You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 03Article 356773

Yvonne Nelson takes on NDC man, other celebrities

Read Comments Comments (167)

• Togbe Asante 9 years ago

You this ashawo gilr, do you think running a country is like opening your legs to be eaten? Is it Mahama who created the issue? Aboa beast!

• Mensah 9 years ago

If your smelly self has a sister like her, you would say you are in heaven. If Mahama and his cronies didn't steal the money that are supposed to be used to solve problems, dumsor won't be happening. If one of your tribesmen ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Shut up kortibortor guy

• Close Observer 9 years ago

FOOLISH NDC FOLLOWERS DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THE NASTY UTTERANCES OF THE FOOLISH LEADERS THEY HAVE IMPOSED ON US. Ghana, vote these useless NDC PEOPLE OUT IN 2016.

• THE WISE MAN OF AFRICA 9 years ago

I had a crush on this birth but she talk Too much and after seeing her recent movie I saw her private part and was ashame of that from her I know she saw it and could have redone it better but hmmmm, she want the ashawooo mov ...

• eeeei 9 years ago

yvonne talking about full grwon up man talking this way.Are u not a full grwn up woman who said u dont like Ghanaian men bcos they are not sexy?And that u like nigerian men that is why u took a nigerian?Is this a mantured wom ...

• amoah 9 years ago

If u were a grown up lady too u wil know that the problem comes from the pass and it does not take a day to be solved.Stop taking bribes

• thers 9 years ago

do u know how many celebs are in favour of JM?Four of u took the the money from nana and agreed to talk shit knowing well that it is an accumlated problem that has gone bigsome pple refused the money

• Respect 9 years ago

I wonder what advice you can give to children who might look up to you. Mind your words gentleman because children are reading this.To whom brain is given sense is expected.

• booooo 9 years ago

upon all the bleached skin a stupid nigerian sleep with her and dropped her in the bean.Disgracing hern with all i want is ur waste.the are better men in Ghana

• Evans Appiah 9 years ago

To togbe asante in fact ,u r a moron a he goat Aboa funu, tinz r getin worse nd u r defending dis incompetent NDC govt...any wy ur mum is de Ashawo u claim ...Kwasia kwa

• PLAIN TRUTH 9 years ago

THERE ARE TOO MUCH MAD PEOPLE IN GHANA.PERSONS WHO DESERVE TO BE CAGED AT THE ZOOS AS ANIMALS LIKE THIS "PEPPENI" ALIDU & HIS IDIOT SUPPORTERS.ALL THE HATERS OF Miss NELSON HATE HER BECOZ THEY LACK SUCH A LADY IN THEIR FAMILY ...

• jerry 9 years ago

YOY STUPID TOGBIE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOUR NAME STOP CALLING NAMES FOR ANY PERSON THAT TALK TRUTH

• daladam 9 years ago

GHANA FALKS RESPECT THE SMART WOMEN MS NELSON WE REJECT ANY ASSHALE THAT CALL HER NAMES FOR HER TELLING HER OPINION AND FOR HER TALKING 100% TRUTH

• kwame ansah 9 years ago

Mrs Nelson? Which fool will make her wife. Hit and ran

• Awuku 9 years ago

Why so many incompetent and semi illiterate northerners in this government. Is it some sort of reward or something.

• usa 9 years ago

Pls its unhealthy to say dat.

• DONs City 9 years ago

Awuku your mother rotten mouth,your father is an idiot, your family are morons, your tribe thieves,your grand father was wizard.amapani, sheeje kping ,insult mahama alone but not northerners, learn to be respectful we are al ...

• Boleba. *#*Atlanta gorgia*#* 9 years ago

Kwasiaaaaaaaaaa u. ppl lyk supporting de wrong deeds of dis selfish , unhonest and corrupt officials in governance. The lady is right for saying that.
    if u dnt have money why do u borrow. beyound ur strength. ur moda shuld b ...

• Teacher 9 years ago

Ibi so mother do take born u?

