You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 05Article 366604

Shatta Wale goes 'bonkers' on Twitter again!

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Konkonte 8 years ago

This fool thinks he sings but all he does is saying his name over n over again in continuous sentences calling it song, I wonder who listens to u anyways,see is the ppl who don't know what music is will be playing ur songs on ...

• Don 8 years ago

The guy is always bonkers

• Fugar 8 years ago

what is so bad about what he said? would they be criticizing if it had been said by sark, or even lumba?

• prof 8 years ago

The difference is that sark or Lumba wont be this stupid..things people do to stay relevant..

• Tadi boy 8 years ago

It the same media that over hyped u to win the VGMA couple of yrs back and now they are doing it for others to also shine and u feeling jealous about it. U even complained that Samini tell event organizers not to have u on pr ...

• juku 8 years ago

it is not becos of fame that u were insulting samini?

• Agenda 8 years ago

What is wrong wid dis shatta guy self?u are fade.i dnt even listen u, ur foolish song anymore.jealousy ko kill u soon.

• Caliphate 8 years ago

This shatta guy smoked too much weed today too. Anytime he smokes, he spews garbage.

• Kaba Navro bu 8 years ago

this frog like mouth man think he is the best that has ever happen to Gh music abi ? foolish man

• waaaaaooooo 8 years ago

is ok no insult. mayb is his music pple listen and make their face like they are smelling sh*t.

• B.B. 8 years ago

This guy is getting mad

• Obidiponbidi 8 years ago

U sef

• Ransford Tutu Donkor 8 years ago

you are so troublesome guy.i like some your music but some times you speak rubbish.control that your huge mouth.

• donasty 8 years ago

Look @ dis big mouth guy talking shit, aaaaaaaa as3m oooo, u av to learn hw to talk to gh media kk, is thes media dt helped u won de vgma, Nonsense

• Appiah 8 years ago

Shatta! U are right, they know their self. Sarkodie and the likes are now leaving on media hype. So now they are using awards as their weapon against u, no sizes! The fans know, we nu dey fear face.

• internet 8 years ago

chaley, you are too ugly to entertain anyone. Remember, entertainment is the keyword not murder, intimidation and social media nonsense.

you are not to be any bigger than you've already gotten after Fennec's murder.

You ...

• Karim 8 years ago

Oh no insult and try to find for urself what beefing in music is. Shatta u are still my man

• Banger 8 years ago

Can someone pls tell this fack azz shaba ranks reject to shut the fuck up for once.this fuckface acting like the world owes him something.i guess he forgotten couple of yrs ago when amuda punked on his azz and took his dadies ...

• kwadwo burd 8 years ago

u people should give shatta a break. he is not God n everyone is bound to make mistakes in life. SM4lyf

• Akwesi 8 years ago

This is becoming to much. His rubbish and nonsense talk is out of control now. Smh. I wonder what kinda of people listen to that his noise called music. Smh

• haha 8 years ago

in fact, shatta is give a lot of guys in this industry a heal of times. sorry! shatta u are right, sarkodie in particular is leaving on tribal media hype so be careful of that guy. they can call u names but they still know u ...

• la garta 8 years ago

When this lunatic shatta is in the news nothing better.ofui

• sylva 8 years ago

yoyo shata e z kk
    cos sam off ur comment wil kil ur fame or talent

• SKWABBY, UK 8 years ago

here he goes again nephew Shata wale when is he going to learn lie low and let his music do the talking learn ma youth

• Afia Swaziniger 8 years ago

Fool...99% of the comments are against you. What is your qualification wee smoker? Did you hear the African Dance hall King is going for MTV MAMA award.....u loose. Go to school.

• fuck it 8 years ago

All u pussy who talking real shit,, why dont u all come to ouurface and open that stinky mouth u use to eat yiur mother pussy and say shit about shatta wen wi dey pon di steet,, sm say what u want and feel like Your fans de ...

• prof 8 years ago

Spend your energy to learn how to spell and stop spewing garbage..

• fuck it 8 years ago

SM forlife we nuh fear, ugly faces,, wi circle di whole ghana, forlife, wi lock it up

• FACE THE WALL 8 years ago

This shitter Wale is only made shit. Are those chains any real ??? Shitty Rapper...

• Jazz 8 years ago

Those fake chains can be found in the corner of 27th and broadway in manhattan. Trust me, i know where these cheap stuff are and i have seen Jim Iyke and a couple of unknown so called celebraties including Sarkodie all shopp ...

• mr. tee spoon 8 years ago

I can't insult but the only thing I can say is that some ghanaians don't know how to talk.Shatta Wale the dance hall king is always saying the truth.Ghanaians hate the truth.

• Saint 8 years ago

hmmmm aa3m ooo shatta I don't blam him bcuz sika y3 ade yie but in this world nipa foo na oka ns3m foo ppl madw who u r today so choose ur words carefully

• Abugri 8 years ago

u have been hyped too.u dnt mke any good music

• GODWIN 8 years ago

WHY SHUD GHANA WEB EVEN PUT IT ONLINE...SO U SEE HOW THEY PLAY THE "FAME GAME"..???? ..THIS IS HOW "HYPE" STARTS...IF NO ONE MINDS WHAT HE SAYS....HE WILL NOT SHINE WITH ALL THESE LOOSE-TALKS

• ALPHA 8 years ago

fake ghanaweb is dis news. u re de same people who course de problems. if pple listen to music like shit is dis news,

• rauf 8 years ago

we want you to take ur time and write songs which has meaning to change millions of people life from bad to good but pussy to someone i dnt tink is good shatta

• Nana 8 years ago

A good generator that sound like Celine Dion will one day sound like Shatte wale. Bullshit, Shatta you are of no use.

• BB 8 years ago

Shatta hu say u dey sing or u b musician twea u jxt call call yr name commot for der make we hear stonebouy ,sark,samini den guru. ie .(s.s.s.g) among these hu wey u go fit am boombo

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Bull crap. If it's not you then nobody syndrome. Get a life. Smh

• Okyere Isaac 8 years ago

humility pays