You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 23Article 364049

Ghanaian movie stars who rocked the 90’s and early 2000’s

Read Comments Comments (13)

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

Emmanuel Armah,"Archibald?" Though he's in the group foto, you forgot to mention his name.

He is the guy who most often play the "superstitious" roles.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

DAVID DONTOH, KOFI KOOMSON, PAA SOLOMON SAMPAH, EVANS OMAR HUNTER, ABI ADATSI, MAWULI SEMEVOR, WILLIAM AKPATSE ADDO, MERCY OFFEI, ANIMA MISA, JOJO ROBERTSON, WAAKYE YAWSON,
    CECILIA AGYEI - AT LEAST I HAVE ADDED MORE OF THE ...

• kotey 8 years ago

Myumor woko, abaa, maame Fante and the rest of the showcase in ga crew. The 90s was the best in everything

• Fransmith Appiag 8 years ago

Mr. Brew was an amazing actor that I loved to watch over, over and over

• NYANKONTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

Movies today in Ghana is boring...just imagine some one call himself lil win"tweeaaaa

• last card 8 years ago

I missed them all unlike now,where most of these arrogants only go naked on scenes without leading good examples for the growing kids.

• STEVE USA 8 years ago

I miss them all, nostalgia.

• Henry 8 years ago

A good one. Nostalgia

• Henry 8 years ago

A good one

• akos usa 8 years ago

oh my God i miss them when are they coming back very good and decent actors

• NOT 8 years ago

can you remember the Thursday Theatre series? so amasing, can't forget those days. God bless you all for your good work done and live long & good health. love u all

• Kwesi 8 years ago

McJordan Amartey was my primary school teacher at South Labadie Experimental Primary School (Osu Home School). He was one strict teacher who would flog you mercilessly if you messed up.

• Kwesi Koomson 8 years ago

Its a good thing to bring back this wonderful memories. Kudos.