• TAFLATS3 9 years ago

The problem is that, most Muslims don't regard or respect ladies. They will always like to keep them at the back stage, mute and dumb. This Halidu man is muslim, and then he makes it worse by being an NDC man, tweaaaa !.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

I AM ONLY ASKING: WHAT IS THE AGE OF HANNA TETTEH, PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S FOREIGN MINISTER? IS SHE ALSO ONE OF THE THIRTY AND ABOVE UNMARRIED PROSTITUTES?......EH! BUT HARUNA HALIDU SAID IT, NOT ME..I BEG..........

• Homo sapien sapien 9 years ago

It is very unfortunate how people like you could brand yourself human. Supposedly, humans are to be sensible and reason enough but I'm sorry you fall short of that. How can you not reason to make a fair judgment; one person d ...

• abeeku, south - Africa 9 years ago

She has every right to speak, since is a Ghanaian so Togbe Asante Go to hell!!

• ASH 9 years ago

I think this girl will be a very good "dumsor" Ghana's ambassador to Nigeria since she has a man who is fed up with her and threw her away with the water pan.

• Ama 9 years ago

Man watch your manners. So if you are beautiful and intelligent as well as an actress; then you should say nothing about the present situation?ahhh

• T PEN 9 years ago

THE TWO LEADERS I HATE MAHAMA AND FORMER PRESIDENT KUFUOR.

• truth 9 years ago

Bleached whore with horse hair, you know he is right. I know men who come to ghana and you open it for them for dollars. You are so greedy for money even if a dog offers you money, you'll let it fuck you and most of your coll ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 9 years ago

You are stupid and desperate animal NDC has lost the battle.Ghanaians are simply fed up.

• joe, UK 9 years ago

Too many dicks has messed your mind. You have bold to call yourselves celebrities and the fool wrote it wrote it with pride. Kwasia baa should all actors in Ghana support a movement? You see you don't have common sense. You c ...

• agbormo 9 years ago

Joe, you have the right not to agree with her but what you don't have is the right to call her names. Whatever she does with her body I guess is not your business.

• Mustapha Kamal 9 years ago

what about men celebrities who not married? this is all jealousy. if Yvonne was your daughter, you would have been singing her praises.

• Re ckucks 9 years ago

those of u insulting yvonne should be ashamed of yourselves.
    she has every right to express her opinion.
    So the monkeys abd ape amongs us please behave yourselves wai.
    if she was your family member anka by this time u woul ...

• Linda 9 years ago

Wow, why the insults? A quick condemnation of views with which you disprove is the sign of a narrow minded person. A wise person tries to understand & see the truth in ideas with which they might not agree. Why insult the gir ...

• Utopia 9 years ago

Thank u sister Linda, well said. Sometimes I don't even bother to read the comments on this site cuz of the filth that are posted. They'll rain insults on any article that's about politics or tribe, even when the article make ...

• Ghanaian To The Core 9 years ago

Linda and Utopia, I perfectly agree with you.

• Ghanaian To The Core 9 years ago

I just wish the insults stop so that wisdom prevails. Most often I am ashamed of what I read here, but here we are.

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 9 years ago

Yvonne ! Just chill and let all the uneducated , uncivilized , poor , disadvantaged, up to no good morons ,write all the stupid incoherent comments about your article ,and laugh it off with the notion that those pathetic moro ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Exactly what did she say that warrant such an attack? Why can't some of you comment without being so vulgar?

• delly 9 years ago

U should be talking about the nigerian who used u and damped u.All he needed was ur waste.check that ur picture with beautiful becca.u have managed to bleach ur brown teach and ur skin now

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

An Ghanaian daughter had not been home for over five years. Upon her return, her father cursed her. Where have ye been all this time? Why did ye not write to us at all? Why didn't ye call? Can ye not understand what ye put ye ...

• J. D. Mahama 9 years ago

The Kwasia is back with his ewe english. "An Ghanaian daughter". What a moron who claim to be pimping in Las Vegas.

