You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 01Article 356649

I don’t speak for NDC or NPP - John Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (115)

• Silk 9 years ago

than the way u cntribute to a coutry growth is vry low.will only advice to keep qiute whn it comes to such cases.we only wnt thinkers.mind u,this wansn't ur first time,tht is why am saying this

• Next time 9 years ago

Kwasiaa wa wai. aboa wa dodge kaloo. i be now u de wise small. next time

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

SHAME ON YOU! WHY DON'T YOU REQUEST FOR THE TAPE FROM STAR FM AND ATTACH IT TO YOUR MESSAGE IF INDEED WHAT YOU SAID ON THE TAPE WAS MISQUOTED? WE ARE READY TO SANITIZE THE ENTIRE COUNTRY COME 2016(WE WILL VOTE NDC OUT MASSIVE ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

John, do not try to underestimates the intelligent of Ghanaians with your patronizing superiority and stop your lofty statement that you are neither a sympathizer of NDC nor NPP after realizing the mood of the citizens… eve ...

• courage 9 years ago

do u knw who actually a hypocrite is? u best fit in to dat definition. wen u r interested in de tape go for it and play it urself ok. And stop looking 4 ppl to put blames on u hear

• OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago

THE TRUTH HURTS AND JOHN IS AFRAID OF

• courage 9 years ago

is about time u guys stop behaving like illiterates n do the right fin kk

• Danymozel Bismark 9 years ago

U noe try @ all,if U wntd 2 shw luv u cud hv dan it 4 all da parties....u famous so dn do poltitics cus x ful of fallacy.

• GOD BLESS NIGERIA 9 years ago

John be bold and support any party of your choice. I am a Nigeria and i like bold people even at gun point.

• Nana Takraboadua l 9 years ago

Mind ur speech bro.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ANOTHER NIGERIAN ARMED ROBBER TALKING SHIT. WHO GIVES A FUCK IF U ARE AN ALATAMAN. ARE U NOT ASHAME EVEN TO CALL UR UGLY SELF ALATAMAN ?

• BADNEWS 9 years ago

@ROMANO THE MOST WANTED KING OF SAKAWA IN GHANA AGAIN YOU'RE ON THIS PLATFORM??

• KANAWU 9 years ago

IF YOU ONCE EVEN FEATURED IN A COMMERCIAL FOR THEM IN THEIR 2012 CAMPAIGN, MAN, ADMIT IT THAT YOU SUPPORT NDC. IT IS LIKE SOMEONE (*NOT YOU) SAYING THAT HE IS NOT GAY BUT BISEXUAL. HE IS STILL GAY. SO YOU ARE AN NDC SUPPORTER ...

• courage 9 years ago

thnx 4 ur advice .....

wat de man said, has he said anything wrong?

ghana can neva move 4wrd wif dis lifestyle of attitude.

trying to politicise everything

• bonsu Kofi 9 years ago

Courage, what is not politics in the world? Everything is politics. Read Aristotle's Man is Political Animal and you'll understand what I'm saying. He delved into politics when he called for patience for the govt who's not pe ...

• Daavi 9 years ago

DON`T BETRAY THEM IF YOU TAKE THE MONEY YOU`LL HAVE TO DO THE JOD..PROAGANDA

• Woman 9 years ago

See the mumu!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

IF JOHN IS A MUMU TO U THEN WHAT WOULD U CALL UR WOMAN SELF?

• Woman 9 years ago

Obviously, you believe he is smarter than you; congrats! Another mumu

• courage 9 years ago

ur father b de mumu

• Woman 9 years ago

see another mumu, ode!!!

• Sam 9 years ago

You see how Ghanaians are angry with your govt?Pls next time don't provoke Ghanaians..NDC is destroying ghana period.You are with NDC if you want to leave,leave and have your peace.You are hurt and bothered by heavy criticism ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

WE ARE ALL FUCKIN FOOLS,,AND WE ARE ALL SAME,,,I HAVE NO TRUST IN ANY GOV,NDC/NPP ALL BUNCH CRAPS SHARP TEETHS READY TO CHOP,,

THAT IS WHAT EWES WILL TELL YOU NOW, BUT THEY KNOW WHERE THEY ARE.

