You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 03Article 366251

Ice Prince: Beyonce said hi to Sarkodie at BET awards

Read Comments Comments (83)

Please watch the viseo and give correct information.Ice price said that not sarkodie.Leave the guy alone aaaaabbbaaaaaaaaa

• SAUDIQ 8 years ago

Sarkodie's image standing by a Rolls Roice is a photoshop picture. This guy likes self deciet to a fault, jumps from one controvercial lies to another. Not good enough for his image.

• luca 8 years ago

I ve criticized sark b4...but what u r saying is some bullshit.
    Can u confirm he is the one who photoshopped This photo?
    Can u confirm what ice prince said in the video is a lie?...
    If Not Then Shut The Fcuk up.

• melody 8 years ago

Did he say the rolls royce is his? Nonsense

• Dx 8 years ago

I did not hear Sarkodie say anything about Beyonce. And if he did, so what? He met an influential woman and excited about it, let him have his moment, and leave him alone!

• gabas 8 years ago

Some1 just bought a 3million Mansion and your there bragging of just HI.

• wiseman 8 years ago

and you garbage or whatever what have bought? you will never see success coz of adwenbone,,,go and get life lazy rat

• clause 8 years ago

watch de video yurself.dnt mind dis fake journalist

• KING SOLOMON 8 years ago

KING SOLOMON HAVE COME OUT WITH IS LATEST GOSPEL SONGS CALLED,( PASS ME NOT AND OUT FATHER,) EVERY ONE SHOULD BUY ON LINE AND FROM AND SHOPS. I LOVE U ALL.

• frank 8 years ago

look at the legs like broom sticks.wear a trouser

• Niccur 8 years ago

u can be anything u want on the internet i wonder why some people choose to be stupid, the real question should be, Is this relevant to even post it on here? stupid Journalist, i even wonder if u are really one, stupidity at ...

• sena 8 years ago

please spare us with ur king solomon stuffs

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

HE GO LIKE SCATTEY WAA THIS BOY MUAHAHAHAAAA. SARKODIE, U BETTER GO DO A SONG WITH BEYONCE. 1 SONG WILL SET YOU FOR LIFE. TELL HER BLACK TUNA SAYS HI. SHE KNOWS WHO I AM....

• tony 8 years ago

hahaha, kids play!Beyonce say hi, hahaha!ooooh dis kids. hmmm, thats how you guys disgrace us, who is she!a musician like u guys.hope, sarkodie did not believe that she knows him!hahahahaaaa, and the manager too is shock. SM, ...

• CNN 8 years ago

watch the video and stop fooling he never said so

• wiseman 8 years ago

do you think this rat tony do understand enlish nor can even brawse pc? he is commenting on yeseyesee

• Alovor 8 years ago

What a MESS indeed! African man cannot relieve himself of the 'jungle mentality'. Beyonce said 'hi' and you are excited? My goodness, i never knew people could be this cheap!!!!

• Sun Tzu 8 years ago

Ah Sark paaaaaaa!!!!

• sena 8 years ago

Beyoncy is a superstar.shes known world wide.I cant remember any word now to describe how big she is.so for sark to get recognition dis way,I think is a plus.

• HND 8 years ago

Do you Own a

Taxi or
    Commercial bus (Trotro)

You have been cheated for far too long.

Find out today who is making the most Money on Your vehicle.
    You or your Driver.

Call Now
    027-258-8208
    023 ...

• junior k 8 years ago

beyonce surf koraa wu bi she aah she bi illuminati koraa oo n also married to de devils incarnate so u ae happi bcoz de devils agent said hi oooo shame wise up coz beyonce is shit

• Shawn 8 years ago

You sound like an idiot. Beyonce is literally the biggest artist in the world. She's also one of the most influential & powerful ppl in the world. Even her own contemporaries worship her so yeah it's a big deal

• kofi abas 8 years ago

bush talk. only God deserves to be worshipped

• malex 8 years ago

Is this a news aahhhbaa

• Prince Massachusetts 8 years ago

Good . Malex. This is not a news.

