You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 04Article 356864

A million salute to celebrities fighting for the cause of Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (65)

• kwame ansah 9 years ago

#so called nasty celebrities#stop prostitution in the name of movies #stop bleaching your skin to be white #stop the fake accent be proud of your Ghanaian background #stop being instagram hoes, we hear how some of you go outs ...

• GanaBa 9 years ago

Wow @kwame Ansah you must be a product of a leaking Condom#I guess you like the way the country is #Mess up#Poor and Weak# if u are half a man u will read the article and know they doing a gud job for the future of the countr ...

• KB 9 years ago

MAY GOD HELP YOU ALL.

• Akwesi 9 years ago

Lazy people. I believe it will come a time you will prefer the government to even come cook n feed you. Smh

• THE WISE MAN OF AFRICA 9 years ago

Two hoes, the most prostitude female In Ghana ashawooo go kill you oooo, two need light because your customers can not see you in dark, yes you have a point modahfuking bitchies.

• insida 9 years ago

Two stupid dogs. ..their toto make water water...now they want to blame it on dumsor nd mahama. ..Nigeria boi fuck u nelson nyamaa..he lef u now u dey blame mahama. ..as for the other short tin...the least said about her de b ...

• neequaye 9 years ago

i always love to see ghanaians express their opinions so freely abd fearlessly

• bawumia 9 years ago

thank kwame ansah

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

I love Lydia Forson. She is beautiful.

• Kwami 9 years ago

I am suffering from dumsor, In fact my laptop battery will run out any minute. But why cant you express your frustration without insulting? I am a public servant, I handle customer service, One day a customer that I have bent ...

• rick 9 years ago

herrrr, akoa agyimi. wagyimi papa. Is that your fucking business if they do something to their bodies? These beautiful girls are risking everything finding for us all to enjoy electricity including kuraseni like you. And all ...

• Fiifi 9 years ago

Nobody has anything against "celebrities" using their status to fight for good causes etc. The problem is , most of the time they don't understand the issues they are talking about and don't even bother to find out what reall ...

• Africanus 9 years ago

It is so unfair to insult these celebrities as being dumb. I do not understand what makes you think that they do not know, understand or feel it when they are sleeping in the dark because there are no lights, relatives are be ...

• jason 9 years ago

Unfair to insult these celebrities but fair for them to insult a seating president. I believe you can make your points clear divulge of insults. You can disagree with a person with respect which shows a high sense of maturity ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Well done my sisters continue to fire we diaspora give you full support we shall vote ndc out 2016

• facts 9 years ago

We diaspora? Go back to school ass licker, you sell your vagina like them

• Akwesi 9 years ago

You and who. Talk for yourself. Smh

• kwesi 9 years ago

True I'm an ndc man but this time let's vote them out and give another party a chance and see what they can do for our dear mother land Ghana and we should be united as one people and stop all this tribal insults against each ...

• Kofi Obeng 9 years ago

You are not an NDC man. Please give us a break

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 9 years ago

Girls ! I have the Means and Resources to use my rapid response team to back you up in the fight for your freedom speech. So hold your heads high and fight the good course.

• facts 9 years ago

That's all they're looking for stupid men like you to give them money and they give you pussy, Fools use the money to help ghana not support prostitution

• Africanus 9 years ago

Is that something you have never done before. You forget that whenever you give your girlfriend money you are paying for her pussy?

• Nana Ameyaw 9 years ago

Tnx for the great course. Ghana deserves the best.

Girls ! I have the Means and Resources to use my rapid response team to back you up in the fight for your freedom of speech. So hold your heads high and fight the good course.

• Akos 9 years ago

Fiifi, talking about dumsor is garbage & not a concern to you but to most Ghanaians, it's a nightmare & a real headache.

Folks !! Make sure to keep track of all the profane morons on Ghanaweb and never let their stupid writings go un answered .

• Ayim Aboagye 9 years ago

Well done warriors, don't listen to anything said by loosers. People who don't think but only follow stupid politicians who have no vision and goals for this our lovely country. Its my prayers that one day one of u guys will ...

• Okando 9 years ago

For insulting the seating president for just being the Head of State.

• Africanus 9 years ago

Ghanaians are not insane to just insult the president for no reason. The man has demonstrated nothing but incompetence, run our country down. Put us in so much debt but there is nothing to show for it. If you worry for him, j ...

• Nana Takraboadua l 9 years ago

Mahama is nothing but an imbecile and a dead Goat.

• Kofi Obeng 9 years ago

Is your father who is an IMBECILE AND A DEAD GOAT

• kwasia bi nti 9 years ago

tani z tani, mahama z tani... no brains. nw let d ndc swines diss all d artistes

• NANA 9 years ago

That is true,but then do not insult the once that are sympathetic towards the ru lling party.All of us cannot support one party.The hypocrisy of some people are too much that when people criticize the government then,are salu ...