• Ansong 9 years ago

John, you dont wait till election time to correct mistakes n bad management. You still wrong, please apologise to ghanaians. In this 21st century, rome can be built in a day.
    Ghanaians are really suffering, if u care to knw ...

• courage 9 years ago

u alwz comments foolishly, , which of de romes can b build in a day.

apologize 4 wat? 4 stealing de states money?

dnt b 1 of dem kk

• Nana Boakye Agyemang 9 years ago

Welcome to Politics...Wo atwe asan!

• Oheneba 9 years ago

Do we have to wait till election time b4 we complain? Certainly not. Governments are voted for to make life comfortable for us with our taxes not to explain problems.

• Fiifii 9 years ago

He is from the Volta and will always vote for NDC even if they are driving us onto the grave. John you cant hide

• togbui gakpetor 9 years ago

Hahahah....its sometimes strange how my people behaves even in the midst of these turbulence the country is going through.... First it was Ayigbe Edem celebrating Woyome after the court case and now its Dumelo. JOHN DUMELO ju ...

• JUST SAYING 9 years ago

Young man nobody really gives a friggin toss who you speak or don't speak for.
    But don't expect to insult the intelligence of Ghanaians and when they take you on for your crap, you bet a hasty retreat.
    Be bold continue with ...

• JUST SAYING 9 years ago

...beat a...

I AM IN PERFECT AGREEMENT, COURAGE'S SUPPORT WILL ONLY CONFUSE YOU, BE BOLD. YOU'VE ALREADY LOST MOST FANS, TRY TO RETAIN THOSE LEFT IN ORDER TO REMAIN FAMOUS.

• Afetsi 9 years ago

Stop telling lies here, you support ndc

• courage 9 years ago

and wat is de big deal .

big foooooool

• frank 9 years ago

See u john campaigning for mahama in 2012.shame on u now....please shut up and enjoy the mess u supported to create...u spoke for ndc so keep quiet. Tweaa

• Nana 9 years ago

humble pie nxt tym u go smell pepper

• Shabia news 9 years ago

Jhon don't mind dem even though u support ndc dat is ur choice party.who ever don't understand should burn sea

• jejeti 9 years ago

Who cares who you speak for ,there will be judgement one day one day.God is watching and we should stop the hypocrisy .

• TB 9 years ago

John do u also wnt to b an MP or u rather prefer to b a minister.
    by d way am disappointed in and till u apologize to Ghanaians hv cessed to b ur fun n l don't tink l watch any movie involving a layer like u
    Shame

• asiakwan 9 years ago

John mahama was vice president for atta millis if so then mahama has been in president more than 6 yrs if we vote for him another 4 yrs ghana is in doom it's time NDC change him for some one who can take ghana forward mahama ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Why is NPP members forcing people to pretend to be what they are not, your action will make non NPP supporters pretend to support NPP but on the voting day, they will likely vote against you. Accept and respect other peoples ...

• Truth 9 years ago

Nobody is forcing anybody to be anything. JMello told me, and NPP member that I should allow JDM up to 2016 to fix the dumsor. JMello is the one forcing me to accept his point of view.

Now, if those non NPP supporters vot ...

• courage 9 years ago

Bask!!!!! just opportunist

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

Did you do one each for CPP, PPP, NPP or PNC even for cash? That would have been a great love for your nation and not a FREE of CHARGE for only NDC. Don't attach yourself to any party. Form a lot of comments I saw that many p ...

• Bridget 9 years ago

stop that kweku ananse story we all know mass go for your forms

• francisca 9 years ago

oh john position urself b4 Ghanaian we started our hanger wit u

• apuuu 9 years ago

Mr gigolo John Dumelo do you think you are smarter than some of us you can fool some but not all of us we know who you support now the kitchen is hot you trying to get out if I were you I will stop talking and gives ndc pa ...

