You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 07Article 353438

Sarkodie exposes VGMA organisers Charterhouse; gets Shatta's backing

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Kotey 9 years ago

For speaking his mind
    But if it's shatta wale exposing the truth everyone would insult him for being an insolent Ga boy.

• Sarah 9 years ago

I Luv de shatta character cos he is real and say it as it is, now another victim is coming out. Over to y'all Hu thought shatta is too known...?

• °°°°° 9 years ago

That your ga shatter or so should learn how to communicate his feelings nicely ... not displaying dat usual aggressive ga character we ll knw... sh***t!!!!

• C'boii 9 years ago

I wonder selt... why he 4 beg 4 court inside .. u see d difference, after both communicated dier feelings ... one begs charter house ... charter house begs the other ... I regret buying d ticket self! !!! No Sark no VGMA!!!!

• Quincy 9 years ago

What's with the yall yall. Ghanaians and copy copy

• kiib 9 years ago

English is English, whether british or American. English isn't our mother tongue so he can choose to speak it however he wants it. Get urself a job and stop hating on dark. Aboafunu!!

• King Ku 9 years ago

Our forefathers were much much stronger and braver than this. Heck we were the first black african nation to say enough with European imperialism. Now look at us we take every bullshit from foreigners. Foreigners come to our ...

• Made.By.Mt 9 years ago

well i think #teamsark is right to have requested for performance fee i think its high time our show organisers respect industry and the entertainers. they need to start paying dues to this arts who go through alot and midnig ...

• Osu Klottey 9 years ago

Our forefathers were much much stronger and braver than this. Heck we were the first black african nation to say enough is enough with European imperialism. Now look at us we take every bullshit from foreigners. Foreigners co ...

• Halifa 9 years ago

Don't be

• BRIGHT SARKCESS RANKING 9 years ago

that isn't part of your business,Quincy

• mastermind 9 years ago

well than sark...... its about time gh artist fight for their right

• Quincy 9 years ago

How come u didn't support shatta wale when he was talking?

• Hiroshi 9 years ago

I still don't understand what this is all about. The construction is sarkodie's invention, no doubt. It's all Greek to me! Is this pidgin, broken or standard English? I think sarkodie is aggrieved, l get that gist, but he cou ...

• A majeed diouf 9 years ago

i think sarkodie is right
    because they deserve what they demand for.
    if sarkodie is not going to preform hmmm then i dont no what 2015 VGMA will be lik...

• stoneboy 9 years ago

chater house sikadei basabasa

• Joe jah jah 9 years ago

shatta started this crusade...but some negative Ghanaians tag him now talk of corruption and charter house will hail you but just be frank for once and this loot and share charter house group will tag you

• Joe jah jah 9 years ago

shatta started this crusade...but some negative Ghanaians tag him now talk of corruption and charterhouse will hail you but just be frank for once and this loot and share charterhouse group will tag you

• slyme de star bwoy 9 years ago

datz kul sark,,u for tawk ur mind ,,,shatta spoke his mind and people wer complainin shata is too known,,,i fink is gud to be disrepectful,,cox no buddy wil allow his her right to be takin.......maxta minded n badnez 4 lyf,,, ...

• famoys 9 years ago

Look lets get it right the difference between sarkodie and Shatta wale. Sarkodie is talented and knows how to brand himself . He is a profession even in a bad situation he voiced it in a professional well that's how business ...

• drfamous 9 years ago

Look lets get it right the difference between sarkodie and Shatta wale. Sarkodie is talented and knows how to brand himself . He is a professional even in a bad situation he voiced it in a professional way, that's how busines ...

• Green leaf 9 years ago

All diz problem shd be blamed on our own industry 'MUSIGA', they take royalties 4rm all de artist b@ can't even stand up 4 em when ders somefin going wrong. Ghone tv has promoted more 9ja songs n made em famous in Ghana here ...

• JONAAAA 9 years ago

WELL WELL WELL SO NOW THE INDIFFERENCE ARTIST INSTEAD OF BACKING SHATTA TO FIGHT FOR UR RIGHT U WERE DERE LOOKING AT HIM. SO NOW AM LOOKING FORWARD TO HEARING FROM U COWARD GHANAIAN N DEMMA ARTIST. U THINK SHATTA WALE DON'T K ...