• williss 9 years ago

stupid president indeed, chop disabled money, sniit money, useless mismanagement and idiot cabinets no thinking afar apooooo, ladies continue telling shit to mahama we re backing u girls

• Nana Takraboadua l 9 years ago

Ghanaians both the wise and fools like the NDC followers will someday remember you for your good deeds

• Sally 9 years ago

I dnt understand sam ppl. @Kwame ansah ain't you a Ghanaian? can't you see what's going on? I salute all the celebrities, #dumsormuststop

• good job 9 years ago

Bigups my girls. dumsor, corruption,bloodyliesmustsop. dont mind those selfish ones who always support dis useless gov't bcos of their stomach

• Jim wise 9 years ago

It's only in Ghana where people who have celebrated nothing with the country are classified as celebrities . Compare them to other African artists & they are mere toilet & suit if they can contribute say to the nations foreig ...

• kota 9 years ago

Go and marry Ashawo

• annang 9 years ago

stop the insult your mama is ashawo not yvonne kwasia ba aboabi ba

• Freda 9 years ago

wel said

• OBA NYANSANI 9 years ago

How about Mzbel, the smartest of them all, who has been trying to save millions of Ghanaians from the fake pastors, and the book of unsubstantiated stories.

• Nasi 9 years ago

They should have done better causes to be able to solve problems than just saying solve this and that. Empty heads.

• kwesi 9 years ago

May God bless you all and im very proud of you Ghanaian celebrities and keep on with ur good work!!

• bandoh 9 years ago

they think we are fools they will come again and we will vote for them again
    dumsomuststop

• NOKS Consult/email: ericyeboah201136 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. STUDY IN CHINA OR SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA

• Ben 9 years ago

Glorified Prostitutes

• Rambo 9 years ago

The writer is a fool and he or she is not bold cause he or she could not even write their names, so that we know the source.
    How can we allow fools to insult our president
    please tell yevon nelson to look for body gaur ...

• Aba 9 years ago

Yvonne and Lydia are right. The dumsor is affecting every Ghanaian rich and poor.

• Eyanga 9 years ago

Even Nana Addo came out with his team to protest but de problem is not yet solved and not to talk of you prostitutes.Ashawo CELEB.PUSSY.

• Emelia Tawiah. 9 years ago

God bless all of u for ur voices,indeed we r suffering n if complain he says he would nt listen but we wil keep on talking till he listen to us.Whilst we r doing dat,we also pray to God for His mercy n help.

• Civilized Eagle! !! 9 years ago

Ladies! Pls take a hard look and always remember the SICK MINDED AND UNCOUTH, DIRTY 10 . They are mentally deranged morons who hate successful Women. The only words they know is either prostitute or ashawo . Ladies never spar ...

Rambo and your associates ! Pls any physical threat to ANYONE on this forum will be reported to the office of IGP, BNI and the AG .

• james 9 years ago

This can not make them popular

• Ellis A Y A 9 years ago

Celebrities indeed. We dont have celebrities in Ghana. If u know how Y Nelson has downgraded ghana u wont say we shd hail her.
    Hope u remember or have heard d song 'all i want is ur waist'? Those we shd hail them are d like ...

• Civilized Eagle! !! 9 years ago

What is at stake here is the Right of Women to speak freely without being personally insulted. Can you believe that they do that to our Most Hon.Chief Justice and Hon. Foreign Minister and the AG? Come on! We not going to s ...

• Odisika 9 years ago

am disappointed in some of ur posts
    shameless dudes

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 9 years ago

Jobs Dumbell should not be included, get him out of the list.

• Moore 9 years ago

These celebrities can only make it big in Ghana where they feel they are above all. Our ghanaian actors will not be given any role to play in the smallest amateur theatre group in a small village in europe. They don't act, th ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 9 years ago

Well done continue to shout

• PAS 9 years ago

Look at Famous prostitutes calling themselves celebrities .You're porpular because you allow hundreds of different men to kiss you and fondle your breasts publicly.Who will marry Shameless prostitutes like you ?

• wazirazi 9 years ago

What do they know about governance. These the fools and other stories.

• Morgan 9 years ago

check their back ground very well

• ideaz 9 years ago

who are those guys making insults here? uncivilised bushmen dont you know it is their right , those all insulting these citizens are barely non sensical, we love them all. Big ups

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL NEVER EVER LIE TO GHANAIANS AS ASIEDU NKETIAH AND HIS PEOPLE ARE DOING. J.J RAWLINGS HAS SAID IT ALL. I REST MY CASE