• Nana Takraboadua l 9 years ago

Who do u speak for u fool.

• beb 9 years ago

You speak for ndc because you are ndu. People are suffering and you don't care. You have to tell the true u

• MENSAH BONSU-ESSEX-UK 9 years ago

IF YOU DON'T SHUT UP NOW,YOU WILL SEE WHAT WE WILL DO TO YOU,ASSHOLE
    YOUR RECENT EXPERIENCE IS A CHILD'S PLAY SO KEEP TALKING.
    WE ALL KNOW WHERE YOU BELONG THOUGH U KNOW WHAT WE ARE GOING THROUGH CAUSED BY NAHAMA/NDC.
    JUST ...

• Akua 9 years ago

Eeiii Npp, are the only people feeling the heat please wait for 2016 and stop the noise

• Wisdom 9 years ago

Those people are saying Dumelo should shut up if not that he would see what you would do to him. You are armed robber, you have stole his traveling papers with huge amount of money from his car and asking him to keep quite ra ...

• bb 9 years ago

Eweman will always be ndc.stupid fool

• courage 9 years ago

npp wil neva stop this ethnicity talk.

do we have volta ghana?

• Asukooko 9 years ago

How handsome is John Dumelo?
    Stop this bullsh!t!!!

• GOODMAN 9 years ago

I think we have to relook at the definition of handsomeness. John Dumelo is nothing near handsome people. He is a womanizer period.

• KKK USA 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT A NAME LIKE DUMELO TO SAY AN EWE CONCERTBOY NO COMENT

• GOODMAN 9 years ago

only useless women will praize this chimpanzee. handsome my foot

• bbety 9 years ago

CPP PPP npp we are waiting for your love.JD.stupid fool.

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Nonsense!! U think we are fools?? We wont patronise ur movies again! We shall make u flop like 'Mr Beautiful' !! Stupid fooooool!!!

• courage 9 years ago

u n who? speak 4 urself stupid fool ......

siaaaaaaaaaaaaa lyk dat. ....., aboaaas

• Yaw USA 9 years ago

Why watch this boy movie again? Stupid fool next time

• Asoreba 9 years ago

You fool don't think you know better than the rest of us Ghanaian. Who are you and whom do you think you are? Only gullible minds, like yourself, will pay any attention to what you say. Go ahead and speak for whoever you l ...

• from conja land 9 years ago

Nonsense the will be electricity before the election but one week after election it will go off.

• voltaforever 9 years ago

haha i pity npp supporters u won't patronize melo movies haha think abt urself.
    melo want u as a cleaner in his office......... melo proud of you........ voltarian keep making difference...... they can't March us.... ...

• nana yaa 9 years ago

be careful of what u wishing for him . ask mr. beautiful what we did to him then come back and tell me who ll suffer shd we stop partronising his movies.
    u don't make any difference, u create a difference by. exhibiting trib ...

• courage 9 years ago

Is it bad for someone to declare his stand. After all he is a human being and a ghanaian for that matter. Is he the first celebrity to support a party of his interest? Jmelo do your thing make u no watch anybody, they get nat ...

• bonsu Kofi 9 years ago

Courage,,u are on insulting spree against those criticising JD. I know u can't take punches but u are going round punching others with insults.

• odame 9 years ago

Stop those lies John, i know your parents for years in Adenta. I know that family is big NDC so stop fooling us. Give Mahama time till when. Because of fools and selfish people like you that is why we are in this mess. Shut ...

• kk 9 years ago

just follow your heart because voltarians are always blinded by where they come from during voting in Ghana

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Who are you to seek the patience of Ghanaians ? 30 years of Rawlings revolutionary concert. 7 years of central backwardness which makes Ghana an IMF bailout beggar. &27 billion deficit on our backbone and a comedian is assur ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Tis idiot should just shut up.

