You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 01Article 356635

Wayosi receives threats over political Song

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Jayden 9 years ago

Do your thing don't mind ndc uneducated swine's

• Shabia news 9 years ago

Dwarf i think u wanted to die by insulting ur father's mate.start saying ur last prayers.mumu

• Martin 9 years ago

Why ar u saying dat. Just bcos u hate de truth shame.

• nana ba 9 years ago

wo ye kwasia pii gyemifour

• Efua 9 years ago

are u God to tel him dat hes caln for his death? y do u hate d truth

• oduro 9 years ago

charlie npp eye red but e no dey easy to beat mahama.

• latok 9 years ago

Mr president we have seen all the development in three years.Just continue
    and in the ellection this is what counts.npp stricks and demos cannot down play ur acheivement.

• Belinda 9 years ago

Big up,Boy!!!

• vivian 9 years ago

Ghanaians links everything into politics

• abrewa 9 years ago

he resambles the one asked him to do the song so no worries.In the land of Dwarfs who is the king?

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

It's not how tall or short you are or the color of your skin that determines success or failure in life. That's not even fit to be described as a Third World state of mind because that's sub-human thinking. I'm sorry but any ...

• nana ba 9 years ago

wo maame tw3 se sapo funu who are you

• nana ba 9 years ago

abrewa wo maame tw3 kainkain se mahama amamuo

• Justice writes from Bronx, New York 9 years ago

Well done, Wayoosi, I'm working on my latest album titled, "ODAA DAA FUO" meaning, Deceiver. Next album, " BOSHYE BA" meaning, "Promise Son".

• thomas 9 years ago

bravo wayo borbor, krofrom is proud of u

• Dr yentumi bismark 9 years ago

pls,let not give our self to political leaders who alway care for us during compaign tym.

• DY 9 years ago

Never fear for speaking the truth,we are all men,this time around we will sacrifice our life for Ghana even if we are to die

• kaakra 9 years ago

is wayoosi also a man or a baby?

• jude 9 years ago

te se wo maame tw3 ba

• seeba 9 years ago

akans are jealous

• wofa Yaw papa bi(niger) 9 years ago

No one can do anything, I say anything!! to Wayosi ,you primitive, you are like a stagnant water, u don't move ,but moment we fetch you , immediatly you polluted Go Away with ur failing ( ndc

• Boakye Richmond 9 years ago

wayosi is just telling the true

• Eric Askimo Senior 9 years ago

gud work.keep it up

• Nana Ama on May 2,2015 9 years ago

jealous of what

• anonymos 9 years ago

Stupid Ghanaians

• kkd 9 years ago

The guy who said wayosi should say his last prayer .In fact you are very stupid. You guy's don't like truth.

• Audrey 9 years ago

The quest and struggle for attention in poor ghana is nauseating

• amos 9 years ago

Most Africans behave like animals
    If you say some for npp you are good even bleaching ashawo Yvonne Nelson needs to clear her ashawo name and has to diss ndc. Before everyone talk about her bleaching and ashawo life but now ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

borbor you are a true breed of ashanti that is why you are short. your grandmums and mums were fucked by ewes and northers that is why they are tall. foolish Lilliputian.

• amevo 9 years ago

stupid kwaku you, your mum an your entire family are foolish LILLIPUTIAN idiots

• CUDJOE 9 years ago

Insulting is not good,why Ghana?

• DEADGOAT MAHAMA 9 years ago

Tell Mahama and his so called useless aimless vision less ministers to suck a dick
    Waste of space in tha world
    Why even elect a ****** to be a president of gh

• Nana kwasi- U.S.A 9 years ago

Even like wayosi said Daddy Lumba is not angry about this why anybody else ? Honestly, if let's say Wayosi is reffering to the president what is wrong with that ?we as people of Ghana voted the man into power to lead so for ...

• KKD 9 years ago

Wayo u are great.Nobody can touch u.We will touch that person first.bravo!!

• J.Davis 9 years ago

YES,WAYOSI ALIAS BORBOR,YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO COUNSEL THE PROUD PEOPLE THROUGH YOUR SONG,AND THAT IS VERY GOOD OF YOU,KEEP IT UP.UNFORTUNATELY BORBOR,I DOUBT THAT YOU HAD EVER BEEN A GANG MEMBER IN COLOMBIA.DOING DRUGS DOESN' ...

• mk 9 years ago

Wayoosi deserves to be commended for his counsel. Some people behave as if they r nt aware of what is going on here in Ghana.

• Andy 9 years ago

Why are you insulting wayosi? is it not de truth about what he said,oooh Africans we need God to come upon as cus we don't want de good things but rather bad things.wayosi my brother thank u So much.

• Adidja 9 years ago

Ghana media