You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 30Article 365602

Afia Schwarzenegger shows off stomach

Read Comments Comments (33)

• kwame ansah 8 years ago

I threw up all my breakfast. Mt curiosity just killed me. I know this person is ugly already why would I click on it oh men we are curious. Bleaching has messed her up and you can see that prostitution has had a toll on her b ...

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Don't know if this Swazenegger woman is on dope or if she's plain deprived of shame or if a screw is missing somewhere upstairs or not but nothing gets under her skin for sure

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

From head to toes she is ugly

• gh 8 years ago

this goes to afia.Tell me wether u like ur stomach on this picture.ur stomach hangs i dont know if u can see that

• sandra 8 years ago

the teeth is akrantia teeth so she cant close the mouth,old woman

• batuta 8 years ago

I 've never seen her posed with the mouth closed.

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Show your pussy

• Allotey 8 years ago

i would hide and never show myself in public. kai ugly paa this

• tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

COPY BLINDLY. THIS IS WHAT WE FOLLOW, FOLLOW

• NYAME BA LEE 8 years ago

THANK GOD THE CHILDREN DONT LOOK LIKE HER.AAHHBBBAAA.ACHIRI.

• JJ 8 years ago

The kids don't look like her because all three kids were they adopted from Chad.

• justice 8 years ago

nice woman,i wish ............

• Kpakpakpa 8 years ago

Y'all ppl on here insulting this lady God is watchn u remember God said I created human in my own image u cnt creat human so y all these insults don't u Hv family members who at more uglier than her.fools pot tying them selve ...

• Audrey 8 years ago

This ugly thing insults people all day so serves her right

• AMA usa 8 years ago

I thought she was a pastors wife!!

• JJ Rawlings is a killer 8 years ago

only in Ghana.too ugly

• STRIKER 8 years ago

pls r u CHRISTIANS???? 4 ur info AFIA IX BEAUTIFUL pass u!!' if u dont LIKE DAT GO ND DIEEEE. AFIAAAA ALL E WAYYYYY

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Let's see her beautiful pussy.come on let's see it

• forgive 8 years ago

Ask your mother to see her wide pussy first you fool.

• amen 8 years ago

This must be you Afia, go kill yourself you're too ugly

• Sadash 8 years ago

Afia Mafia u do all

• Diago~Atonsu borkoro 8 years ago

Afia de kindom of God is at hand oooooh masa becareful

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 8 years ago

This woman is frighteningly ugly. I wouldn't screw her if you paid me to! Why? Are beautiful young women out of stock in Ghana? The woman has no class or finesse at all! She is a bush bolla bird!

• amos 8 years ago

Most of our beautiful women have traveled outside the country we only have bolla birds on TV so the likes of Nelson, dumas and okoro and hyde are the Queens now

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 8 years ago

Kwame Ansah,let us have a look at your ugly -fat-protruding stomach.A Woman of such an age with two grown up children and with such a stomach should be given applause.She is not telling anybody that she is the beauty goddess. ...

• dufie 8 years ago

Fool why should a Ghanaian woman with children dress like this. She deserves all the backlash because she looks disgusting

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 8 years ago

Insignificant smelly asshole.Dirty woman,why do you call me a fool?Did i insult you?I did not even talked to you.

• obi 8 years ago

disgrace to you who can someone employ such a person to work in there offices the same people

• Yeman 8 years ago

all you "haters" lack her swag, her confidence, otherwise you will find a way for us "compare and contrast" by also attaching your picture to your post. Go way you. All God's creatures, good, bad, ugly! she's probably laughin ...

• g life 8 years ago

Show your pussy afia

• Soja BAR 8 years ago

why do we give this woman audience?

• thomas 8 years ago

kwasia

• tk 8 years ago

muahh