in Africa?
    How many country is between Ghana and Neija?
    Maybe we are benchmark ...

• Lante 8 years ago

google it you will find. statistics dont lie. Nigeria's population is more than 6 times bigger than that of Ghana yet they always want to drag us into their conversation. how can a country as big as them will be so obsessed w ...

• Naa 8 years ago

What's with everyone? The more religious we become the more materialist we become. What has love got the do with anything. We're confusing love with lust thus why our love lives are at risk. GROW UP FOOOOOOLS.

• Naa 8 years ago

Some women are single cos they set their standard above every limit when they're themselves are below. Hv u ever thought of what u're bringing to the table than what's offered at the table all the time? U can add swag & wear ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Nigerian men don't bath,Deport every one of them,I can't not stand their nasty lies.

• sAM - USA 8 years ago

Deport all Ghanaian from Nigeria. Kofi you are fool paaaaaaaaaaa

• bb 8 years ago

But Ghanaian men fuck better than Nigerian men, ghanaian men have the largest penis in Africa , to all doubters, Google to see the country whose men have the largest penis in the world

• Don 8 years ago

World Largest Penis Table
    1st Congo (Brazzaville)
    4th Ghana
    37th Nigeria
    Too bad!!

• Booou bo 8 years ago

Hahahahaha! Don, I love that! Where can I find that your wonderful statistical table of Mens' front axle(Bundolo)? I think I have it really big. When in full action it can baloon to 9 and 3quater inches.

• Don 8 years ago

Google it and you'll be amazed, careful though not to plug someone's intestines out with your massive cock..................loool there are some funny people out there you know!!!!

• Esi 8 years ago

And brains? No 1000 with such stupid comments like this!

• bb 8 years ago

These thieves call Nigerians don't deserve recognition, everybody knows they are armed robbers

• Barnes Godwin 8 years ago

We are short, thank you .Then go to Nigeria and flirt with them. Stop working with a Ghanaian.Try and work in a Nigerian company.

• Amakom 8 years ago

Live is not all about sex,tuutuuni

• Amakom 8 years ago

Life is not all about sex and stature,tuutuuni

• me 8 years ago

Are you looking for someone whom you can spend the rest of your live with or Tall?what sense that it make when your man is tall but he does not love you? no wonder you continue having heartbreaks.

• k. afrifa 8 years ago

Hmm its only in Africa most of the women use height to judge a man and mostly black women. That's they always get duped. White gals never care about height.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Naija men fuck with their chest instead of their waist.They're worse fuckers.

• kwakwa 8 years ago

You foolish Nigerians insulting Nana. Remember he has nigerian kids. Fools. Only outcast Ghanaian ladies settle on Nigerian men.

• oooo 8 years ago

stupid woman

• Yaw Agyei 8 years ago

swagger-less, fine!

it will be very stupid and foolish on your urgly part to say Gh men are short. where is ur statistics??? You got to learn research method so u can speak some sense!

In any way, is it their fault to b ...

• Otwea 8 years ago

Don't mind her. I used to tell my friends when I was below 20 years that, I would only date dark tall men. I dated 2 taller men who turned out to be womanizers. The one I got married to is short but he is soo loving and very ...

• Don 8 years ago

Others, please tell me; why do some African men womanise and the women bleach their skin??

• JOEGAZE 8 years ago

It seems we r losing our moral values in our societies. Tell a girl lies nd u will be tagged as a swagger...hmmmmm...its a shame

• kwasi 8 years ago

Only prostitutes will listen to this ashawo. Instead on focusing on men who can provide and be loyal, this creature is focusing on all the wrong things. Is all ghanaian men short or swaggerless? Only an idiot will make such g ...

• Che Guevara 8 years ago

Naija women, please come to the Volta Region. Not all Ghanaian men are short. There are short Naija men, too. Voltarians are usually very tall.

Folks, the disclosure could be a good omen, to enable us watch our diets. Nige ...

• Roni 8 years ago

I dont believe ghanian men are short ...look at the various security oufit sectors in ghana ...they are full of tall men...

• OYE Burns 8 years ago

it's because majority of Ghanaians are Ashantis and ashantis are very short on average. all other tribe have decent height but Ashantis make it worse for us because majority of their men and short and stocky. Look at Northern ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Are they Ashantes also? Fools.

• jack 8 years ago

But there was a reason why you were made in Nigeria, therefore, Nigeria men should be your choice. Ghanaian women are okay with what they got.

