Read Comments Comments (38)

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

Lmfao, liars, you guys were high and hallucinating, fools

• Still... 9 years ago

Nonsense! Your mind!

• EAGLE EYE 9 years ago

THIS GUY PAA
    U THINK BRITISH POLICE ARE DAMN LIKE GP, NOT EVEN JAY ZEE, KAYNE AND VERY CELEBRATED MUSICIAN CLD ATTRACT THEIR ATTENTION MUCH MORE THAN UR SO CALLED SHATTA WALE.
    AM NOT SUPRISE, COS SOME IDIOTS WILL BELIEVE UR ...

• Emeka 9 years ago

Dis guy bulldog or dogbull or what ever he calls himself is a joke and fool to thinking ppl will buy his stupid explanaition.

• mastermind 9 years ago

lmao jay zee (jay z) kayne (kanye)

• Chuks,Tudu 9 years ago

London police leaving their posts to go "greet" a puppy? Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, "father dog" thinks we are fools.

• Osu Klottey 9 years ago

Oohh ,allow the man to celebrate himself,allow small

• peeeeee 9 years ago

Oh please,am in the profession,police wont do that,they are not allowed,also they would not have lunch in the restaurant,they will have ref breaks in vans..if they were on aid detail..u would have been First to take pictures. ...

• peeeeee 9 years ago

Bugging up

• Asem beba dabi 9 years ago

Oh! Charlie if u dey lie a, lie make some small hole dey wai so you go fit escape if dey barb you. You dey lie Bulldog!!! Simples.

• BBCy 9 years ago

Who the fuck knows shata wale in the UK?
    Idiot you think UK is like Ghana where the police go anywhere without giving account.The truth is they went to the hotel room to search and arrest him for wee and cocain.

• D.Love 9 years ago

U are stupid if he has been arrested for wee.He will go to prison.

• aziz London Heathrow 9 years ago

Neymar and the Brazilian national team were here to play friendly match against their Chilean counterparts and the police didn't go watch them in their hotel rooms how much more this shatta walla aaaaaaaa

• Elorm 9 years ago

Jokers. .. You think London Police are like those dummies who chase you guys around?

• peeeeee 9 years ago

This is traits of attention seeking idiots....sorry so many inboxes sorry i could not explain,,,as if someone cares ,liar

• happy 9 years ago

What i don't get you always put anything on YouTube why not this or do you think we are fool

• Paa kwasi 9 years ago

Who cares they are celebrities may be the police lost their way there and enjoy their music that's a joke

• Aden 9 years ago

Here is 'pinky and the brain' trying to cover up for some crap. The cops heard of you and your music indeed, wishful thinking. Arrogant fools.

• yaaaaa 9 years ago

Bulldog so foolish,u think people don't travel?wat about people who live in UK...Englishman even ignores Lionel Richie in aclub for fear of losing their jobs..u should know they are conservative and don't behave yoyo.u r bad ...

• akwasi - uk 9 years ago

in the uk, the police have a simple job responsibility when 'on the beat'. to beat crime - or where it applies, to call on victims to reassure.
    the good thing with the uk is, we can always ask public officers to account for ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

Thanks akwasi,Hilton by students hall of residence...police wont do that neither would they have lunch in public..bulldog thinks world is not global

• Annamarie 9 years ago

Kwasias..you guys believed when you heard police went to shatta wale's hotel ..you were happy because I wanted something bad to happen to him..wjy don't you believe this one as well...or isnitvtgat you wish him bad..?hahahaha ...

• sam 9 years ago

Come on whoever you call yourself.Ghanaians have grown beyond this.

• peeeee 9 years ago

You don't respect the public...with this trash

• Marklyn 9 years ago

If i may asked, so bulldog n shatta are they mature enough and when is bulldog due to go in prison after killing his colleague. Only JAH knows.

• yaayaa 9 years ago

liars

• linkay 9 years ago

thieves and liars i wish down fall for every arrogant people like shatta and buldog bush boys

• osei 9 years ago

twaaaaaa british police do wht? u think they never see a dog befor? or that big murth of yors, stopid people.

• UrBwoy 9 years ago

Foolish talk , who's shatta wale for uk police to run after him jxt 2 c dis noise marker. Ghanaians call dis pick-hearded uncompleted human as musician. Uk police doesn't even run after American musician lil Wayne before this ...

• AKWESI 9 years ago

Hahahahahahah. mad dog and mad shatta

• peeeee 9 years ago

Bulldog now i can see why people accused u of murder..u didn't cool off ,are you a spoilt child.u are so stupid foolish ignorant

• peeeee 9 years ago

Come to my home in Hampstead and be a guard dog

• peeeee 9 years ago

Media fault for publishing shatta initial comment,ie police in room.they fell for drama..same way you said voda didn't give you award ,u didn't need it but you happened to be driving by for shatta to sing,we don't need no aw ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

Media fault for publishing shatta initial comment,ie police in room.they fell for drama..same way you said voda didn't give you award ,u didn't need it but you happened to be driving by for shatta to sing,we don't need no aw ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

• yaa 9 years ago

GA plus nima equal Jamaican bush

• yaa 9 years ago

Hanson or Hansen,Lawrence or Laurence fool