• agbormo 9 years ago

Don't you think it's a typo?

• williss 9 years ago

obaa u have rights to say what u feel to say, even foolish mahama and idiots cabinets have right to chop our sniit cash free without harassing dem so continue tell shits to ndc animals till they will change dia dirty mind

• Queen 9 years ago

So every woman that speaks her mind against politicians is labeled 'ashawo'? I feel sorry for all the naive people in this country who refused to accept that this administration is clueless in handling the affairs of this nat ...

• Larry 9 years ago

Yvonne is right! The country is being messed up, no one but Ghanaians have to speak up and she's rightfully playing her role. What's the purpose of a government guys??? is it not to solve problems in the country and not worse ...

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

I JUST HOPE SHE DOESN'T HAVE MICHAEL JACKSON'S FATAL INFERIORITY COMPLEX ABOUT HER BLACK COMPLEXION.

HEI! YVONNE NELSON, EVERYBODY IN GHANA KNOWS YOU'RE NATURALLY DARKER THAN JOHN KUFUOR, SO STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF BY BLEA ...

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

AND SHE'S WEARING A BIG WIG ON TOP!! NAWAOOO!!!

Gbewaa! Dedeucing from the meaning of your name ! You are a sad mentally deranged and disadvanged fella who needs help.

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

So he's telling her to stop bleaching is crime, she better not die from it

• Mustapha Tolon 9 years ago

It is unfortunate for renowned celebrities like you to engage in petty politics. If you want to protect your dignity stay out of petty political talks. My free advice to you.

• mugu1 9 years ago

yvonne nelson is stupid they say women are foolish beceause yvonne nelson type

• EAGLE EYE 9 years ago

HEY HEY STOP THERE PLEASE
    WHEN DID ONE TELLING THE TRUTH BECOME A POLITICAL TALK?THIS LADY HAS EVERY RIGHT TO EXPRESS HER DISPLEASURE ABOUT THE UNFORTUNATE THING CALL 'DUMSO' COS IT AFFECTS EVERYONE IN THE COUNTRY.
    WHY VE W ...

• merlin 9 years ago

yvonne why this attack

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

Because she knows she's a prostitute and she wants fools to hail her and she's pretending to do this.

• Boss one 9 years ago

This bitch and marine spirit should stop worrying us,you decorated demon should let ears rest,queen harlot give us peace,do campaign for your watery pussy then later you can learn how to do domsordomsorign,bitch of all standa ...

• NaNA UK 9 years ago

You are soo stupid to come back to your senses. You are soo stupid

• koliko 9 years ago

shut up ur dick sucking mouth and clean your pussy

• TRUE TALK 9 years ago

Mmoa bi mma have u guys checkd ur first lady's face before insulting da innocent girl.dat short first lady of yours who can stand to shit witout squatting.4 u haruna ur face like u hav bin staring at a scotching sun.tani aboa ...

• pee@atl 9 years ago

You calling someone short? ?? Having an ugly dwarf in the name of akufo addo. ..

• Lost hope 9 years ago

You have really made my day. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

• mugu1 9 years ago

with all her makeup hours the foto shuts stands and special lights yvonne nelson don't looks sharp compare to the nigerian beauties.
    my sisters and my daughters would not engages themself such urgly self degrading activities ...

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

So

• K Andoh-Nyonkumasi Ahenkro 9 years ago

Bravooo!!!, Haruna is true all the local actresses like Yvonne, Lydia and the rest are all prostitutes that why they are not getting a responsible man to marry,whilst they are marking to enter their menopause. In fact that is ...

• Nicole S. 9 years ago

Bravo, Yvonne, ignore the morons.Am in Johannesburg S.A.and all of us here, fully support you. Girl you are beautiful and strong, we love you.

• Bridget 9 years ago

Guys ,guys is nt fair now Nelson is it ture dat u are ashawo pls take ur tmy

• beezy 9 years ago

she is not ashawo .fire burn u all who say dat

• apuuu 9 years ago

Keep up the good work Yvonne Nelson at least the idiot is listening he wish you are his girlfriend keep talking and talking let them call you names because they are losses they think the country and citizens belongs to thei ...

