You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 07Article 353400

"Basket Mouth sacking Pat Thomas off the stage was not part of the script"

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Atta kay 9 years ago

This basket mouth or bucket mouth should not be invited to perform in Ghana again. Ooh Ghanaians wake up!

• Learn to be time conscious 9 years ago

Mention one Ghanaian comedian that can stand shoulder to shoulder with him on stage. Stop the hating kwasia!

• Punisher 9 years ago

he was paid to perform not to sack someone from stage. was he the mc? I like him but he got things wrong this time.there was no respect

• JDiM 9 years ago

He is not that funny.Ghanaians are giving these Naija men and women too much space they should back of now .

• Kotey 9 years ago

Ugly mutherfucker comes to our country and disrespects our here's. How dare he. I will punch this guy in the face if I ever meet him. I'm so mad

• Crush Them 9 years ago

Ghanians don't have sense of time!!

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

BASKET, WO MAAME TW3 KANKAN LIKE LAGOS GUTTER

• Emmanuel L. Bananzi 9 years ago

basket mouth is a comedian and he was on a comedy platform. why do Ghanaians take everything so serious if you felt so serious why didn't you find something else to do rather than attend the show. A comedian sacking a veteran ...

• I love my mother land 9 years ago

Thanks you, you have said what is in my mind. Nigeria comedian will talk about there problem and even in insult there fist lady just to make people laugh . Iam from ghana that is why I don't like our comedy there are afr ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

Kwasia ass kisser.mdont we do that here too. Don't we make fun of our president and politicians too? Are u stupid or just pretending? U think nigerian has any thing to teach us about democracy and free press? We've been doing ...

• lovely 9 years ago

Show us the video and let me be the judge of that

• NHYIRABA 9 years ago

Basket didnt d0 anything ghanaians have a pr0b wid time

• RICE WATER 9 years ago

HAHAHA GHANAIANS OR NIGERIANS, HAHAHA GHANAIANS ARE SLIGHTLY BETTER WITH TIME. MASTER I KNOW WHAT IAM TALKING ABOUT. BUT IN BOTH CASES ALL IS A BAD THING TO DO IN THIS GLOBAL VILLAGE AGE THAT WE LIVE IN TODAY.

• SAM 9 years ago

I watch the show and nothing as such ever happen it was all fun... the guy is too good than all Ghanaian comedian

• RICE WATER 9 years ago

GHANAIANS DO IT BETTER. BUT THIS OUR SLAVERY ATTITUDE OF LOVING STINKING FOREIGN THINGS THAN OURS IS CREATING ANOTHER ATTITUDNAL "BOKO HARAM" FOR USE,AND WE NEED A COMPULSRY RADICAL CHANGE. TO FREE OUR ENTANGALED FOOLISH MENT ...

• Nimah 9 years ago

TIME! TIME! TIME! must be RESPECTED in showbiz too.Ghanaans must use their mind or time. Time is everything, read your bible.BM, of Nigeria teach my peopleTIME. BUT make sure it will not effect Your BIG MOUTH!

• Accra Resident 9 years ago

I was there. Wonderful performances from all artists. The organizers should have done a better job in keeping to the time.

• rob 9 years ago

All Dos supportn basketmouth r fools period,if any problem he shud hav sort tinz out wit de organizers cuz pat Thomas ws also usin De tym gvn to him,in GhAna respect iz gvn to de elderly bt Nigerians aint de same

• Chuks, Tudu Accra 9 years ago

Ban this big mouthed "eba" sucking idiot from performing here for some time to serve him the rights of others to do their job. What a big mouthed Alata Yaw.

Ban this big mouthed "eba" sucking idiot from performing hers got done time to serve him the right of others to do their job. What a big mouthed Alata Yaw.

• Kelo 9 years ago

Sometimes we Ghanaians I don't get it, we spend gh200 to go watch someone crack jokes that we already know bcos we want to destress ourselves. Don't we think we are overdoing some of this things?

• Kpandu Ativor 9 years ago

People of Ghana stand up for your country! We tend to pamper'these no where foreigners artists' more than respect our beloved artists.Imagine what would have happened if any Ghanaian artist had the bravery to do this'basket m ...