• Collins Agyena 9 years ago

have U 4got what U fool said,Hmmmmm U John said Rome wasn't build a day!!!why didn't you said ur father did not have sex with ur mother a day before given birth to U,JOHN+JOHN=NDC take care...

• SKWABBY, UK 9 years ago

JOHN WELL SAID AND KUDOS TO YOU THAT IS THE PROBLEM OUR DEAR MOTHERLAND IS GOING THROUGH CANT EXPRESS YOUR MIND AND IT BECOMES NOTHING BUT A POLITICAL FOOTBALL SADDENS ME PEOPLE ARE BENT ON THEIR POLITICAL AMBITIONS THAN BEEN ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

John Dumelo stop your bullshit you never campaign for npp you just said you are proud for campaign for ndc led by President Mahama so what change of heart you are conman and gigolo apuuu

• evans agbale 9 years ago

You are trying to run away from the mess you created yourself, wise up man, u think u have money now so that's all.. Your punishment awaits u.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

NOBODY NEEDS YOU TO SPEAK FOR NPP, YOU TROKOSI EWE HYPOCRITE. YOU CAN CAMPAIGN FOR MAHAMA STARTING TODAY, BUT WHO CARES. AND MIND YOU, ME AND MY FAMILY, HOUSEHOLD AND FRIENDS ARE NO LONGER OING TO WATCH MOVIES THAT INVOLVE YO ...

• me, myself n i 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up, u a Moran.

• agbo 9 years ago

Is this gentle serious at all .when again does he expect the mahama to reshape the economy ah.people are doing politics in their pockets.we are almost getting to the last year before the election and Ghanaians should give a l ...

• AKOSUA 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA,MR. BEAUTIFUL AND JOHN DUMELO 1,2 AND 3.LATEST MOVIE WILL BE WATCHED AFTER DUMSOR

• AKOSUA 9 years ago

EVEN IF HE FIX THE DUMSOR, WE'RE NOT VOTING FOR HIM,BCOS WE DON'T WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO US IN 2017

• Solomon 9 years ago

If you lay off workers then you are not a smart businessman.

• Lopez 9 years ago

John Dumelo, let's say by your statement if the government fixes the Dumsor by 2016, what then happens to companies that have collasped or workers who have been layed off as a result of Dumsor? i hope you did factor that int ...

• nyansani 9 years ago

massa fuck you and your fucked up mahama, didnt we see you during the 2012 campaign? were u speaking for my mother? ayigbe ni aboa

• tt 9 years ago

Fuck you john dumelo your moda what business do you hv kwasiaaa

• hi 9 years ago

MASSA,THEY HAVE UP TO 2016 TO CORRECT THAT MESS.ROME WAS NOT BUILT IN ONE DAY BUT THE FOUNDATIONS WERE STARTED IN A DAY.

• Deboer 9 years ago

Nigga nobody cares of your political opinions and those bs.The so called " celibraty" aura you guys claimed to have dont even exist in Ghana's society. Not a single one of yall so called stars/celibraties can even swing a vot ...

• Stanley - East London 9 years ago

It amazes me why sensible celebrities can't see reason. look at the trend. any celebrity fool who supports ndc career goes down spiralling. countless examples..beautiful, lucky mensah, jewel ackah and so forth. This really ...

• Kwame TX 9 years ago

Massa, then u had a very poor judgement for buying into the manifesto of NDC and John Mahamah. I'm even very sad in a person of ur pedigree could be fooled with ide bee k3k3. I would have even pardon u if u had not responded ...

• abena-kwabena 9 years ago

The standard of living has fallen and continues to fall, the cost of living is climbing and the value of the cedi has fallen drastically. The country has lost millions in judgement payments and corruption is at its peak, Whe ...

• Andy K- Kumasi 9 years ago

Next time tell us something sensible. 3yrs of dumsor be small matter? The leaders, the president, why is he there? He should fulfit his salary lf he is really serious about solving this crisis! What is annoying is the empty p ...

