You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 29Article 352338

Majid Michel’s interesting take on homosexuality

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Rick 9 years ago

Wow, This is what every celebrity should say and do... God bless a

• opok 9 years ago

Foooooooooooooooooooooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• onipaba 9 years ago

herrr wagyimi paa wate

• Theophilus -USA 9 years ago

Violent and arrogant gays

• Ice 9 years ago

Divine Truth.
    Majid, well done

• Ras 9 years ago

So majid ..you believe in the bible but you still fuck women who you not married too ..right ..? Isn't that fornication? Don't talk about things you do not understand ...

• jb 9 years ago

@ Ras did he fuck your mother'??'????????, foool

• Mawusi 9 years ago

Ras, majid doesn't have to understand everything the bible says before he speaks about the little truth he knows.
    Well spoken Michael.

• Onua 9 years ago

why u be gay.anase die okaaye no etwe wo...Nawaaao

• kofi abdulai 9 years ago

I wish God come down today,take you heaven(for saying it like it is) and confine all homosexuals in the darkest part of hell!!!

• me 9 years ago

u flirt with people's wife, kisses them and do all sort of nonsense all in the name of acting, forgetting these are all acts of fornication/adultery. doesn't the bible speaks against it? condemning people as tho we are perfec ...

• Nunu 9 years ago

The only Africans who believe in the bible are those who were denied of studying their history.
    How do you follow a religion that supports and condones .slavery and sexism?
    Millions of Africans are truly lost and need to fi ...

• heart 9 years ago

I disagree with you Nunu before Christianity came Africa, slavery and sexism were practiced---we used to pray through intermediaries---check your facts well please and don't misinform the public---Majid is right--let's not ju ...

• Nana Bawuah 9 years ago

Its rather you, who are spreading falsehood!
    African slavery is quite different from slavery introduced by the Europeans. Slavery amongst Africans was different, because those slaves were not maltreated. They were even allow ...

• heart 9 years ago

It is never true that they were not maltreatment, they were maltreatment--it took so many years before they were integrated-- I'm happy you( Nana) did not understand my submission---I never said our culture is demonic. The p ...

• Nana Bawuah 9 years ago

Slaves were only maltreated when the Europeans introduced their way of slavery. As far as Akans in particular Asantes are concerned slaves even married into royal families. Conquered states even were allowed to remain indepen ...

• heart 9 years ago

It is never true that they were not maltreatment!!! After how many years were they integrated. Your first premise is not the case. I'm happy you didn't understand my submission. I never said our culture is demonic. Thepproble ...

• evangelist akwasi awuah 9 years ago

Massa.u talk too much.I am an Akan.but i

• Bonti 9 years ago

You laid emphasis on the akan traditional religion but never said anything about the other traditional religion in other parts or Ghana. Would have made your argument complete but I think you are right anyway

• baswln 9 years ago

i believe u think without ur brain

• Ameyibor 9 years ago

gays hav so many ways of defending themselves. they wil tel u u are also fornicatin which God forbids. they fgot dat other nations were fornicatin, comittin adultry, killing nd stealing but God left dem nd decided to destroy ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

The country is rotten because alot in our ruling government engage in this disgusting activity. I will now watch your movies Majid. I consider you a role model

• the boom boy 9 years ago

If I may ask x majid a Moslem name or Christian name? And why don't him talk about Koran rather talk about bible

• Concerned 9 years ago

They also have sodom and gomorah
    Why, has he hit a raw nerve?

• afigam 9 years ago

why do people hate the truth?God bless you the more Majid. love you for this.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Which bible does he use? The one that requires tolerance or the one who preaches hatred? Who is he to judge anyone? Is he God?

• afigam 9 years ago

He is not judging, he is just saying it the way it is. Heed and turn from it cause the judgement day is almost here.

• Aadey London 9 years ago

Manos never preached hatred, go back to what he said, it's in black and white for all to read.

• Tk 9 years ago

God richly bless u

• Abu 9 years ago

Fire go burn all homosexuali

• BB 9 years ago

God bless u majid. Allow those in darkness to say what dey want for God is watching us all

• heart 9 years ago

It is never true that captured slaves before the coming of the whites were not maltreatment. After how many years were they integrated into that society??? African culture is of course not demonic and I never said it was--the ...

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

In his industry, there are lots of gays and lesbians, and I am certain he is cordial and respectful towards them, as humanely possible.

I can also conclude that Majid does not condone the practice, but may never discrimina ...

• franky gee 9 years ago

thank you majid for that interview and also for your courage to speak on that issue in the media...I agree with rick..sayin other celebrity with similar thoughts should feel free to speak up too

• mike 9 years ago

God bless U mr ACTOR, may heaven reward you for saying the truth, they dont want to hear. Jesus is Lord our savior n soon co ing king. Halleluja

• Raymond 9 years ago

May God bless you for speaking the truth.

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

DEAR MAJID,

I HAVE NEVER REALLY ADMIRED YOU BUT TODAY, BECAUSE OF TH DEEP SPIRITUAL TRUTH THAT YOU HAVE STOOD IN PUBLIC TO BOLDLY SAY, I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT I AM GOINT TO BEGING BEING YOUR No.1 FAN AND LOVE YOU FOREVER! ...

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

DEAR MAJID,

I HAVE NEVER REALLY ADMIRED YOU BUT TODAY, BECAUSE OF TH DEEP SPIRITUAL TRUTH THAT YOU HAVE STOOD IN PUBLIC TO BOLDLY SAY, I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT I AM GOINT TO BEGING BEING YOUR No.1 FAN AND LOVE YOU FOREVER! ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

may God bless you majid you are my fun
    and you will always be my fun i want to come to your wedding

• Francis 9 years ago

All those who are against Majid's comment are all homosexuals. fire burn you. We ve seen you all. Fools

• JOE D'HOMOFOBO 9 years ago

HOW DOES FUCKING A SHIT HOLE BE A GOOD THING? ONE DAY THE REVULSION THAT IS BUILDING UP AGAINST THIS EVIL SEXUAL DEVIANCY ,WILL EXPLODE AND BURN ALL THE SODOMITES. IT IS REALLY TROUBLING TO READ THE STUPID COMMENTS MADE AGAIN ...

• Kumbaya 9 years ago

I dont see the reasons why people will see white and they will decide to call it red God will punish them all

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea and any European country on 0541702098

• Concern 9 years ago

Is disgusting i want to puke wen i hear abt homosexual aaaaaaaaaaah!!! God wil punish them.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

He is a gay himself.

• Kumbaya 9 years ago

From the very first moment we met I knew you will say this one day truly it came to pass ,You are the most outspoken and couragous person i ve eva met Always say the truth and it will you free though the haters are many butyo ...

• Keith 9 years ago

Majid u are gay urself so what are u talking about ?? Shut up and stop the hypocracy becus it will not hide ur secret business in the dark. A DOWN LOW dude like u talking about the bible. MTWEEEEW

• JOE D'HOMOFOBO 9 years ago

SODOMITES AND THEIR LESBIAN HOOHAAS ARE BUNCH OF BULLIES, CALLING DECENT FOLKS HOMOPHOBES. WELL WE HOMOPHOBES WILL DEAL WITH YOU DEVIANTS IN A WAY THAT WILL MAKE YOU REPENT AND REFORM. YOU WILL BE HUMILATED AND GRAVELY ASHAME ...

• Theophilus -USA 9 years ago

God bless