• Civilized Eagle! !! 9 years ago

What kind of upbringing do people have in Ghana? How can people write disgusting things like what I see on Ghanaweb? I will not be surprised if some goons in the Ghanaweb management are condoning with such uncouth misfits to ...

• kumi 9 years ago

How can truth be disguising. That shows she's disguising. She has to stop fucking for money if she want to be heard. Jimmy Jean Louis heard this girl so cheap he also came to ghana to fuck her and this fool was happy and pro ...

• proud Ghanaian 9 years ago

God has seen who? And you think God has not seen you flitting around with guys. Preach to yourself self before you do to others, ashawo!
    You can even mange yourself well not to talk of a whole country, you allowed yourself ...

• freddie 9 years ago

A confused girl after chasing anago men.

Proud Ghanaian! Your Poor grammar and bad spelling tells me you are either a school dropout or somebody with a mediocre level of education. Loser! Stay off Ghanaweb.

• Kenny 9 years ago

yvonne nelson we believe in you,you rock,give itto them

• kwame ansah 9 years ago

Yeah she'll give them her pussy that's what she knows to give. Now she's fucking npp people so that's why, common prostitute talking trash

• kobby peace 9 years ago

Pls guys let stop this, can these put food on your table nor give u money.we all have questions to our maker one day , have u thought about it. Hmmmm. God dey we dey.

• Akua 9 years ago

i don't blame him he has no education both at home and party levels.people like him do not deserve to be in this part of the country because they are just stomach direction.what does he know from grass to grace and dear don't ...

• sule 9 years ago

Are u genuinely eliciting support against sums or u are doing the bidding of others, celeb turn politicians

• AT 9 years ago

kwasia girl u think dating all sort of men make u a celebrity.

• Abdul Rahaman Samari 9 years ago

President Mahama propose to her and she refuse so for wrotten mouth Halidu to insult her. Infact Halidu is is big fooooooôooool. Simple!

• pee@atl 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up! !! What's making you think your effort is what's gonna make the government do what it's already doing. Work on your sinking image. ..B!tch. ..

• BENEDICT 9 years ago

THIS SO CALL CELEBRITIES ,THEY TALK LIKE THE UNDERSTAND ANYTHING BUT ALL THEY END UP DOING IS TELLING US HOW UNEDUCATED THEY STAND IN THEY ARE. LET US TRACKING THEIR EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND WE WILL UNDERSTAND THEM BETTER.

• concern citizen 9 years ago

dt understand y sum ple still support dis incompetent gov't.the truth will always b told.jm has nothin for ghanaian.lets vote them out com 2016. There is no single ghanaian who will say he or she is comfortable with the polic ...

• eddie 9 years ago

benedict if we talking about uneducated u a one of them coz if u a educated n u can not give good n better judgment then u a really very stupid fool

• Wanabi 9 years ago

Go shave your pubic hair so you can have children. There are too much hair down there.

• Phidoria Donkoh 9 years ago

Maybe those calling her Ashawo here r over 30 yrs who still unmarried but bcz u r not public figure people don't see u,Don't judge people by their age,appearance etc,u may also be judge by ur character if u r not Ashawo u av ...

• emeka 9 years ago

Fuck you yvonne....re u not a ashawo?

• safety 9 years ago

hu aa u to judge sum1. cn u swear u haven't cheated ur partner or u haven't had premarital sex. God is watching all of us.

• Abu Isaac 9 years ago

love u baby ,always stand up for truth

• NANA 9 years ago

Oh NPP i pity you guys so anyone who bashes the government becomes an instant hero.Sometimes i wonder if the party is democratic at all.All of a sudden that girl is ridding high in their sights.Fools you will never win becaus ...