• roil emmanuel 8 years ago

this is jus a foolish story

• nanaY 8 years ago

Stop writing false articles..... Stop wasting your time trying to pull down another man..... Waste your time working hard like sark is doing... I would have loved to rain insult on you but sincerely you don't deserve my timd

• clause 8 years ago

thank u,dey will never get any award bcos dey never learnt anything good at school.these are de journalist(s) who did not graduate frm sch

• Nat 8 years ago

Ahh Sark paaaa.hmmm Asem oooo

• CNN 8 years ago

nat, have you watched the video ? it was said by ice prince and not sarko ,what's all this negative campaign against sarkodie

• CNN 8 years ago

some people are just inciting people against sarkodie,massa leave the guy alone , it seems issues of sarkodie sells,everyday sarkodie ,leave the guy alone

• nii 8 years ago

Whoever wrote this article is an idiot
    Sarkodie is not even bragging. The other gentleman was talking on his behalf
    Stupid article

• maame 8 years ago

Big deal

come on u ppl just hate the guy...the video reveals the truth

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahahahahaah. Beyoncé say hi and it's a big deal what a shame. Can ghanaweb take this article out. Smh

• freddie 8 years ago

Look the fact is asantefuor are bragged so no wander this guy brags.

• CNN 8 years ago

akwesi ,watch the video, he never said so,it was said by ice prince,this journalist will face the wrath of GOD

• Nana 8 years ago

It's all bs....why would you be bothered about wot Sark said or not. Pure envy...Mtcheèw.....always want to destroy our wn.

• Member 8 years ago

he didn't say it - but listen to the subtext. Ghanaians taking on the attitude of slaves to the black American cousins. Do you get it?

• obibini 8 years ago

Ghanafo) ebi nom agyimi..... Ice Prince is the one talking on behalf of Sark.... Why hating the nigger so much.... Watch the video and stop criticisin

• papa 8 years ago

Big foooooool

• Great 8 years ago

Some of my people are acting like they are not civilized. Saying hi to a fellow human being as turn into argument? This is real stupid.

• CNN 8 years ago

thank u great,sarkodie is now their enemy

• T.I@21 8 years ago

why cant these so called writters give us relevant articles but rather unnecessary stuff .Give us a break he will always be ahead of haters like you so is better u join him instead of pull him down.

• Tilapia 8 years ago

Please why s it that Ghanaians journalist like paying attention to unnecessary stuffs .

• Don Triga 8 years ago

Ghanaweb u guyz are fools paaaa ooo, wy always Sarkodie dis Sarkodie dat, Why? massa live him alone to work hard 4 us wai. kwasiafo)

• Nii lantey. 8 years ago

I think the person who wrote this article is jealous of sark .

• Samuel Gadzo 8 years ago

The writer should check his facts, he did not brag, it was Ice prince who brought the issue please. Let us support the guy. Ghanians like PhD too much

• mi 8 years ago

So what??????????

• Gasty 8 years ago

Enemies leave sark alone

• Theo Mensah 8 years ago

Sark, Beyounce is not God!! Just a normal human being like you nd me.
    Humility my guy!!!!!!

• Kwesi Brew 8 years ago

Massa watch da video befor u talk.. Gh media always talkin shit. For once I side with shatta...mtchewww

• tony 8 years ago

The way some of u guys like sarkodie and u don't won't anybody to say anything negative about him, that's how some of as also don't wont u to state anything negative about our own. SM, God is with as!

• flexy bone @ obuasi 8 years ago

leave my man pls .......even sark not talk that it was said by ice prince

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

And so what? Cheap attention seeking. Who exactly is Beyoncé?

• Bola Ray 8 years ago

Stupid journalism . Sark didn't say so. Stop hate journalism . Where is da bragging ?

• luca 8 years ago

Another human trying to pull down another man in the name of money.whoever wrote this piece should be ashamed of themselves.i bliv they r somewhere laughn ryt now..but matter of fact..ur life is pathetic.
    Journalism is as di ...

