You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 06Article 353293

PHOTOS: Wiyaala Noella displays her bikini body

Read Comments Comments (57)

Ive never heard that name! However, I think these women are just descending lower and lower into the filth by displaying their nudity as a means of achieving fame! FUCK WIYAALA n FUCK HER!

• Lori 9 years ago

Grrr, you called that boyish body a bikini bod?

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

Like a small boy

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

i dont want ghana woman even for free,no wonder that why all ghana men are paying all they life to get women outside ghana.

• cute shay 9 years ago

Stop spitting hateful comments. You are human, you can fall dead today and all you achieved would be what? Don't hide behind the keyboard to be mean

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

Please get rid of that bushy flat-top and pose like a woman if u are one. You look like a village boy. And oh...., stop the lesbo shit

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

I HAVE TAUGHT OF SOMETHING I CAN'T SHARE,,,HAAAAAHAAAA

• HUNGRY WIYAALA? 9 years ago

UGLY WEEE!

• Nana 9 years ago

Aaah! Who's Wiyala? Is he the new guy in the industry now? Anyway he looks hungry! Get him something to eat!

• akua 9 years ago

OOh nana, he is a girl, lmao

• peee 9 years ago

Sudan skeleton bones.my dog go chop ooooo

• Kenyatta 9 years ago

I can't even tell the gender.Why should an ugly woman do this and compound her ugliness ?

• IB 9 years ago

Disgusting body, did she or he edit this before posting?

• kofi 9 years ago

Hmmmmm can see the white's are just making money out of her. Still being colonized Hmmmmmm African

• Ama 9 years ago

Thanks a lot Wiyaala for making me lose my appetite. Next time, please do me a favor and cover up that ugly body of yours.

• cute shay 9 years ago

Be nice, don't ever use gross for a human. Put your pic on here and let's discuss your body

• Boribi 9 years ago

Walaahi if you fuck this bitch from morning to evening you no go cum, cos the body dry more than old fire wood...

• cute shay 9 years ago

Are you sure? See how flexible she is, she may have some skills that'll blow your mind, don't underestimate her sexual prowess Wai

• Tommy 9 years ago

Dis one is not not not and not very gud koraa skeleton.

• LadyD 9 years ago

She's dry as smoked fish and makes skeletons look more sexier.

• john 9 years ago

dont do that again is not good

• mit 9 years ago

oh girls abr3!!!!
    lmao!!!)

• Adam 9 years ago

Ooh why are you guys insulting her? That is her stature and that is the handicraft of almighty Allah. But i don't fault you guys, my dear Wiyaala always make sure you cover your precious body and wear the hijab to cover that ...

• Sammie 9 years ago

Eeii, I can't stop laughing at some of this mean comments. Maybe next time, she'll learn not to expose her bony body to the world and she won't be the subject of ridicule.

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

I read from elsewhere this singer cum dancer was heading to Buckingham Palace to amuse the Queen.
    God must be a bad artist/sculptor If He indeed did create this CC: cartoon character.
    Beats Me.

• Debs 9 years ago

Adam, wear ur hijab on ur own head! Nobody needs it.

• Mugu Yaro 9 years ago

Abi, you peple no sabi say she be model?
    She get model body.Ibi dis kind body white man want.Nomba 2, she be musician. I hear say dey choose am make i come sing at the Queen im befday. By the way way I hear say France wan ...

• Ns3m pii 9 years ago

The writer wicked paaa oo....heerh.....

• JDiM 9 years ago

Cover that ugly body you look like a tomboy not sexually attractive.

• Kofi Jata 9 years ago

Is she a boy?

• Bb 9 years ago

her or his??...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

WIYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALA

• NanaAdwoa 9 years ago

oh hoo u ppl y .we all can't be e same God created her n she appreciate her body .I love u gal keep doing what u do best

• Martin 9 years ago

It is shame that you Ghanaians' love of the beefy, chunky and fat woman makes it impossible to appreciate this lady's model-like body.There's nothing wrong with the lady posing in a bikini.

• MAKAA MAKA 9 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY.WHAT I AM SEEING?

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

All this insults means, Ghanaian men don't like skinny women. They like fat ladies. This lady will a plus in United States. Lol

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

233prime.com

NO NEED FOR THIS CRAP IN GHANA

DO SOMETHING BETTER WITH THE SPACE

• Prosper 9 years ago

What the heck is "BIKINA"

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago

All of you idiots wouldn't say disgusting body if she had on some stinky weave and a bunch of make-up, plus exposing her breast or butt-cheeks.

All of you should get a life.

• captain 9 years ago

is she a male female

• Saint 9 years ago

I wouldn't have done that if I was her I believe she will learn something of it. It is written in the bible that we have the right to everything but not all of are good for us.

• old soldier 9 years ago

Will you doubt that this girl/boy in this kind of dress is an NDC supporter? A foolish party led by a dead goat and supported by thieves.

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

SHE IS MALNOURISHED AND EXTREMELY UGLY! GHANAIANS ARE JOKERS TO CALL THIS ILITERATE FOOL A CELEBRITY.... TWEAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

SHE IS MALNOURISHED AND EXTREMELY UGLY! GHANAIANS ARE JOKERS TO CALL THIS ILITERATE FOOL A CELEBRITY.... TWEAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• cute shay 9 years ago

Enough of the insults. First off she probably posted the pics on her instagram for her fans and her haters by default, then a sneaky trouble seeking writer posted them with nothing to say knowing this will spark some negative ...

• SLY 9 years ago

U G L Y

• Woman 9 years ago

We have sooo many idiots and uncultured nonentities insulting this extremely talented and smart woman. She refuses to buy into your kind of fakeness, photoshopping and inferiority complexes, and that is why you can't love he ...

• kwame Aseidu 9 years ago

No offense to the lady. I have watched her perform and has a great unique talent but she is getting into exposing her body and that will surely bring her downfall. every camera nowadays got some form of Photoshopping. I saw s ...

• Woman 9 years ago

what really is your beef? she didn't photoshop this, and rather than being so negative, you can be humane! Don't justify the stupidity being displayed here

• apuuut))) 9 years ago

Wiyaala is a beautiful singer with vibrant energy but i thing this bikini nonsense is not for her, all i see is 2 calabash over her chest and zebra-pattern boxer shots.

i would advise her manager to not let her tow this fa ...

• Anita 9 years ago

ooo ok I think so much fun

• mr shoe 9 years ago

wiyala I admites everything of you but the culture of the people of the northern Ghana does not acept your code of dressing please I know you are a musician but please change your code of dressing and look like a real Africa

• mr shoe 9 years ago

I don't think you are from the north

• blaze 9 years ago

shes hot n sexy

• BONEY M 9 years ago

Where is the meat

• salomey 9 years ago

Dear wiyaala pls dnt expose urself 4 ghanaians 2 insult u agn wia. 4 u r such a nyc lady n nyc ladies dnt normally do dis

• Michael 9 years ago

what a konkonte body mitcheeeeeeew