You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 03Article 366229

Fans go hard on M3nsa for gay marriage comment

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Disgusting

• Plant trees 8 years ago

u thinnk someone needds the Bible to tell them that homosexualism is stupid and disgusting and immoral? do u need the bIBLE TO tell u that having sex with a woman without her consent is wrong? do u need the Bible to tell you ...

• richkid swain 8 years ago

m sure dis ass negha wanna gve beth huh,k den kip fuckin an ass n c if u can give birth.stupid fool kip fuckin ass cuz we don't even want an image of u to CME n continue ur shit..balderdash..

• Yaa Appiah- Toronto, Canada 8 years ago

I thought American laws do not apply in Ghana. Why are some Ghanaians so interested in how Americans live their lives? I thought Ghana has enough issues of poverty, disease, homelessness, education and hunger to deal with! Wh ...

• OSABERIMA 8 years ago

You want democracy, you got it so everyone should shut up. What M3nsa said was free speech. Why cant he express himself? Fix your economy , stop corruption, work on your sanitation and don't bother with someone's business.

• Brofo 8 years ago

More than half of this article is tweets. Ghanaweb are you fucking kidding me?

• Chris Corrigan 8 years ago

After all, is Ghana the USA? How does legalization of same sex marriage in our country, the USA, affect any of your starving citizens in your dirty filthy country? Leave us alone!

• Chris Corrigan Foolish bat. 7 years ago

You are a foolish man to speak sick of my country. What is America?
    That stupid good for nothing citizens who are enslaved by no conscience and they are locked up in self slavery. Kwasea man. Don't ever speak without sense a ...

• NYANKONTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

What music do you even play ? Go tell that ur "awam broni"to keep fucking ur trumu..who cares? Agyimifo

• A.TK 8 years ago

Most people claim to be good but they don't want to stand up for the best interest of everyone just their selfish and this mentality will be the reason why they will always be oppressed. So change your mind NOW EQUAL RIGHTS A ...

• sadique 8 years ago

Why are some Ghanaians do ignorant when it comes to religion. Do u know how we Africans threw our beliefs away n accepted foreign ones.. Let love love..

• Plant trees 8 years ago

so u think our belief condone homosexualism? homo sexualism is fraund upon in every culture okay. it is not accpted in human nature. even the animals in the jungle know by default how to procreate

• Rita 8 years ago

May God forgive them. Satan has taken control over them. Please see to it dat u do nt fall into satan's trap. Being in Christ is de most beautiful tin.

• Coby 8 years ago

The down fall of America is soon...the wrath of God will soon rain fire on that nation...

• NASH 8 years ago

EVEN IN ANIMAL KINDOM, WHERE STUPIDITY IS COMON,THERE IS AN ORDER.

• Kojo USA 8 years ago

The inhabitants of the garden of Eden were Adam and Eeeve not Steve!

• Kojo USA 8 years ago

Occupants of the Garden of Eden were Adam and Eeeve and not Steeve, dummy!

• NASH 8 years ago

SON OF THE DEVIL INCANATED -THE BIBLE WARNS US OF THIER EXISTENCE,WE THE RIGHTEOUS KNOW THEM, AND ARE NOT BORDED, SO FAR AS WE CONTINUE WITH OUR RIGHTEOUS WAYS(THERE IS A BIG DIFRENCE BETWEEN A CHRISTIAN AND THE RIGHTEOUS)

• Blessing Gyamerah Samuel 8 years ago

Mensa ibi lyk u noe gt sense for head, eiiii gyimii paaa nie, Gh b hard enti de3n? aboa ne ba ne awo sia mahn. fire burn u.

• ofui 8 years ago

Hear des ass.mmoa mma mmienu.one luv n m3nsa

• Suley Seidu 8 years ago

Mensah u r truely a big fool,u talk like u not a Ghanaian,Allah 4gv u

• Masud,UK 8 years ago

STUPID COMMENT

• Masud,UK 8 years ago

SENSELESS COMMENT.

• Jah Bless 8 years ago

Mensa, come make i fuck your ass. you fool paa. Kwasiaman