You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 27Article 356095

I’m disappointed in Sarkodie - Castro’s father

Read Comments Comments (80)

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

WHO DOESN'T KNOW SARK ONLY RIDES ON PPL'S GLORY? HE IS A SMART OPPORTUNIST AND IT ONLY TAKES SMART PPL LIKE MYSELF AND PPL IN THE INDUSTRY TO NOTICE THAT. HE COULDN'T DEFEND AZONTO WHEN AZONTO WAS WHAT MADE HIM. HE HAS NO SHA ...

• sarknation 9 years ago

Stupid and evil intended comment, who is this idiot, show yourself and stop hiding, aboa is it bad to be smart? Foolish man, next time you will not fool again, you can pray for his downfall and he will bounce back, Kwasia and ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

II SUSPECT SARKIDIE IS ACTING ON A STRONG SPIRITUAL ADVICE TO KEEP HIS DISTANCE

• JDiM 9 years ago

Yes Sarkordie depends upon on great artists like Castro Sakordie can't sing he is a rapper.i will not have his cd even on free basis.

• gudhaffi 9 years ago

beeeeele

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Visit with money and gifts right?

• soso 9 years ago

if the father thinks his son will come back one day, he should contact him sarkodie because he may know where castro is hiding.

• HUMPHREY 9 years ago

The father is called ESHUN and Castro, TAGOE? Why ?

• kwasi 9 years ago

I know you, you're one of the musicians in the country, sarkodie has advertised your songs Twitter for you and you hide behind this to spew nuisances, I have already exposed you to sarkodie, Kwasia village musician.

• Kwame 9 years ago

OYIWA!!! U ARE RIGHT TRUTH HURTS. IT TAKES ONLY SMART PEOPLE TO KNOW. EVEn AFTER HE took awards with Azonto ft EL he never mentioned his name when he was shining.i like him but this is something bad about him ...

• sika 9 years ago

oh sark if so then u did not try kraaaaa too bad

• Rockson 9 years ago

Hmm

• Dagban for life 9 years ago

They did business but there were never friends. sarkodie only feature him in his song which made castro popular in Africa. They leave sarkodie alone and chase Asamoah Gyan Castro best friend.

• gudhaffi 9 years ago

tanx

• KT 9 years ago

Sarkodie made castro popular? am I missing something? Geee!

• koffi parker 9 years ago

he did not say best of friends but close friends watch out

• shatta 1 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is casro's best frnd not sakodie pls

• Devil's Advocate 9 years ago

Some may not want to accept he's gone. Paying their respect will signal a closure which they don't want to or may not want to accept.

• YA-USA 9 years ago

Stupid.

• funny 9 years ago

So sad trust no one

• 3dem 9 years ago

We pray that you find your son.... may you have peace and may all your pain be soothed.

• redwan 9 years ago

Wat the fuck do you want Sark to do?get out of denial and accept he is gone.or you want chop chop,typical ga nyobi man...did Sark go chilling with him??Sark was a business partner not friend..leave Sark alone,like the fetish ...

• Kweku trouble 9 years ago

Don't be silly. What has ganyobi got to do with this? You tribal bigot. Can't you say any anything sensible? Why refer to tribe? And who said Eshun is a Ga name? I wonder if you passed English comprehension in school. Anyway ...

• LEO 9 years ago

PLS, LET'S LEAVE THE OLDMAN ALONE. HE KNOWS MORE THAN WE KNOW. THIS IS NOT ABOUT INSULTS.

• gudhaffi 9 years ago

gud

• Accra Boy 9 years ago

if Mr Eshun is a ga so fucking what.can't u comment without referring to a tribe..remember there is mensah in every home.God forgive u.

• layerz 9 years ago

dnt worry mr Eshun, blacks we are ungreatful

• papa p 9 years ago

No one gives a fuck about u ones u are dead n gone. A living sheep is better than a dead lion.

• Shabia news 9 years ago

Do u know the cost of ur son's death?those who close to u are those who can end up ur life.papa get handchachif and clean ur tears.may almighty Allah bring ur son back to u

• Ah Bah 9 years ago

What did Sarkodie do to your son? Chase Asamoah Gyan, he's the reason why your son went drowning so get at him and leave Sark alone. He did business with your son, just like Apietus, Bola Ray, all the ghanaian music producers ...

• Nat 9 years ago

are u people saying if we are busyness partners and something happen to me, u will not check on my family? ooh no Ghana we need to go back to classroom!!!

• koti 9 years ago

Stupid comment
    If it is money he wants he will mention asamoah not Sakodie. sarkodie n asamoah who has money?

• Ah Bah 9 years ago

Secondly, Sarkodie always appreciates Castro via twitter and social media, that to me is more important as he's letting the world know how much he cherished your son and what he meant to the nation and him as individual. Just ...

• orlando 9 years ago

well said bro

• korku gadzekpo 9 years ago

hey hey hey..comot for der plus your tweet thing....that poor old man there does not know what twitter or social media is....lol

• paa wklly 9 years ago

Nonesense what the fuck u shitting about.. tweet.. personal
    presentation is more respected in every core of the worldt

• olivie 9 years ago

trust know man, trust in God only. is really sad.God have mercy.

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

The old man needs to move on.

• Gordon 9 years ago

Seeing you alone is nothing, sarkodie has demonstrated more than enough on social media that he has missed Castro, he has tweeted about Castro for a number that Is too huge,Mr eshun pray for your son, s arrival and forget abo ...