• hmmm. 9 years ago

shatta wale come for your stone u have been vindicated Ghana must rise up against this ayoade guy

• Nat 9 years ago

Ohhh now i thank God the truth is out, when shatta was fighting for his right some say his too known but the end shall surely justify the mean!!!!

• Nat 9 years ago

Katekate or aportowiwa or anything katekate yu for stop dat foolish thing yu day do for our country oo shatta all de way frm Nat

• JENELLE 9 years ago

If u feel lyk tlkn lyk Sark, go ahead nd do de same thing nd trying to insult him becos he said y'all. Evn if he speaks lyk an indian speaking English itz none of ya fuckn business

• DON SHATTA 9 years ago

shatta vindicated

• nii 9 years ago

Shatta said it and some vampires were against him now Sark has brought it up let's c wat they wil say dis time...fire burn em vampires... There is no smoke widout fire........salute @ shatta n Sark # rise up n fyt for ur ryt ...

• James 9 years ago

Shatta is vindicated, u all jump in conclusion accusing Shatta.

• critical 9 years ago

Hey Quincy ,you are stupid .kwasea .what kind of stupid comment is that.gimii gimiii .fuck u.

• Ayeh King 9 years ago

Ghana paa this , some ppl they act anyhow cos We allow them. You come Gh, making money over the artistes in the name of promo and awards... NOW you wan play smart with them ... Who the fuck are those ppl in there Kraaa

• Bawa mohammed 9 years ago

God bless u shatta wale

• attorney 9 years ago

Dat Nigerian crook ayoola shud b kicked out. Can't someone else organise a rival awarding body ?

• Richard 9 years ago

KUDOS SHATTA, U HAVE BEEN VINDICATED MAY BE TRY AND USE THE RIGHT APROACH NEXT TIME. THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS STAND OK BUDDY. GOD BLESS GH

• Don Triga 9 years ago

Dis b hw we fight 4 our right oo guyz, in a professional way lyk hot sark did, no insult, no insinuation. not hw dat fuckin shatta wale did. Sarkcess 4 eva

• Tommy 9 years ago

Shatta said it long tym ago how can u pay a huge amount to a nigerian artist as if they are better than our ghanaian artist chatter house pussy.

• jnr sark gh 9 years ago

sark dat mean if u aa nt performin dn am nt watchn it shata wale said d same tin and nw ma role model sark dat mean it realy pain ouch bt sark wat of d norminations we got,d credit we use for votin nd we aa nt goin 4 d awards ...

• Lawyer Nyamekye 9 years ago

Ghanaians and their cowardice. Last year all the Gh stars should have decisively stood against Charter house's discrimination. I applaud Shatta because in fighting for rights, there's no room for decency. Any exploiter needs ...

• OBOUR STAND UP.... #RESPECT SARK 9 years ago

where in d law sch or books were you thought dat..! I dont think u evn had tym to go through wat dat *****insolent ga wale did!! why didn't he face charges directly nd begged to be pardoned..#MORE RESPEST TO SARK!!!

• Raymond Addison 9 years ago

Cheating House not charter house. What is all this

• paapa 9 years ago

Ghanaian artist think of tomorrow not today.charter house is in Ghana to promot Nigeria artist.GH artist rise up

• splashertothetopGH 9 years ago

sark dats de ish.....u r bigger than anything right now n evbdy shd b ready to pay u bigger than any1 right now....evn de so called naija n international artiste r honoured....how more our own rap God......ppl live Shatta out ...

• Nana Waddlez rebirth 9 years ago

Sark Nation you said it all...

• KOFi DJ 9 years ago

One of the wisest musicians Ghana ever produced. fighting for his fellow brothers in the near by future but not thinking about himself or money. Good work SARK.

• Royce 9 years ago

IS it dat Ghanaians fear to speak de truth or wat....Gud work done Sarkodie........it has jux started, the truth will start coming ryt frm charter house to dos up der dey call demselves leaders of dis nation

• don 9 years ago

Shata Wale is vindicated

SARKODIE YOU ARE RIGHT.I LOVE THAT,SARKNATION HUH!!!

YOU CAN LOVE OR HATE SARKODIE,BUT THAT WON'T MAKE HIM OR BREAK HIM,HE IS HEADING STRAIGHT TO THE GRAMMIES TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT,FUCK YALL FAKE NIGGERS.YES!!!