You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 05Article 353213

First Photos: Nadia Buari shows pictures of twins

Read Comments Comments (59)

• sunshine 9 years ago

Stupidity at its best. Baby hands, foolishness indeed. Reportage of baby hands, report on positive things that would impact positively.

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

Too bad a beautiful lady like you cannot be proud of the father of your babies. Is it because the man a married? or its the president of Ghana gagging you to shut up?
    What ever it is, please show us the Akonta if this is not ...

• Jazz, DECATUR, GA. 9 years ago

This lady is never ever going to release the name of her babies dad because of shame. The truth briefly is , MAHAMA is responsible for the pregnacy but there is a little despairity out there..Mahama is trying to have a DNA do ...

• Wa'Liata 9 years ago

Those are not the fingers of a newly born. Deception, deception, deception! Chubby arms

• hajia 9 years ago

complete nonsense is this important atall?

• emeka 9 years ago

Stupid reportage

A woman who is so reluctant to tell who impregnated her has no dignity before me!

• agbormo 9 years ago

Kofi, why do you think Nadia owes you any explanation about the father of her babies? I can't believe what you just wrote.

• Bobo 9 years ago

I am sure these kids are bastards. i say so because every lady is eager to show off her babies anytime she delivers. Nadia is not so special. She is ashamed in doing so because she does not even know the father of the kids. S ...

• Icon 9 years ago

Is is absolutely stupid.Show their face not their hands.

• Bay 9 years ago

I don't believe Nadia my dear has given birth. Hoax! Prove me wrong.

• JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 9 years ago

NADIA WHO IS UR HUSBAN*IS IT MAHAMA*EI NANA WITH TWINS WITHOUT HUSBAND*SHAME*U HAV DISGRACE URSELF

• Joinmah 9 years ago

You see, this shows how dishonest Ghanaians are, you said Pictures of the babies and not figures of the babies.write meaningful English for us to read. Royal families shows their babies, look at Kate in England and many other ...

• FOOLISH NDC 9 years ago

Talk sense, Kate show the of her kid, butshe is try to fool ghanaians, if you are a star you try to be openminded to educate the youth, a liar, i know her she was my friend in Facebook , her colour was a little bit darker, s ...

• yaw 9 years ago

some Ghanaians are very stupid and we gossip a lot! is she the first woman to give birth without gossips knowing who the father is? or maybe the first celebrity to have kids without been married? can't you for once mind your ...

• Atin 9 years ago

In fact yu ppl are really wasting our time on this stupid prostitute everyday..ahh, is she the only celebrity gvn birth to twins, plsssss

• anabii 9 years ago

i also share your joy.

• pretty angel 9 years ago

Ghanaians learn to mind your business. And ooh there is the differences between baby hands n babies. So ghanaweb next time kwn how to frame your headlines story. And Nadia in as much as I and all Ghanaians love you if not. pl ...

• yaa 9 years ago

I thought you said "Ghanaians learn to mind your business" and you want her to show a picture of her and family? Like "sunshine" said report on things that would impart positively on the Ghanaian society.Nadia too needs to s ...

• KWESI OTCHERE-MIAMI,FLORIDA 9 years ago

AS FAR AS I,M CONCERNED,THERE IS NOTHING PRETTY ABOUT NADIA THAT SHOULD HIKE AND HYPE HER LOOKS TO SUCH LEVELS.
    SHE JUST LOOKS ORDINARY.AM SURE THOSE NIGERIAN BOYS WHO FORKED HER AND OPENED HER OVERUSED VAGINA WIDER WILL BE ...

• anonymos 9 years ago

Our women are very ugly and too arrogant, please come to South Africa u 'll see something.

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• Addae- kusi Maxwell 9 years ago

stupidity at its apogee, who cares about your twins? if you were wise enough you would
    have known who sold those seed

• Gomo 9 years ago

ghanaweb is becoming very very useless including the publishers.....