• CAO 9 years ago

GHANA

• concern citizen 9 years ago

am disappointed by the way ple are raining insult on yvonne nelson.wat has she done to deserve all dis? is it naw a crime in gh to voice out ur oppinion? charity dey say begins @ home. ple r soo judgemental, they hv seen noth ...

• gaius 9 years ago

Hmmm, though the Ndc man didn't do well by saying that, on the other hand, he is some how right.. Yvonne Nelson for instance cannot stay a moment without opening her legs for benjys(money).Wadi neho saa.Hw3 ashawo s3m a w) ...

• Apemso 9 years ago

U talk too much, wht is wrong with U. Power generation is nt easy it take tym

• Mantse nazareth 9 years ago

Promise man mahama we are tired of you, but all the same PPP all the way.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

To togbe Asante your name tells it all calling ladies ashawo won't solve the prob tell your visionless presi to solve dumsor aboa

• Joe 9 years ago

w

• henry 9 years ago

hmmmmmm Gh she is just sharing her opinion nd I dont know why she should get all this insults. please remember mandela once said it's in your hands. after all she is a God created subordinate nd we need to pleased with her. p ...

• Richard 9 years ago

this world is passing and everything in it.so why worry urself with this worldly things. Repent and give ur life to jesus bcos u may not know ur time of death.

• oliver kay 9 years ago

These so called bush celebrities,what ve they added to e development of Ghana?what they do is to add to their self development.wearing dead human hair,horse tail hair,artificial nails n to ur notice everything on them is fake ...

• foster from kumasi 9 years ago

Oh NDC Mohwe yie 2016 is coming in ?

• Abokyi 9 years ago

Brains that are ruling Ghana...............
    ............BLANK.

Dry, no sense. I do understand most in the Parliament, can only say "AYE", can't contribute on debates.

Vivian, keep your cool, making a mockery of themsel ...

• love 9 years ago

Can't u express our opinion on social media.we should accept critics in good faith whether he or she belong to ur party or not.Haruna you and your party should sit down and analysis the issues and make point out of it.

• Amadu seidu Rufai 9 years ago

I think Alhaji Alidu and for that matter the NDC IS not been sensitive to the plight of Ghanaians. What the lady said does not warrant this reaction from an honorable man like you. You need to appologised to her and to the pe ...

• kumbi 9 years ago

Everybody is complaining about Dumsor and raining insult on the presidency but nobody has come up with the way forward to resolve the situation. What are we as individuals doing to safe our dear nation? Nothing. Guys we need ...

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

What alternative do you & friends have to offer to solve the problem? You only complain but nothing else.

• Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago

Who is waiting for Haruna to tell us this girl is a prostitute? We know her, we've seen her and we for sure know she is a lady of the night trying to cover up with her fake acting.

• apuuu 9 years ago

What a beautiful woman Nelson you go kill this ndc man be careful any keep it up

• Abongo 9 years ago

Is your back mother not beautifu Is Yvonne back or white hahaha

• chris 9 years ago

how many are u?

• gh 9 years ago

Do u think all the celebs are shallow minded like u.

• Navorongo Man 9 years ago

Is only fool like you who think about the creation of a problem like #dumdum when we need solutions instead. How many years must we c

• Navorongo Man 9 years ago

The celeb's are the voice of the voiceless. It's only in Ghana that you are killed and ask not to cry or complain. No right thinking Ghanaian should accept #dumdum because we are suffering. For 4 years now? Even you failed an ...

• Denning 9 years ago

You are known to have opened your legs to finance your film.

• Cosmos Addai Quansah 9 years ago

Any body who gets famous through concocted movies thinks he or she is celebrated and therefore begins to blame the government and his subordinates. Wat are u also doing to help move Ghana forward

• james 9 years ago

what is she busily using her money for has she been able to buy one solar panel for any community? She is there fighting the president for what let us think like human beings, can this thing u called dumsor be solved a day? ...

• Arrogant haruna. 9 years ago

The boy called Haruna jut need some attention,I just don't understand why he attacked the lady in such a manner. I want Haruna to come clean and tell Ghanaians how got a money to build a house in 2 years just as NDC came to p ...

