You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 05Article 356981

Rotary honours Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Military Man 9 years ago

Don't let the thieves and non-performers in political power 'scare' you into keeping quiet on issues drastically affecting the daily lives of Ghanaians.

Just like every Ghanaian, it's your birth and democratic rights to s ...

• Uncle mo 9 years ago

Well done. Congratulations

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

You are one of their stupid clients no wonder you think they are brains. These if they were smart will learn not to open their stinky pussy to any man who give money for them they can't manage one pussy and want talk nonsense ...

• grand master 9 years ago

Kofi be very careful, I am warning you, if you want to die or be cursed continue your path, stupid man, so nobody should complain abouts issues in Ghana? You have to be very careful in gh

• paul 9 years ago

but she stil sweats alot and smells,she has to reduced her weight.u cant sit by her for 20mins.

• COOL HEADS 9 years ago

SHE IS CUTE SHE IS BEAUTIFUL AND WITTY UNLIKE U AND UR BIASED CHICKEN BRAINS

According to you, any woman who speaks out is "ASHAWO" and any man who shows any form of support to what these women say is "ASHAWO HUNTER"..you are really a genius, aren't you?

A foot soldier and a political goon behaving ...

• COOL HEADS 9 years ago

VERY EVIL PARTY IN POWER....God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterville 46 Million Dollars,.....We Sow ...

• ERIC 9 years ago

WAGYIMI PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.WHAT GOOD HAS YOUR MAHAMA DONE APART FROM STEALING FROM THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ?

• ERIC 9 years ago

WAGYIMI PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.WHAT GOOD HAS YOUR MAHAMA DONE APART FROM STEALING FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ?

• owura frimpong 9 years ago

Talk sense man. We ain't children, ok. Speak lyk a grow man n watch ur grammar

• Hero--Edilson 9 years ago

@Kofi NY ...You're very stupid and I'm tempted to believe that you've a cancerous mind and a hollow brain.You're among the few stupid ones who think ladies who criticise this government do open their legs for men.How can you ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

ON WHAT MERIT

• kwame ansah 9 years ago

This girl is really ugly
    I see ugly Nana had to do something
    So they pay for award so to cover insults. She can go and wash her stinky pussy you allow too many idiots to fuck you and they say you smell and your pussy is ugl ...

If you are the kind of persons who make up even just 20% of the Ghanaian populace, then Ghana is really in trouble.... BIG TIME!!

No wonder we have fools ruling our country and messing everything up and nobody questions th ...

• joy, UK 9 years ago

Serious note if these girls could stop sleeping with men for money, they would be powerful and people will take them serious you know ghana we care about image too is wrong but I wish they can invest the money they have now a ...

Even if they are harlots, they still have their rights as Ghanaians to speak up.
    They also suffer the effects of dumsor just like any Ghanaian.

That's the point I'm trying to make.

What they do in their bedrooms behin ...

• joy, UK 9 years ago

You are right sir and I support you and them all am saying is in Africa sometimes your good deeds are overlooked or suspicious because of something in your life you can change. They are sending good message but you see some s ...

• joe 9 years ago

kwame ansah go get a life...

• facts 9 years ago

You look like you can die from fat soon. You are one ugly fat girl, who are the fools who pay for this pussy no no I said no when I came to ghana and she was all over me. Better ghana girls in America with sweet smelling puss ...

• COOL HEADS 9 years ago

NDC THIEVES CANT STAND THE TRUTH....God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterville 46 Million Dollars,... ...

• john 9 years ago

if insulting the president can earn one an award then we are dead.

• COOL HEADS 9 years ago

OUR DIABOLICAL WICKED EVIL PRESIDENT GAVE OUR MONIES TO RLG, ZOOMLION INTEREST FREE,,,,,WHAT CAN BE MORE EVIL THAN THIS....

• baba 9 years ago

advice her to marry

• COOL HEADS 9 years ago

God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterville 46 Million Dollars,.....We Sowed Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, .... ...

• kwasia bi nti 9 years ago

@facts, john n baba...three stupid dogs. openin deir brown 32's n sayin shit, abua taaaa. fool, evn 100 mst influential ghanaians sef, ur stupid mahama ws 24th. moguls in stupidoty, c hw hes md himslf unpopular. baba di3 i pi ...

• John 9 years ago

you can make your point without insulting the president. We should be careful he is the leader of the nation.

• COOL HEADS 9 years ago

THE PRESIDENT SITS IDLY BY AND ALLOW CORRUPTION AND THIEVERY TO DESTROY GHANA AND WE FEAR TO COMMENT ON THIS?.....NO WONDER AFRICA IS SO EVIL

• COOL HEADS 9 years ago

EXTREMELY CUTE, EXTREMELY TALENTED GOD BLESS U ABUNDANTLY FOR UR BRAVERY AND WITS.....SHAME TO ALL UR DETRACTORS WHO ARE SO DIMWITTED THAT THEY CANT STAND THE TRUTH....

• Loway 9 years ago

She going anywhere

• Benjamin Donald 9 years ago

Pls enough of ur insults and the throwing of mouth punches. This won't help Ghana in anyway, especially when we a problem at hand, let's let all think of how to bring solutions against the pending problem in a respectable man ...

• jason Scott 9 years ago

Unfair to insult these celebrities but fair for them to insult a seating president. I believe you can make your points clear divulge of insults. You can disagree with a person with respect which shows a high sense of maturity ...