• Oscar ..Atlanta 9 years ago

I admire Nadia .I like her but she has caught everything shot.I was praying for her to go high in the movie industry but....look at the shame born babies nobody know their father

• sami 9 years ago

why hide it let the truth set you free

• dani 9 years ago

AS FAR WE WE ARE CONCERN WE ARE STRUGLLING IN OUR LIFE WHILE WE WISH HER ALL THE BEST WITH THE KIDS ,PLEASE TELL HER TO LIVE HER LIFE WE LIVE OURS AND GOT NO TIME OR CARE TO KNOW HER PERSONAL BUSNISS

• kofi 9 years ago

Vos muy boluda porque manda solo de mano de su hijos

• Jessica 9 years ago

why can't some Ghanaians let Nadia be?
    At least is her private life, so please let her be.

• Jessica 9 years ago

please let Nadia be

• IB 9 years ago

We're not interested in the photos of the twins. Show us their biological father and stop wasting our time.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

give us a break Nadia if you don't want to show your baby pictures then shut up

• Aban 9 years ago

Foolish thing, which pictures did she show? Maybe she gave birth to apes that is why she dies not want any one to see them

• anonymos 9 years ago

Lady, why not keeping your secrets than exposing yourself to these people called Ghanaians, you know they can talk and ask the where about the father of these guys, please keep quiet.

• anonymos 9 years ago

Come to South African, u 'll see something. Our women are ugly and arrogant.

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

Is your mother and sisters who are ugly. You are a very stupid muthafucker, kwasia in every country there are beautiful and ugly ones. I've seen ugly ladies from south Africa too, which country only has only beautiful people. ...

• Nelly atongdem 9 years ago

well done Nadia ,pls take gud care of your luvly kids.they are gift frm God and forget we humans

• Nelly atongdem 9 years ago

well done Nadia am happy for u.pls always pray for luvly kids for gud health and forget about ghanaians for they are human beings from God

• obeng amos 9 years ago

oooh plss let stop all this fatherles insult....but I know she will come out and anouce the father of the twins...

• FOOLISH NDC 9 years ago

She has added sométhing to her colour, before she little farmer than she Look today.now toooo whity, she lies about her colour. We were friends in Facebook

• Sambu 9 years ago

Who cares? Are there no more important issues in Ghana than the kids of a so called celebrity?

• asamoah emmanule 9 years ago

we tyk god 4 dat

• nipa y3 bad 9 years ago

hmmm

• Albert zakpe 9 years ago

u are bless nadia god will save u

• Prosper 9 years ago

Excuse meooo, but who is she, a movie star? Singer?

• patricia akati 9 years ago

that is good

• Collins 9 years ago

Nadia is a grown up woman and whoever is responsible for her twins is not anybody's business please mind your business and leave that lady alone.

• COSMOS ANIMERL 9 years ago

hmmmm Ghanafo) paaaaa , hmmmmmm 3y3 asem ooooooooo

• CHARLES 9 years ago

Mahamah is the father

• CHARLES 9 years ago

Nadia is play girl. the kids from 2 nothners HAHAMAH and MAJID. REVELATION FROM GOD

• Antoinette 9 years ago

Pls lets prove some kind of maturity here and mind our own business. That's her private life.

• Pabro Correa 9 years ago

Nadia's children are called Mahamala and Mahamavi.The are nice,beautiful and healthy children that are products of a side kick taken by our very own chief Dedrosser Kotipo Mahama

• Zin 9 years ago

Shame

• ACCRAMAN 9 years ago

This girl is trying to fool all of us. She knows herself, she is not capable of conceiving. Went into hiding just like they do in the Nigerian movies and had someone carry her so-called babies secretly, lie lie. It will not w ...

• haizel 9 years ago

God has been good to you, Nadia. You are blessed.

• Appiah 9 years ago

Why should we Ghanaians argue over all these things at all? Is your life but it's very important u clear the doubt or the misconception some Ghanaians are having against ur newly twin babies. Every woman is proud of her chil ...

• Serwaa 9 years ago

Y are u guys soo eager to know d fada of Nadia's twins...is nt everi1 dat 'll showcase Deir kids nd husbands as u pple want it to be done...we nt d same...we Av our different characters nd behavia so plssss live her along nd ...

• princess selma 9 years ago

R the twins for real,Nadia pls post their pics.

• princess selma 9 years ago

R the twins for real,Nadia pls post their pics. I really want to see them,and if u av ur ppersonal reason for not doing so then it ok.I am very proud of u,May God help u in taking care of them