You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 22Article 355533

Naija's '7-Man Army' meets Ghana's 'Triple Threat' at Ghana Meets Naija

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kweku trouble 9 years ago

in the face of competition from a crack naijai squad, which artistes have been named to face them? Sarkodie, Shatta Wale and Stonebwoy. VGMA Ghana music awards indeed; that cosmetic awards night. These are the true heavyweigh ...

• @drassiamah 0540745172 9 years ago

I really luv ya comment...is like giving an award to someone who chop 10th in a class but in quiz completion u den go fr d best student.....Charter house shd learn from Bola

• MAESTRO 9 years ago

STONEBWOY IS A SELLOUT. HE LACKS STAGE SKILL N PRESENÇE.HE IS A STUDIO MC. ADD VVIP TO MAKE IT GRANDE, BOLA

• Kweku trouble 9 years ago

Good analysis drassiamah. "When your mother is dead and you say she is sleeping.........."

• PHYS 9 years ago

SAME OLD SHIT

• niiBi 9 years ago

Non can test. Supreme in everything u touch !

• prooo 9 years ago

SM4LYF.We are coming to support all the gh artist on the bill that night.
    Shatta movement for life.

• Joseph 9 years ago

Shatta wale is undoubtedly the legend of our time take it or leave it.SM for real

• Killington 9 years ago

man mi fill onu u zimi SHATTA MOVEMENT FORLIFE

• NOKS Consult/email: ericyeboah201136 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. STUDY IN CHINA AND SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW!!!!

• on point 9 years ago

The whole fans is coming because of shatta wale period,if it wasnt him noone will come

• why not 9 years ago

If u ask anybody. why do u want to go..they all say because of one man...guess who......shatta waleeeeeeeeeeeeeeee the whole ghana is coming because of the king ..we dey your back

• TONY 9 years ago

UK TO GH IS NOT FAR.AM COMING TO GIVE MY BIG SUPPORT TO THE ONLY MAN STANDING FOR GH DANCEHALL AT THE MOVEMENT SHATTA WALE.

• Internet 9 years ago

at the movement paa?

internet brofo

• SM4LYF. 9 years ago

Aaaaah why e be like say, I no see the PITO man in the list ooooooo, hahahaah, ajeeeeeei.Tripple S representing, dnt joke with our brand SHATTASARK.

• who sa 9 years ago

Stonebwoy cant u see u not welcome boi sit somewhere n make two man do there thing, shatta sark is all wi need, 2 are enough for gh

• maba bio 9 years ago

Shatta sark shatta sark shatta sark shatta sark shatta sark, shatta sark,,,,,,,,, in ghana even if shatta change to do highlife or and thing wi still love him because hes stand for right and fight the good fight for music i ...

• Killington 9 years ago

these are the perfect combination to bring Nigeria down, they are the pillers of Ghana music, bigups to shatta_sark_stone

• ..... 9 years ago

sark oooooooo sark®

• ray toto gbemiaaaaiiii 9 years ago

no size

• poshberry 9 years ago

Got ur back...#sark #sarkholics

• flexy bone 9 years ago

I always listern shattta lettter to sarkodie .....e be mad track

• nii gyata jnr 9 years ago

where is pitoo man

• prince 9 years ago

pitoo man

• prince 9 years ago

pito man is no where to be found,he fall inside the see.

• where am From 9 years ago

am coming to ghana with my 2 friends one is black American and one is jamaican they just wanna see shatta wale they really like his music and always listen to him they said he's a beast,, sm4lyf,, wi dey come see u ke ...

• run baby run 9 years ago

Why am I coming..... to see one and only,,,, his name is S among the 3S,, please dont think is stonebwoy coz i will never come because of him waist of tim.... his name is SW Big up to you mad love

• asi yaa 9 years ago

ashiaman we coming with full squard to support our man shatta wale,, sm4lyf we love you

• mavis 8 years ago

i think stonebwoy shd b out n vvip add