• luca 8 years ago

And this is exactly why sark didn't want the story to b repeated. .agya ghanafuo dierr...wo ko ka w'ose hey!! W'anka nso a wose hey!!

• Ama 8 years ago

foolish post

• OMAR 8 years ago

so what do yu want ghanaians to do about dis unneccesary sarkodie claim..???
    ahhh ghanaweb paaa..lazy jornalism paapapa!!!

• new gurl 8 years ago

ice prince was the one who said that,if u pple dont have anything gud thing to say stop posting rubbish,shame on u ghanawed

• kofiyesu 8 years ago

Ghanaweb am highly disappointed in u people.lazy journalism

• Abdulmatin Phyno Jnr 8 years ago

pls somebody shld help me find BERLA MUNDI...i want 2 marry her....i luv her soo much

• sarkodie agymiii 8 years ago

Ah sarkodie u too dey brag with dis your 2 by four raps Beyonce said hi 2 u lol.u are a liar kwasia a big stars dey der wey the queen go greet u lol

• sarkmovehigher 8 years ago

hatn sark for de reasn that he is great. u'll suffer in dis lyf paa. gyimii to

• starbwoy*pressure* 8 years ago

fuck u all haterz. sark is a geniuse

• AGYENGO Gh 8 years ago

Oooohh Gh reporters som No dey do demma Job well kraaaa, aaaaaba,wat shows Sarkodie bragged in de video la? Even Ice Prince made mentioned dat Beyonce said Hi 2 Sark nd c de damn fake news u are making 4rm de story k3k3 ..Ver ...

• ghanafoo agyimi 8 years ago

Hype who dis gyimifoo did u praise paa bobo n nana ampadu kwasiato

• Dean 8 years ago

THIS is bullshit tipical nonsense what u wrote has it change our economy or does it solve our power outages foolish people and nonsense article

• Shocker Don Shon 8 years ago

This nigga wey the handle the entertainment aspect for Ghanaweb is so high an illiterate..Ma guy watch the video well..A see you a hater..SIMPLE

• AKPINI 8 years ago

see who Is talking,

• lent 8 years ago

Ah ghanaweb didn't know u people were so dumb.did the He say that.ice prince said so not him..this blogger is so cheap..I thought ghanaweb were so credible..

• Richard 8 years ago

Let the young man be

• Nina 8 years ago

This is foolish at the highest level,ice prince was the one who said it.stop pulling him down wai.

• Obournana 8 years ago

Si what? Illiteracy and stypidity at best. Why brag on this normal gesture? I bet there will be video if she had touched him.

• OWUSU GYIMAH 8 years ago

sarkodie ll win

• Nana 8 years ago

But why do u guys want to pull his name through the mud....if u can't support pls keep quiet n watch him...He wasn't the one who brought that topic up sef

• sarkmovehigher 8 years ago

U'll wish sark waz in ur family.stupid fool. get a pure heart, datz de secret to sucess n stop hatn

• Clinton 8 years ago

If Beyonce said hi to sarkodie what is the relevant of this sorry, caption us proper stories and stop this mediocre stories

• king solomon 8 years ago

ATTENTION.,GOGGLE(kingsolomon114@yahoo.com) AND LISTEN TO KING SOLOMON LATEST GOSPEL MUSIC FOR FREE, IT IS CALLED( PASS ME NOT) DO THAT NOW, A POWERFUL, SOUL SATISFACTORY AND BODY MOVING MUSIC.

• Stop hating Sark 8 years ago

Y do peeps hate Sark lyk dat? Y wont u let him be? U hatin him bcz u cant be him... Sark keep doin u coz there's no one like u.. Big ups

• mr. tee spoon 8 years ago

if beyonce says hi to Sark is this something big or is byonce bigger than Sark,oh some ghanaians should mind their own business but not others.

• Tikal 8 years ago

Ghanaweb check ur bl3 smallll ahhhhba...ad3n........"o" or "on"