• krobos 8 years ago

Krobos Nothing can change their attitude blood is ticker then water. Let them fuck themselves around if u don't know go and ask their history

• akos usa 8 years ago

Akumaa claims she is educating couples but our young ones are learning more sex through her program

• Captain smart 8 years ago

Me am tall with long dick,if you guys don't believed me ask vim lady afuah opokuwaa she will tell you guys about mine thirty inches dick,yeah man.i like dark skin women vim lady my tomatoes

• OYE Burns 8 years ago

Guys why are u mad. the girl isschool in Kumasi and in Ghana ghanaians even make fun of Ashantis theat their too shor and ugly. which is true for the most part. it's harsh but it's true most ashanti men are kapuepue

• SAMO JEWELERY/FACEBOOK 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• Don 8 years ago

Just look at that................just look at that!! We talking about an important issue and you just come in with selling gold ring. Go sell it to the Nigerian they will use it for Sakawa. Opportunist stop all this cheap mar ...

• be real 8 years ago

The fact is, may be this lady dated an asante man. U see the asantes are the shortest and ugliest tribe in Ghana especially their men. In fact it is on record that, the white men nearly run away when they first met the asante ...

• Nig 8 years ago

Yes.. i watched asanti documentary in Nigeria really they look like gorilla.... hahahahahahah

• Don 8 years ago

Yes you might be right, I did watch that of the Nigerians on BBC and their body odour was really bad. Some of the male counterparts even like having sex with pregnant female counterparts. It concluded by saying that due to th ...

• Micah Pee 8 years ago

you are right. Most people say Ghanaian men are short because of Ashanti men. they're the short people of Ghana. Hvae u noticed how different they look from other tribes in Ghana? their men are short and clasesless with no sw ...

• Stacy 8 years ago

"In fact the white men mistakenly thought they v seen dwarfs because they saw very short, hairy, bow-legged, super- dark colored and most of all ugly persons for the first time" hey man u mess up o...i cant help myself but ...

• adagara joachim oscar 8 years ago

I u come to learned or to look for love. I suspect u to be a call girl.foooool

• Agbey 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN MUST BE STOPPED WITH SUCH PROFANE PROGRAMS. IS THIS THE ONLY THING YOU CAN OFFER GHANAIANS? TOO BAD. I DON`T LIKE YOUR PROGRAMS. PLEASE, CHANGE OR BE CHANGED.

• ASA 8 years ago

come and see with your nacked eyes, girls are prostitutes and boys beg in i''the streets.

• JAY 8 years ago

I KNOW AT LEAST SEVEN GHANAIAN GIRLS STRUGGLING WITH VARIOUS KINDS OF DEADLY STD INFECTIONS THEY PICKED UP FROM NIJA MEN FOR WANT OF CASH AND FAME, THEN DUMP THEM LIKE THEY'VE DONE TO YVONNE, NADIA, JULIET IBRAHIM AND MANY OT ...

• ben gazy 8 years ago

am short. mk she gv me de chance. i go fuck her basabasa she ll never forgt me. or any short man

• Tamaren 8 years ago

This is simple fact if you marry a dwarf man you are bound to get dwarfs so to be sincere I do not fall in love with dwarfs.My uncle used to warn us all the time because of their experience their sister married a dwarf and lo ...

• Gentility 8 years ago

Ei madam u making a mistake dont mine de body bt de engine bing short or tall is nothing

• Breaking, Breaking 8 years ago

Average male height

Average female height

Argentina 174.46 cm (5 ft 8.6 in) 161.03 cm (5 ft 3.4 in)
    Australia 178.4 cm (5' 10.2") 163.9 cm (5' 4.5")
    Bahrain 165.1 cm (5' 5") 154.7 cm (5' 1")
    Belgium 176 ...

• baba tunde 8 years ago

when my youngest baby sister saw Shatawates's pic she began to cry.

• BB 8 years ago

Yes, definitely these two races smell very terribly. The least said the better. It's beyond description. You do smell badly. Whites are pigs and Nigerians are evil.

• Ako Te Brofo 8 years ago

You're so ugly your mother used to get drunk in order to breastfeed you. Ugly fool

• eric 8 years ago

I will keep on saying Ghana is sick as the presby pasterwas saying, so this woman has been paying monthly for this programmes,how can educated woman like her bring such debate, what are our young onece learning from this?,is ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

MAMA DO SOME RESEARCH BEFORE YOU "OPEN".
    GHANAIANS ARE TALLER THAN NAJAS BY AVERAGE...

• Jacob Allen 8 years ago

Ghanaian men may be short but they stand tall and are very hygienic. Mama Zimbi you have to be very professional at your work and stop all this racism. You are not helping the youth of this generation by issuing a topic of ho ...

• Thelynq 8 years ago

Ok. What's wrong with that? If she want a tall man with swagger let her go to nigeria. Leave us for the women who want men with good character. Ghana men who respect women. Guess who will be swaggered around .

• Esi 8 years ago

Ha ha she has a point!