You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 03Article 356772

A Plus fires Alhaji Haruna: 'Many are mad, few are roaming'

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

This fool is ugly. You fuck some of them so you have to protect them, kwasia boy. Ghana hate truth, most of these girls are ashawos we all know but pretend. Haruna is right

• Omanba kwaku 9 years ago

You are one of the those who want to keep people in the dark so you can continue ride on their "dark side" called ignorance. God will punish you. Is about time we put some sense into senseless brain of those who are superior ...

• PLAIN TRUTH 9 years ago

Who is that animal calling himself kofi NY.Only animals like you are happy with what is going on in Ghana.If truelly you are in NY,then,come down if you can afford ticket to see how these NDC-Mahama govnmnt is destroying Ghan ...

Look at u talking, who do u think u ar. Some if not kwamsi were will u music get to, go check the background of Alhaji Haruna he is one of the respected politicians in Ghana. Foolish boy like, wee smoker. Next when ur talking ...

• J. D. Mahama 9 years ago

With your kind and as illiterate as you and your stupid Alhaji,and the NDC that is why is country is at a stand still. Odwan ba. Alhaji my ass.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Were you writing good English or broken? Next check your grammar and tenses before posting because the whole world is reading.

• ghanaian first 9 years ago

Look at u defending some alhaji.if he was respected he wont say such irresponsible comments. Its about time you come out of dat primitive thinking..who do u think sleeps with the prostitutes..da same stupid politicians...hand ...

• BB 9 years ago

Respected by who? Thieves and idiots like himself. Nonsense.

• Aikins 9 years ago

As stupid as you are why won't you respect Hamidu Haruna?

• enoch osei 9 years ago

anybody,who is leadership position today ,and has failed to solve "dumsour"and insulting people because they speak agains it,is a great failure to the state as whole.he must be shameful to himself to that effect.

• enoch osei 9 years ago

do you think leadership a joke,that's why you are being paid tax payer money,every nessesary thinks about you are being taking care of,so that you can deliver good service to the state.rather you complain,to who? shamful lea ...

• kumi 9 years ago

#you don't need to add tag after that, kwasia. Fools

• Shabia news 9 years ago

A plus u open dat hole u call a mouth to insult ur father's mate.infact we must learn how to respect our leaders.an American can not open mouth and insult Obama or jhon Kerry

• Richie 9 years ago

Which part of America are u talking abt. I guess talking abt Cuba?

• Twum 9 years ago

Thought provoking!

• KWAME ADAMS 9 years ago

we ar here suferin from energy crisis u too talking abt celebs hu ar not married mtchwwwww koraaaa A+ u wl alwaz get haters

• Reasons 9 years ago

After all the free education could he be such a dunderhead as to making such comment? What about the Roman Catholic fathers and Sisters? Kk, I shdn't loose sight of the fact that no matter how nice u bath a pig, it would get ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Alhaji, you call celebrities prostitutes and yet you invite them to your hotel rooms, call them on phone the extent of registering them on diplomatic assignments as escorts. What are they escorting you for? Respect is recipro ...

• Kwaku Rawlings 9 years ago

Indeed fools abound in this country. This so called Alhaji is warped minded . Talking of prostitutes, he should go and ask his mother. Politics has made educated men like Haruna refuse to reason .

• kwamena 9 years ago

If A plus have a father like Alhaji Haruna I think A plus wouldn't be stupid like he is. Pray you have a good man like him in your family A plus

• BABSO. 9 years ago

IF HE DOESN'T HAS A FATHER LIKE THIS STUPID AND DIRTY ALHAJI THEN IT IS BETTER FOR THE FAMILY.HOW CAN SUCH DIRTY WORDS COME FROM AN ALHAJI.THEY ARE FAKE ALHAJI THEY WILL GO TO MECCA TO CARRY PEOPLE LUGGAGE WITHOUT GOING TO WH ...

• mama 9 years ago

Hahaha, we pay taxes for you to be paid and you turn round and call us prostitutes. Time will tell. Aplus thanks. ##dumsormuststop

• mama 9 years ago

Hahaha, we pay taxes for you to be paid and you turn round and call us prostitutes. Time will tell. Aplus thanks. ##dumsormuststop

• Nana Takraboadua l 9 years ago

Alhaji's mother was and will forever remain a prostitute and that happens to be the trade mark of his family. He is a disgrace to humanity.

• Phillbanger 9 years ago

Fuck alhaji.all they kno is chop chop chop while people business are being messed up.he should live in the ghetto without a light a day to see how it is.this baboon lookin idiot thinks everyone is rich like him.o yes phillban ...

