You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 06Article 366730

Nigerians are taking over Highlife music - Rex Omar

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Mario Van Dyke 8 years ago

they're promoting Jamaican music instead speak in some funny accent. what a shame

• slim tic barakuda 8 years ago

boss man you dey lie,pls go nd record ur hilife,we still go listing to dancehall ur tym has past.goo away.dope dancehall #MEFAMELA XTRA CHAGER

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

Nigeria will continue to rule the world in highlife music, it is our absolute and comparative advantage Rex Omar, there is something u dont really know about 9ja, we are a collective of different nation coming together to for ...

• jay 8 years ago

Lool! NAija will never stop stealing. How is highlife a nigerian thing is beyond me. Everyone knows highlife is a Ghana thing simple.

• nana 8 years ago

Please don't say everyone because i dont

• E.T. 8 years ago

Shut up fool

• Allotey 8 years ago

Ghanaians have become copycats promoting some stupid thing called dancehall. This whole dancehall thing has a short life span in the Ghana music industry and its going to die out. What Ghanaians don't understand is the cultur ...

• kobby 8 years ago

Go deal with boko haram is more important

• yaya 8 years ago

Start promoting Ghana music and movies. Start with highlife music and Ghananians limit watching telemondu spanish soap opera.