You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 01Article 356634

‘Samini has never won VGMA’s ultimate award before’

Read Comments Comments (13)

• as if 9 years ago

Fake people not fit lie we cos almighty not deny we so we tell Babylon not try we...we are God BLESS ina everytin we do we put God First, fake people worship dema godless so we fit defeat them in every aspect....Samini won th ...

• Asiedu Nketiah 9 years ago

very funny. What is ultimate? Are u trying to say de rest of de awards r nt worth celebrating? Samini was de artist of de year period . De name is artist of de year n he is on record to hav won it. Way b4 som pipls rebirth w ...

• Joseph 9 years ago

Hahahaha...Lol... Massa go win the ultimate award before you continue comparing yourself to the dancehall legend .

• Ernesto ventures 9 years ago

ooooo dis is reaaaaaal sh*t !!!! l thought u were gona say masa Samini has never won de artiste of de year ooooo; u got nothing 2 write. Samini shall always be on top

• Shabia news 9 years ago

Always u people do correction

• williams 9 years ago

i tink ofori amponsah won de artist of de year in 2007.he has won two times in a year.2006 n 2007

• samini's son 9 years ago

Agh!!! But he has won Artist of the year before so what is your bother?? Eiii I don't get this story.. Also Samini goes into record as the Artist with the most nominations as Artist of the year

• robertdambo 9 years ago

see fools samini has won the artiste of the year and u dey talk of ultimate award of the year. See hypocrits. Go burn d sea cocoons

• ebo 9 years ago

Charter house shd rather update their records. And wat is George saying wen dey announced the artist of de year dud dey inform de public abt dis criteria he is talking now. If u hv upgraded if fine but dot go back
    to re-imp ...

• Debbs 9 years ago

Ah so is dis news???

• 0200206398 9 years ago

What have

• Akudugu 9 years ago

we need peace

• OB. BELGIUM 9 years ago

Pull Him Down. No wonder Ghana can not even manage electricity. Hahahahahahaha
    Stupid article.