You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 02Article 356716

Check out! Sexy Sister Deborah in flawless photo shoot

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Virgo Mariam 9 years ago

Just feel free to remove the vest and expose your breasts and vagina, whore.

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

SHE FINE FOR ME,,,

• hamref 9 years ago

madam sometyms u shd stop de hypocritical behavior...dont u c dis @ beaches n pools?

• Esco 9 years ago

Keep doing ya thang and pay the haters no attention Missy.

• Tweaaaa 8 years ago

You call this fake over bleached flat chested photo shoped whore hot? Go to Sierra Leone or Togo and see real beauty.Even their average woken look better than this.

• Audrey 9 years ago

You have done well in copying blindly American instagram hoes with the half naked pics and standing on tippy toes. Be original stop copying and less filters

• Michael 9 years ago

All these show that end times is near so christians necatrful.

• francisca 9 years ago

hmmmm my dear repent wai bcos u cnt ho to heaven wit dis n learn sense too

• adoniss-iii 9 years ago

Sanctimonious Christians. .. y'all here talking shit about her like you all are perfect but will go home and sexually fantasise about girl's like her... May God forgive you all..at least she's transparent in her ways

• hamref 9 years ago

fanks..dey shok mi mpo#

• CONCERN CITIZEN 9 years ago

Simple the best, think John Mahamah will love this thing. More grease to your elbow sister.

• kwaku Anase Power. 9 years ago

foolish post, who the hell is she for people to relax and watch her pics. get something better for ur readers.nkwasia s?m aa kwa kwa.

• poison 9 years ago

This is pure madness.

• Omama 9 years ago

Were u forced to b looking at those pictures.hypocrisy at its best

• Esther sul 9 years ago

• skirmish 9 years ago

hypocrisy ll kill most Ghanaians

• BILAL 9 years ago

the queen of the coast is really at work..(Mame wata)
    i come through the blood of Jesus in the name of Jesus n paralyze the very works of Lucifer in your life (sis Deborah).

every believer should type Amen to save our sis ...

• lolo akua 9 years ago

Amen

• Ahofe. 9 years ago

Why are them women being so bitchy? Jealousy go kill you. Admit that she is pretty. Skin pain.

• Godislove 9 years ago

you are f girl

• bernard 9 years ago

Just doing is good my comment is sexy to me l like it and fill to be part in that business I like sexy soo much.

• Mensah 9 years ago

Nkwaseafuo. Come to America, and see what a sexy photo is

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

Tell them. Are Ghanaian ladies ugly to consider this thing sexy because she's mulatto,

• Civilized Eagle! !! 8 years ago

KOFI(NY)!! The EAGLE sees you but no PROFANITY! You can chill this time.

• bernard 9 years ago

Interesting I love that and I can't wait to feel it

• Jayden 9 years ago

Pretty

• Edem 9 years ago

Repent my sister, do not let the devil steal you.

• The Dr 9 years ago

What is sexy about this Romania refugee?

• Michael 9 years ago

#Hmmm_ur_body_iz_de_temple_of_God ooo

• atadwe 9 years ago

The only thing wrong with these pictures is the location. Deborah, surely having come up with the idea to do this photo shoot, which you would have copied from Western media, you should make more effort to do it properly. Nex ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago

She is beautiful but she is in a wrong country. Ghanaians are hypocrites and like to crucify people.

• Saint 8 years ago

Will you allow ur wedded wife to her skin to world if u to be in other part of this world beside Ghana huh

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Is she your wife? Is her husband crying? Of course I will not let my wife do that, however her husband does not have a problem. And by the way, have you seen a model before? Go to any clothing store, and take a look at the l ...

• Jake 9 years ago

wt do u want in life.

• Jake 9 years ago

do u know dat ur past can hunt u in future?

• Kotobrijah 9 years ago

Ghanaians and jealousy that's why we can't find reasonable human to lead our country, Everybody hates mahama,Everybody hates John kufour,Everybody hates John Attah mills,Even John Jerry the man who help all of us to see lite ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago

Ghanaians are forever ungrateful. Jealousy is the air they breath. Especially we the so called Christians. It's pretty sad.

• Daniel 9 years ago

Ewiase aye hu paa.Dear lady repent and display to win soul for christ

• Michael jnr 9 years ago

She's simply nice...
    I love that.......,,,,

• Mariam Kyeraa 9 years ago

u look cute

• Bra Nation 9 years ago

Hmmmmm She Is Sexy Anyway.... #Dope

• Christabel oppong 9 years ago

mi dear repent coz u wl regret in future

• POPE HOPE MAWULI 9 years ago

What is de essence of this? A true child of JEHOVAH will not do this demonic things. We are in de end times so if u don't take care u would be possessed by SATAN. May JEHOVAH forgive her so dat she may repent of su ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

They said the end time was near even before your great-grandmother was born.

• milllicent 9 years ago

hmmmm dis shows De end tym is near sexy sis It doesn't fit u

• Opambour Kwame Addo Benya Daniel(STAR 8 years ago

oooh@we hv smthi in diz world.please God have marcy on us.she don't no what she iz doing

• Belmot 8 years ago

Nothing spectacular in those pix

• !!!!! IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Stupid pictures! What is is news about it? Kwasia baaa! Copying stupid Europeans. You have to be the African that you are. Wo TW3 Wati !

• !!!!! IDI AMIN DADA!!!! 8 years ago

Stupid pictures! What is is news about it? Kwasia baaa! Copying stupid Europeans. You have to be the African that you are. Wo TW3 Wati !!!

• Naa 8 years ago

we all wat u do bah at least not to DAT extend

• kort 8 years ago

Yep u tried nex tym naked urself dats where e sexy lies ok FOOL

• old sodja 8 years ago

U look soo supercalifragilisticespialidoscious(wonderful)in dis pic.

• old sodja 8 years ago

U are de seed in pear,sis I would like to see u,becus this pic is flawlees.

• jennipher 8 years ago

Nice photos keep it up

• Areeba1 8 years ago

Nkwasia kasa de3 munim ka papa eye openers dis is nt necessary learn hw 2 behave in public f**ls.u waste ur tym 2 comment on dis 4getn abt wat ur facing ryt nw fire burn u babylons.sis deborah u too nxt tym dress decent kakra ...

• kobii 8 years ago

this goat will soon turn to a celebraty. Bush girl!! Aboa! Fool!

• ADDO DANQUAH EBEN 8 years ago

too much but if you wouldn't mine you can call me on 0275064612

• Richy 8 years ago

flawless indeed and sexy. Mwah!, but are flawless in de sight of GOD? If i may ask.

• Richy 8 years ago

are u saying she is Affrican mulatto??

• Stephen 8 years ago

wow sexy sister indeed u are beatiful.

• Iddrisu Abdul Momin 8 years ago

I like n respect u for what I have seen. So please don't repeat dat again for for God seek or else u will loss some of us as your funs.

• Lipton 8 years ago

seeee u. do u think dat a man like me will marry u NO. shame poor u

• stella Yeboah 8 years ago

I think she should learn the Ghanaian culture by putting on good cloths