Read Comments Comments (58)

• abena 8 years ago

And so what ?is this news ?

• Ayeley 8 years ago

Pls bro learn from Mike Tyson and co. The raise and fall of those people

• panin 8 years ago

i challenge shatta to show us a receipt of the shoe,liar

• Ebo 8 years ago

It is called marketing. He will launch his shoe business just like he did to his boxer shorts when he was on stage.

• Kwasi Tafritwe 8 years ago

apooooooo!!!!!!! That thing for $3500. Then it should have wings to fly him around esle he is a fool to pay that much. I will not pay even 65$ for it

• Kofi NY 8 years ago

Payless shoes

• sam 8 years ago

i dont envy him for buying that shoe but is high time so called celebrities in Ghana stopped taking Ghanaians for fool.most of them see Ghanaians as uncivilise thereby lieing to Ghanaians thinking no one can varify what they ...

• dave 8 years ago

shatta is a liar,the shoe cost 35 dollars.Shattas mother is hungry and he cant offer her even 500 dollars.Those big musicians in ghana that really have money wont buy those shoes at that price,As for shatta with cheap propaga ...

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Slow down bro,

• Ebo 8 years ago

Shatta stripped inoto his boxer shorts on stage recently then few days later he showcased his name brand boxer shorts for sales. HE IS USING THE MEDIA TO GET FREE ADVERT.
    Same as Yvonne Nelson led dumsor demo then a week lat ...

• jah bless 8 years ago

He should better start thinking of how to pay charter house before buying kicks

• ziggyy 8 years ago

lol

• Nana 8 years ago

I don't envy shatta wale. Please give us the name of the shoes.
    Other other hand luggage hope it's true and it tells us that this boy has been DUPED.

• Buruji Jr. 8 years ago

Is this a news spending 3,500 dollars on shoe is news,he is a star so I don't see spending of 3,500 as anything.

• A.Andrews aka Andy 8 years ago

and so what do u want us to do with this.big fools

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

This "folks" shoes cost only $6, nothing more.

• blakk Selassie 8 years ago

wise up wale, no need for these nonsense. investment is the key to success, time changes and I don't think u will reign for ever besides u are becoming too proud. just grow up.

• no mercy 8 years ago

Stupid ,this Shoe just to step on
    Dogs shit,idiot

• slim tic barakuda 8 years ago

wale u are a BIG FOOOOOL

• prince tony barcelona guardiola 8 years ago

you think we are fools.what brand of shoe is that??is a mere bragging

• Kronikle 8 years ago

Shatta Wale is my man but I really think spending that dat huge money in shoes alone doesn't make sense to me. He should rather invest

• AOD 8 years ago

He is as stupid as his lyrics.Go to Remain station and see the way Kayaye girls are suffering and all u could do is to buy and brag on a mere shoe.

• Uzzah 8 years ago

Save some money for plastic surgery to enhance ur looks.

• ATTA NYAMEKYE 8 years ago

OH PLEASE DON'T INSULT THE BROTHER LIKE THAT, HE IS A LOST SOUL, BUT THIS COMMENT TAKES THE CAKE. SAVE SOME MONEY FOR PLASTIC SURGERY...HAHAHAHAHAHAH

• k Joey 8 years ago

But in all we no c am .

• k Joey 8 years ago

In all we no c am

• huh 8 years ago

even sark,fuse,samini who have acheived more wont buy such shoes.

• pablo 8 years ago

no size wale

• last card 8 years ago

ugly faces with demon possessed faces.arrogant

• last card 8 years ago

dammmmmmmmn,the guy has been duped,portuguese friend of mine bought the same thing for 35dollars.loool.

• REAL TOUF 8 years ago

Funny Ghana so 3500$ shoes to be news??? Lmao..though the boy might have told a lie but that ain't even shit if is true poor GH.

• Konkonte 8 years ago

Real tuff so what are u doing commenting on something that's no news?u not beta than the ppl here

• Saint 8 years ago

If I may ask what brand is this shoe this shatta guy is talking about bcuz even ppl in Hollywood rent things he should show the receipt for it

• Apaska 8 years ago

This guy is so bush and uncouth the mere sight of him makes me feel nauseous.Kai!

• legend 8 years ago

that be the swaag'we no see them'!!!

• kwadwo burd 8 years ago

I don't think the person in the pic is shatta wale. n if he have a buy something in that amount.... is not a big news so u people shld stop such criticism. hypocrates!!!! what do u also use ur money for?

• Awo 8 years ago

Ahh..this guy paaaa. ..so this Wellington boots cost u Gh15,00???

• Zee 8 years ago

this is rubbish. soso lieing

• Yo Mama 8 years ago

Well, isn't he wise? If you spent $3,500 on that shoe, then you must be loco. This fool has been duped and he ain't even realized it.

• nasco 8 years ago

is dis dey cal news
    wat did dis hav to doin wit Ghana
    y buy shoes of such wil de cost means dat u rich
    wat bilgate n de rest

• lebene 8 years ago

he will die one day and leave those shoes here on earth.shame on shatta wale!!!!!!

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahahaha. Ghana journalists. So this is news? Who the hell fucking cares about this gutter boy buying shoe. Smh

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

What this idiot is wearing aren't shoes. They are winter boots. See them at Payless Store, or Footwear Wholesale all the time. Price $29.99.

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

Even "Cashman" Floyd Mayweather Jnr, who wears footwear just once and then dumps them, doesn't buy them for more than $500/pair.

• a ghanaian in chicago born @adabrak 8 years ago

This shatta guy needs a psychiatrist...how much has he saved for his future....he need to think and do some soul searching.....u may be loaded now...but...future is unknown...so think and stop coming out with ur childish idio ...

• Lite-SkinBoy serving in MALI 8 years ago

the negroes will need to be advised to invest while making money now, he will soon be "fomer dancehall artiste "

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

And u believe it ?

• RichardBoansi, uk 8 years ago

Hahahaa, funny to see this guy saying that. Trust me, not even all his wardrobe amounts to $3500. Talking for the sake of talking.

• tony yankson 8 years ago

Shatta dat true i a very big fan of u try add me to ur facebook friends

• Akua 8 years ago

Is dis news?
    0249859695 is my number, u can call wen u get a better news...mtchew

• kwaku darko 8 years ago

saa ako wei de3 neso kwasea koraa de3 mehunu bi da 3wo ghana.

• Abdul Latif bansi, Gumani 8 years ago

Ooh boy ,u are de best ,no size .shatta wale i love u but i am not a gay.latif from tamale ,Gumani .

• Abdul Latif bansi, Gumani 8 years ago

Shatta ,u are de best ,u are de noble one,u are unstoppable,i love u but i am not a gay.booooooooom gh for me

• Albert zakpe 8 years ago

if u said wale is a fool dat means u are also a fool shatta wale no size

• Wadada 8 years ago

That is a big JOKE. USdollars or Zimbabwe Dollars?

• Ofosuheneg Gilbert 8 years ago

please guys stop insulting him. he can't lie to Ghanaians, what he was saying is not true, I was in U S A last 2weeks I went to Nike shop n i saw de same thing de price $35.29cent

• Ishmael Manu 8 years ago

big ups ma man shatta ....I really love what you doing. ..0549978493

• Nana kofi alkaline 8 years ago

I lyk dis foot of shatta wale