• Agbeviade Elorm 9 years ago

Count all of the women in the NDC leadership who has failed to criticized their imbecile member for his stupid words. I also want to say that all of these women have one point in time slept with other leaders for favor so the ...

• Bazine-USA 9 years ago

I think Yvonne Nelson must give us a break. Who the hell is a celebrity? How much tax do u pay as a ghanaian? We live with American celebrities, non of them interfer in gov't issues. Ask "Maame Dokonu" she will tell u what ru ...

Where is Democracy , when no responsible Lady can openly exercise her freedom of speech without being personally and verbally attacked by uncivilized morons ? Women of Ghana , especially the smart ones from Legon and Knust ,r ...

If the African movie Stars do not stand up and support Yvonne in predicament now, you folks are finished. In recent times , Agya Koo , Lydia Forson , and john Dumelo have been humiliated by unscrupulous , uncouth and uneducat ...

• eric 9 years ago

d man b big moron... Yvonne shunn am ....

• Fredisco 9 years ago

if it were you what can you do about dumsor.please my sister stop talking becouse prez.is working hard to end dumsor for all of us.and please stop opening your legs for men.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 9 years ago

Why he is still at post? He is a disaster to mother Ghana.

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

NPP LADY,WE WILL TREAT YOU SPECIAL LIKE OPPOSITION PERSON,FOOLISH LADY.

• agyaaduinusk 9 years ago

why do people try to hide between two stones, when you know that it is impossible. It is better to sit down than standing when you know you are not going to stand still but rather jumping around. A Wiseman takes time to react ...

• Bonnitus Pious 9 years ago

some of this so called celebrites wat have they done to our dear nation? . criticism is not the issue here! we need to think outside the pandora box,and come out with issues that will help developed the nation.

• Quaku 9 years ago

OMG! Why all this insults?.....pls let's try and be civilized small cos insulting one another can not solve anything....dnt forget that our little once also read from this site too. God Hv mercy

• Okando 9 years ago

At times I wonder who have being posting some of this stories on Ghanaweb. For God seek let us have an educated issues than some of this story that will not benefit no one.

• you 9 years ago

Very foolish man apologize to ur wife

• Nicole S. 9 years ago

Yvonne you are right, we are solidly behind you.The insults are just a stupid strategy to stop you.

• Derrick 9 years ago

I dnt understand any of parties here those backn yvone i dnt undastand u if de country s in crises dnt u tink we sold be prayn for our leaders Dan to go against dem and dose insultn ppl for expressn dier s it wrong to express ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Please ignore this 1d10t as that is the way these people use to become popular.

• Aba 9 years ago

# SKIN BLEACHING MUST STOP

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 9 years ago

I always feel sorry for my country Ghana, if people like this Haruna or whatever he called himself is in the helm of running the affairs of this country of this country. .....that's is why we have come to this far, greedy ba ...

• Esi Mansa 9 years ago

Ei this Halidu, look at him bush man like that, he has post, he can't even speak proper English. Can he compare himself to Yvonne? I agree with her that with these sort of people in Government how will our dear nation not be ...

• Abena Agyekumwaa 9 years ago

so pretty .wnt to be lyk u

• Prince Adusei (Kumasi) 9 years ago

Haruna Halidu should be ashamed of himself.

• kofi 9 years ago

mahama if u ar peopls shud be sm@ den u also shud act sm@

• agnes 9 years ago

Nelson, wuld u mai so called leaders? deir al de same including dead goat nd deir cabinet. useless leaders, God wil punish u alll.kwasiafo)

• Adu Poku Kumasi 9 years ago

stupid haruna, you have less sense and your mother bi ashwo

• PAS 9 years ago

It's a shame !These girls constantly allow hundreds of different men to kiss and fundle their breast ,yet they call themselves celebrities. You're pure prostitues b'cos only prostitutes expose their private parts like you do. ...

