You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 20Article 358951

Take ‘dumsor’ demo to Flagstaff House -Wanlov

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Belinda 8 years ago

you wise pass mahama sef!

• ROMANO 8 years ago

STUPID ASS JAILBIRD DOUGLASNKYIE CALLING HIMSELF BELINDA.

• WEE DESTROYING WANLOV 8 years ago

No doubt you show's off your penis in public,Let your Ashawo mother and bastard father lead the demo.

• godsway 8 years ago

WHERE IS THE OSAGYEFO BARGE? YOU ARE THE CELEBRITIES AND THIS BARGE CAN PRODUCE 120MW WHICH CAN POWER ALL THE INDUSTRIES IN TEMA WITHOUT VALCO. KINDLY ASK TSIKATA, KUFOUR, KEN DAPAAH, KT HAMMOND, KOFI BUAH THE WHEREABOUTS OF ...

• Nana 8 years ago

all dis brouhaha was sparked by Ewe man John Dumelo, for his childish talk on star fm dat we should give mahama more time to fix de problem wen lt has lastd for 3yrs

• M.D 8 years ago

nana SHUT-UP U CAVE DWELLER..U GO GET SAY U B EWE BOY?? U NO DEY C È EWE BOYZ FR£$hN€$ LEVEL?,,DEMA FACE DEY LUK LYK DEM DEY CHOP*bushmeat or *akranti3 shit soup*? BATTYBOY,noe ur level

• fuzy 8 years ago

do u have light in ur home town of the gibsys?There is no single gibsy who is not a theif,very dirty people.In europe no wantoe wants them near

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

kese

• Wiase 8 years ago

It's gud idea ma don, u think wise...luv dat

• Kofius 8 years ago

U wan free fans and recognition

• ben gazzy 8 years ago

2day de3, u v talked sense. keep it up

• Shirley 8 years ago

Customize de shirt and shoes to shw mahama hw serious we are

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

I'll be part of it,let us know the date.Mahama don't fit to be president he hasn't got the brains to occupy the seat of government.Tweaaa.

• young yoZy 8 years ago

to nana fuck u do u really know ewe boys biggggggg fooooolllllllll pusssyyy

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is disillusioned ,depressed and demoralized put more fire

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

It will only happen if Lydia Forson is involved personally and doesn't jet off again.

• aysm 8 years ago

Do not mind these bench of fools, they should demonstrate to akufo ado hse. Who cares a colony people who are intellectually handicap being manipulated politicians. what have they done in their own small way. Let end by sayin ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Where does this idiot get money for his upkeep from? His music is rubbish, his attitude is insanity and his life is in shreds; yet he has a never closing mouth that spews thrash. This parasite must move camp and go stay in th ...

• osono uz uzziel ammiel 8 years ago

Kobolor ibi true thing u dey say. De next vigil will take place at de Flagstaff house. What a john!

• Eshun 8 years ago

wonders shall never end. Look at this goat! Bushboy with empty head. Take it to your useless parent first. Why soooo many animals in this country?

• stone 8 years ago

like u b one .....fool if it no go 4 u u call someone animal

• Nana 8 years ago

Kubolo shd lead with his dick dangling. that s his speciality. some celebrities.

• Nana 8 years ago

hey fake boi rub dat name it does not fit u

• objay 8 years ago

dumsor is affecting every ethnic group in this country and it wud be so lame and empty headed if u attack one particular tribe for dis crisis jxt becoz of one persons coment he has made. No wonder blackman is still regarded a ...

• oliver kay 8 years ago

Lead e demo to ur mother's kitchen.
    yakamewo!!!!!!!!!!

• agnes 8 years ago

hahaaaa we wil du dat, u gt sense pas
    mahama

• koffi parker 8 years ago

it will not yield no good results, as if Mahama and NDC is not affected by dumsor,dead brains

• Yeboah 8 years ago

Wanlove the day you start wearing an underwear Dumsor will be over. God is punishing Ghanaians with dumsor because of Wanlove aborminable life of allowing his ugly private part dangling before the prostitute Lydia Forson and ...

• Olu 8 years ago

We lack real leaders else kobolos will not be making noises such as these. We need real leaders whose wisdom is rooted in the word and not words of men to check the ineptitude brewing in this nation.

• ABRAHAM 8 years ago

what do you also think it can help to solve this 'dumsor' problem

• Gh Baggio 8 years ago

Keep da Vigil Ablazin Wanluv !!

• marty 8 years ago

plz organize it wai..we ll go