• citizen 9 years ago

Haahahahaaaa gh weeps. Eeeih! hmmmmmm! prostitute bcos dey have complained of dumsor. Fellow gh citizens worry not. Come 2016 dey will by hook or crook be shown de exit door.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

The ghanaian perception was who is Response based marriage is why ghana doesn't develop .
    The old time thinking is actual destroying how we see logic ....listen mr foolish ex minister some highly responsible people in imf ar ...

• Human Life 9 years ago

''DAILY TO DISCOURSE ABOUT VIRTUE AND THOSE OTHER THINGS YOU HEAR ME EXAMINE MYSELF ABOUT IS THE GREATEST GOOD, AND THE UNEXAMINED LIFE IS NOT WORTH LIVING'' SOCRATES.

• kane wo 9 years ago

alaji is truely a hopeless and foolish leader.kwasia man

• afuaking 9 years ago

A Plus I salute u
    Many re mad bt few re roaming

• Omanba kwaku 9 years ago

Is about time we put some sense into senseless brain of those who are superior because they have "small associates" around them.The so-called Leaders who are just position occupiers, and ride on the ignorance of the people th ...

• Richard -Techiman 9 years ago

Mr.A Plus why have u stop releasing ur democratic songs to put Ghanaian politician on thei toes? 2016 yi ns3m b3n paaa na NDC aban b3ka?

• King David 9 years ago

Yes, indeed in Ghana now many are mad but few are roaming about. Because of politics, some people are truly mad for power. They either wants to remained in government or wants to be in government at all cost.

• KOFI GHANA 9 years ago

Alhaji Haruna, So Hana Tettey and Vicky are PROSTITUTES! oooooh please come again! or are they married now? Is it why they are irresponsible?

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

It is only the world's most stupid man who called himself KOFI in USA support anything the Ndc party member does.I m much disappointed for this Kofi guy who has travelled from Ghana to the USAyet act like a village tyrant. ...

• ghanaian first 9 years ago

Americans dont have dumsor.. american politician wont say irresponsible comments like pple above 30 are prostitutes..and if you were an american am sure you wont be defending an idiot just cus he is your fathers mate..emancip ...

• agnes 9 years ago

hahaaaaaaa tnk u A plus, bcz of our tax payers moni is naked for everi swine minister can loot nd share, dey gt an ordersity to post rubbish on deir wall..hahaaaaaa facebook leaders hahaaa hw cn u facebook leaders govern dis ...

• Nana Yeboah Asiamah 9 years ago

responsible men dnt make irresponsible statements. Its a shame. Is he really an alhaji?? Well, he has apologised., i guess we shd forgive him.

• ADANKO 9 years ago

NO MORE COMMENTS

• OMG 9 years ago

According to Halidu's reasoning, the president had children with prostitutes then. Since the mothers of his children outside marriage are not married. OMG.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Dumsor is causing death jobs lost and
    harm to the nation and when we talk about it ndc calling us names ashawo prostitute

• Joe 9 years ago

A Plus please don't bring your self b/c you are a politician we want good peoples to talk about problem facing the country not you.

• still rastafari 9 years ago

an alhaji ..really ........

• still rastafari 9 years ago

only tribalism keeping NDC in power.....

• Kofi Obeng 9 years ago

So all these people who are lashing out on Alhaji don't see any think wrong with what these so called celebraties are saying about our own President. One day it will be the turn of someone within their party and when such nas ...

• 2PAC BOY 9 years ago

Mecca has now become MAKOLA if any stupid man goes there and come we should call him alhaji tweaaa kwasia saano

• kaloo 9 years ago

Yes Evon and the other lady in question are hungry for marriage, but, are confuse, "A" plus do ur checks well, especially when it concerns these two.... I don't think you make sense in that regard!

• kaloo 9 years ago

Yes Evon and the other lady in question are hungry for marriage, but, are confuse, "A" plus do ur checks well, especially when it concerns to these two.... I don't think you make sense in that regard!

• Obibini Takyi 9 years ago

I think this alhaji finished consume a full plate of pork and had his usual wine plus fucking a prostitute himself before coming out to say that. Don't get me wrong, I am not saying pork and wine is bad but according to his b ...

• Asempasa 9 years ago

The so call Alhaji got afree education at the expences of southern cocoa farmers.idont blame him Pepeni

• Kwaebibrem 9 years ago

NPP I know you are coming to power but let me tell you what will make Ghana a balanced country. 1.Remove the capital inland as London,Paris,Cote d Ivoire,Washington DC,Nigeria and others. Form a federal state for reality. You ...

• Tawiah 9 years ago

We need proper house cleaning in Ghana and the likes of that Halidu will not be anywhere near government.

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• Asempasa 9 years ago

Are u really an Alhaji.Then u dont deserve this title period for u mouth stinks

• akwasi ernest 9 years ago

Ooh pepe Haruna bcos of your comments i Will vote for NPP.Are u that stupid?