By reading a lot of the comments in this forum, i have concluded, all that Ghanaian men think about is power and Sex and I bet they arrogantly and foolishly know how to use it to scare women to death. For all that is being ...

• Abigail 9 years ago

This is a total disgrace . To brand women over 30 who are not married prodtitutes. Be serious. His mother I guess is the chief prostitute. Shame On that Alhaji. It is the useless, insensitive, morons like you that have made t ...

• Maamekoks 9 years ago

Hmmm dis world is so funny,those of us running our mouth here are de one's suffering yet we refuse to see.U dnt a common generator not to talk of a plant and u are here insultn.Yvonne could choose to remain silent...she proba ...

The Smart Ladies are now speaking !!!! Good for you Girls !

• apuuu 9 years ago

Ndc is in discipline party

• BY EFO 9 years ago

does who support NDC party are a fools.

• BY EFO 9 years ago

those who support NDC party are a fools.

• FOOLISH NDC 9 years ago

Well Yvonne, Ndc Party are bunch of fools , so why do you worry? Don't Stop talking, because is your right, and for get about what ghanaians will SAY about you, most ghanaians are very cheap people that small amount of money ...

• Halidu 9 years ago

Is there any woman in Ghana who will not be regarded as "ashawo" by a Ghanaian man? Yeati abre. Men change your strategy! find yet another insulting word to use on your daughters, mothers, sisters, wives and girlfriends. I gu ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Hahahaha you stupid Are you a politician or an actress idiot

• BM 9 years ago

IT NO WONDER IF HAHUNA INSULTS GHANAIAN WOMEN WHO ARE NOT MARRIED, OUR MAIN PRESIDENT USE THE WORD BALONEY AND YEN TIE OBIAA. THUS THE KINK OF PEOPLE WE DESERVE, BECAUSE WE SAID IT AND YOU PEOPLE REJECTS.THE ONLY THIN IS TO V ...

• Antwi Boateng 9 years ago

We all need to speak abt the evil in society. Our situation is very bad. The light issue is a big problem for us and need to be solved as soon as possible.

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

Hey stupid girl next time when u wrot a later go nd give it to u father firs ok. Fuckin do u have someone like mahama in that u familly? Becarfull wo mame twe

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

Hey stupid girl be carfull ok ....... Fuck u womame twe ashawo ni

• Jack Jack 9 years ago

Ivon can't you change your attitude, when you call JM to be in girl friend and he refused then you wanted to spoil his name anytime you talk eeehhhh Ivon be careful.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

I WILL SUPPORT YU
    =======================================
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    =======================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    FOUNDER ( PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER )McA INTERNATIONAL

• kk 9 years ago

You're right my dear

• lakush 9 years ago

if Yvonne is ashawo then i think she is just learning from your that dog president nonsense

• XPENSIV MARK 9 years ago

The earlier this selfish man is castrated the better for GHANA if not he will fill this country with his kind.He is the kind who has no sympathy for other humans,he has an animalistic heart and must be put at where he belongs ...

• Matthew Tieku 9 years ago

Bravo,Yvonne,I Support you the nonsense must stop,they are just wasting Ghana's money to the detriment of the poor ,God is watching,The president has no competence to solve Ghana's problem,he came via the back door,what do yo ...

• Matthew Tieku 9 years ago

Any man or woman who has slept with more than two woman can be called two two,so what is Haruna talking about,if a country has people who are managing the affairs like this,oh my God Ghana is sinking

• DE FRESHEST MARK 9 years ago

Look at this brain-washed good for nothing NDC leader trying to tarnish the image of this concern young lady.This selfish,heart-hearted irresponsible,unconcern,and unpatriotic NDC leader must be castrated before he liters wi ...

• asare 9 years ago

Do you know how many man fuck yyour mother before he gave birth to you.

• T PEN 9 years ago

I HATE THIS THIEF PRESIDENT WE HAVE

• T PEN 9 years ago

I LOVE YOU YVONNNE!
    I WILL BE PRESIDENT AND YOU THE FIRST LADY.