• makaale 9 years ago

but is it a crime if u speak for any party? My dear dont give it a damn, it clearly shows how matured u r.

• geogido 9 years ago

Apology accepted! The fact is that the people who voted for president Mahama are suffering. People are dying! Can't he see! Enough is enough!

• omegah 9 years ago

all the people critsizing john for being ndc sympathizer are foolish and hypocrate. what party do they them self belong to? the earlier we put a stop to this nonesense the better for us all. be warn.

• omegah 9 years ago

Get away with your unfounded alagations that people are dying.since you people have decided to make this country ungovernable the same will done to you whenever you win power which i don't forsee happening now.

• sly 9 years ago

Npp think Ghanaians are fool because we don't remember things being is court for 8months what do that benefit the country,burning market, burning transformers sabotage everything in country and you want the country to forward

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 9 years ago

Now everybody must DECLARE his or her Party before any comment is made .

• Kaajii 9 years ago

YOU STUPID BOY .l hated when started playing your stupid politics. Who told you, you are NPP?

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 9 years ago

Can you say which Party you belong ???

• Yaa Boat 9 years ago

I salute you for your bravery. Keep it up

• Pius lovy ap town 9 years ago

Mumbai toy

• Yussif Fuseini 9 years ago

It's only a fool who doesn't change his Mind,by saying we should give Mahama up to 2016 to Fix dumso is actually the worst Ghanaians can do.But it's painful sometimes to here it from an Ewe man,weather you ve close down your ...

• sara 9 years ago

Oh no u do speak for NDC and dat is annoying most of yr fans expecially me. Watch out boss!!!

• OGIDIGIDI 9 years ago

Dnt waste prexious time to join such stupid band wagon. Cos people look up to u to do de right tin.

• CUSTOM PASTOR FRANK 9 years ago

The Federal Government has ordered the sales of uncleared imported vehicles into the country in the last three months. Those willing to get a vehicle at 39% off the actual price can call the P.R.O CUSTOM KUNLE SAMSON 08038426 ...

• Payola 9 years ago

Educated fool lyk u. Kwasiakwa!!!!! Commot wif ur stupidity so dat we can concentrate on beta issues. Woagyimi paaaaaa

• Ozone 9 years ago

Rome wasn't built in a day, but they were laying bricks every hour.
    – James Clear

• KOFI 9 years ago

MY FRIEND U SHOULD BE CAREFUL, MILLION PEOPLE ARE STARVING TO DEATH AND U SAY WHAT, SOUTH AFRICA IS WAITING FOR U, TRABALIST

• KING SOLOMON 9 years ago

KING SOLOMON MUSIC IS ALL OVER THE WORLD, U CAN LISTEN TO IT FOR FREE. KING SOLOMON BEST GOSPEL, AND SOCA MUSICIAN IN THE WORLD

• National Agenda 9 years ago

You sacked 20 of your workers and closed down 2 of your companies all bcos of dumsor and the sinking economy by Mahama/NDC so you do not need to show Mahama any sympathy. Many people in like manner have suffered even more tha ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

ROME WAS NOT BUILD IN A DAY BUT THEY LAY BRICKS EVERYDAY MAHAMA AND CO HAS DISTROY OUR FOUNDATION

• boakye prempeh 9 years ago

hypocrate why are you afraid to say you are for n d c?

• HMMM 9 years ago

U ALL INSULTING JOHN..U RE ALL STUPID FOOLS..U DONT UNDERSTAND COMMON ENGLISH..LISTEN TO THE TAPE BF U TALK WAI.2016 IS NOT OVER SO DO U WANT GHANA TO THROW MAHAMA OF THE SEAT OR WHAT...WE CN ONLY DO THAT WITH OUR THUMB DURIN ...

• Bertha Enuson Sam 9 years ago

Which Dumelo are People Talking about Gvn him so much prominence??? Is it the water mouth? The Snail mouth? The One WHO Makes it a Point to swallow his Saliva about 19 Times before he can string a sentence together? Ano NSU ...