• amanda, ksi 9 years ago

He wants money, but he can't be giving you money all the time. That's not your son, he wants to be an adopted father

• amanda, ksi 9 years ago

Nkwasias3m life goes on. You should have advised your son on life issues. You think these guys should stop because your son is dead, sir even you move on

• oheneba nexion 9 years ago

your son is still alive and he will be back soon by the grace

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Why should anybody visit if you the father believes he is still alive. Wherever you are hiding him, let him out now and stop wasting our time.

• nii Gyata 9 years ago

Why is Castro not called Eshun but he writes the mother's surname Tagoe. Some men should take responsibilities not when fame arise before blowing their trumpet for people to hear. Leave sark alone

• Silicon II 9 years ago

Why can't we face the fact as Ghanaians. What the man said has got nothing to do with the tarnishing of Sark's image. If verily Castro is dead of which Sark is aware of, then it was appropriate for him to have shown respect t ...

• Sir 9 years ago

But who said Castro is dead? The man jx want money. Why is the mother not talking or is she dead?

• funny 9 years ago

Most of this comments r musicians and they wish all hit makers to be dead so that they can hv room so fulk u all abodam squad

• Adams 9 years ago

dnt trust any one henceforth

• Saint 9 years ago

Point of corrections Castro died he didn't disappear and when death happens it's the few that sadness kicks in but after a while is no more

• KWAME ADAMS 9 years ago

wen Castro strtd music wer was sark??

• BB 9 years ago

Sarkodie didnt try at all.

• NANA K 9 years ago

CASTROL IS IN TAKORADI.HE NOW HAS A LONG BEAR.HE GOES OUT ONLY DURING THE NIGHT.HIS FATHER IS AWARE THAT'S WHY HE'S TOO CONFIDENT.BUT THE GIRL IS GONE.FAMILY TALKS ARE GOING ON TO SEAL THE CASE BEFORE CASTROL APPEAR TO THE PU ...

• fireeee 9 years ago

foolish talk dat nigga is dead n gone
    u guys shd learn to live wif it
    pple talking of his arrival...arrival from where??
    masa he is gone
    #fact

• THE LOOK 9 years ago

Mr Eshun sign up on twitter,sark talks abwt castro most often besides he visiting u want bring back castro...i gues and i know sark prays for castro where ever he is..

• redwan 9 years ago

Nobody can give any opinion COs its all frivolous hearsay,i don't think Sark owes any explanation albeit he has been vocal on social media re Castro,i didn't think his buddy is Mr eshun to be visiting

• peeeee 9 years ago

True talk

• Gablah Ernest Agyei 9 years ago

is sooo sad,I shouldn't be that sakodie wakup!!!!! wakup!!!!.Gablah Ernest Agyei from accra

• Morphy 9 years ago

Foolish ppl on social media, sark is doin wrong and u guyz are stil followin him. Tweaaaa black ghanaian ppl dem al dey go astray buh none of dem realise d@.

• Morphy 9 years ago

OYIW A!!!!!
    U are very very useless person in dis country. I wonda if ur parents are stil alive. Is lik u are living among Animalz kwasia 3nam.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Fuck off even business partners check on each other so shut up

• Kwame 9 years ago

This man is not asking for money read and understand stand first but need love from friends that knew him simple so if sark did not go there or call then he didn't try simple so stop talking trash here ..truth is truth..

• maybe 9 years ago

talking on twitter n oda social media is for de fans....go to de house and pay a respect to ur business partner .... if he was to be alive, u would hav produced more hit songs wif him. be grateful

• Hajia Inna issah 9 years ago

I think sakodia should beg the Castro father.becos a friend ineed is a friend indeed.

• Rita Lordina 9 years ago

sakodia pls accept ur mistake nd beg de families pls

• Fuck #Sark Haters 9 years ago

what mistake ? abeg is he the only artiste in GH ? and who koraa said wat dis yeye article writer is sayin is true ? masa GH mennerz you ve got to be vigilant, okay ?...Ever since sarkodie released #free_press the media has t ...

• Kwame Mayor-Navrongo 9 years ago

Please go and dash him some token and he will keep his mouth shut

• Kwame Mayor-Navrongo 9 years ago

Please go and dash him some token and he'll keep his mouth shut

• p square 9 years ago

Is all about patients, by the grace of almighty allah ,castro will be back.

• deyung 9 years ago

hmm if so den sark do sumfin abt it

• oj latino 9 years ago

sark never showed up probably bcos dey new castro is nt dead

• muslim 9 years ago

sarkodie can never be popular than Castro, where warn sarkodie when Castro start music

• gloria usa 9 years ago

I am lost with words crying for castro everyday mr Eshun soo sorry to lose a child is a big blow may God comfort you

• Jaaaaaaa 9 years ago

The man need nothing from sark and colleagues.Consolling a person who lost his love one is paramount in our Ghanaian Society.I think the man jst want to feel the presents of castro's friends in his house in order to have some ...

• paa wklly 9 years ago

Sarkodie is totally bullshit.. no sense in that head.. even failed to attend kb ghettos funeral or visit.. his own will also come

• Breeze 9 years ago

don't blame Sark for anything.Castro will surely come back

• Adzowu Simon Baabi Law. 9 years ago

If God dey heaven den our lovely friend go come oneday.oh!God

• Adzowu Simon Baabi Law. 9 years ago

If God dey heaven den our lovely friend would come back.

• Iron 9 years ago

Oh!das really disappointing!

• kass 1 9 years ago

pls leave sark out of this

• Cruz 8 years ago

I'm admireing Sarkodie because he his my best artist.