You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 26Article 355993

After Hollywood stints, Abena Akuaba returns to promote her new singles

Read Comments Comments (11)

• adwoa 9 years ago

Which Hollywood movie did you play lead role, ok we'll see you at the oscars or opars or whatever, Hollywood's leading girl oooo, ha ha ha

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

It is supposed to be a BEAUTY CONTEST, not nice and brainy. There are numerous gorgeous looking Ghanaians with total Ghanaian genes roaming all around the country, from deed south to steep north.

And I know why she was pic ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 9 years ago

She didn't even make it to the last 15 so how can she be a a Miss Universe 2014 winner? She is certainly too ordinary looking and by no way a head turner so not surprising that she didn't make it to the top in the competition ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Who did she bribe in ghana to emerge the winner? This is what happens when you bribe to win pageants. Top 15 sef you no.Go catch. Anyhow, what did you bring me ahuof3 moma? muahahahaaaaa

• adwoa 9 years ago

She's related to Nana konadu that's why they gave it to her

• Carl Ekuban-Abrefi 9 years ago

Guys I am woman, I know what it takes to be beauty to be presentful at Miss Universal pageant...OMG,say what this one is Most ugly woman Ghana have ever sent,.Ugly looking, no good shape face isn't attractive no curvy lips t ...

• Raila Odinga 9 years ago

I guess Ghanaians can't tell who is beautiful and who is not. At best, this woman looks like a bush woman who just crawled out of a hut.

• internet 9 years ago

a bunch of self haters paa nie. i bet she's prettier than ya'll behind your keyboards typing that nonsense. probably the shapeless looking blobs attending parties every weekend with their belly hanging down to their knees typ ...

• Citizen One 9 years ago

Nobody said they would have liked to or can replace her. We are saying she lacks all the qualities of a beauty queen, most of all miss universe, that's sick. I am a man, and I can assure you that lady looks like we are twins. ...

• Ajit Babu 9 years ago

Ghanaian journalist paaaaa! How can a novice in acting get a leading role in Hollywood. I advise the Ghana media to begin learning how things work in America before they start reporting on issues.

• LIZ 9 years ago

Lady Naa Okailey Shooter is still the one in my book.