You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 18Article 350930

Chidinma “looking for a lover” in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (50)

• freedom&corruption 9 years ago

sorry babes you will have to buy yur way in, there are lots more beautiful ghanaian ladies, waiting. ghanaian men don't do nigerians for free anymore...show me the money, or join the queue

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HELLLL NO.... GH MEN NO LIKE ALATA WOMEN COZ GH WOMEN ARE NEATER AND BEAUTIFUL PASS ALATA WOMEN.

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

YOUR LAST CHANCE,,OOO

• Super OD 9 years ago

U r stupid

• ROMANO 9 years ago

GO FUCK OFF NEMESIS THE ALATA THIEFMAN.

• ginger 9 years ago

chidinma let me take u back to 2010,during the project fame competition .there was one ghanaian guy who was close to you .his name is kesse ,he became i think second in the competition finale .gal he still single but i dnt th ...

• Eli 9 years ago

haha

• Francis De-graft 9 years ago

am blessed,am also seriously looking for Nigeria lady to be my lover

• Paakwesi 9 years ago

oh why not a nigerian but a ghananian guy. now the girls are not even getting some to love them

• ghanaba swe 9 years ago

Kindly mail me at aziz81@live.se introduction. Stay bless Chidinma.

• Francis manu 9 years ago

Pls i am nobody if u well take me as one pls

GIRL,I GAT YOUR BACK,,,DON'T WORRY,,,,

• ROMANO 9 years ago

LOL....MASA AS FOR THIS ONE I DEY BEG. ROMANO NO LIKE ALATA REJECTS.

BRO ,,,YOUR LAST CHANCE,,OOO,,

• ROMANO 9 years ago

MASA I DEY BE AGAIN THIS WOMAN LOOKS LIKE ALOMO TARZAN... I LIKE YVONNE OKORO BETTER, I GO DASH AM MY WHOLE HOUSE FOR TAKORADI MAKE EE TAKE AM FOR FREE NA E I LIKE NAH TRUE TALK OH!!!

• Cynthia. 9 years ago

i can't believe you, i guess she is lucky but she has a lot of boyfriens in accra

• ROMANO 9 years ago

I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR UR UGLY ASS. USE YVONNE'S ACHIEVEMENTS IN LIFE AS AN INSPIRATION TO BETTER YOUR LIFE.

• Dean 9 years ago

Idiot

• kassim anas 9 years ago

hi my dear am kassim anas from ghana 23yrs of age read your profile and had interest in it... this. my whatsapp contact 0554537040 or feel free to reply me here... emeil me at.... adam.habiba90@gmail.com

• Dean 9 years ago

I will never go for a Nigerian woman I don't do naija.Ghanaian woman is ideal for me.

• kassim anas 9 years ago

why and who are u plss

• ghanaba swe 9 years ago

Kindly mail me at aziz81@live.se for introduction. Stay bless Chidinma.

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

I got some one for you. Am engaged but can huck you up.

• achimorazo 9 years ago

y u people mumu like that to the extent of writing down your numbers.,sorry,chidima is dating. i remember project fame when you are the winner & kasse baaaaby was the runner up,both combination on musical ground was superb,ho ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

GET IN TOUCH

• Abdul California 9 years ago

How do I contact her?

• Addo 9 years ago

Bola, there is no need to go searching cos Chidema and Kesse baby will make a perfect couple looking at their friendship in the project fame

• Pazword 9 years ago

U this reporters kraaa,,what dey wrong you.If they interview people jokingly and they answer jokingly ,then U take come dey worry Us,,..hw she answered,,,Isn't that enough to tell she is joking ,..GET SERIOUS ,,ABAAA!!

• Pazword 9 years ago

This reporters kraaa wht dey wrong them,,? If they interview the people jokingly and they answer jokingly,then U take they come worry Us,Hw she answered,,,Isn't that enough to tell she's joking.GET SERIOUS small !!!

• Ama Adepa(kumasi Ghana 9 years ago

i tot kesse was in love with her when he use her name in one of her song.chidi will surely get one

• MARCUS 9 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST WAKE UP AND BE SMART NIGERIAS ARE BUNCH OF CROOKS.

• jumavor Julius 9 years ago

This is not an opportunity,it is something I have already made ma mind for,Julius is ma name,and I am in the same shoe with Bola ray,I mean I also work in the media house,ma show bizz name is DJ Agattah,Arise 87.7 fm.central ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

DEAD MEN ALIVE

• ROMANO 9 years ago

I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR U. USE YVONNE'S ACHIEVEMENTS IN LIFE AS AN INSPIRATION TO BETTER YOUR LIFE.

• Nana Boadu..0242157162 9 years ago

I beg,,,make U bell am for my number top,,,,,,im also seriously looking for a 9ja lady.......0242157162

• Hackman Amos 9 years ago

love go where love is,you are welcome am here you can contact me on 0248438520.

• Kwakye 9 years ago

Tok belle!

• kamilu 9 years ago

ok this is my number +233549955421 and u can also whatsapp me on de same number and my e mail is yunuskamilu1@gmail.com and i am 23 of years old and i will be happy to see nigeria again

• ADELE P 9 years ago

CHIDI I HAVE THE POWER TO SATISFY YOU
    IN BED WITH MY TIMBER LOG MANHOOD.MY
    OLDMAN SAKOORA POWERFUL AND WOMEN WHO
    HAVE TESTED IT DO STOP HALF WAY AND RUN
    LEAVING BEHIND THEIR UNDERWEARS

• Daniel Tetteh 9 years ago

thats nice but am also single

• Emma 9 years ago

am interested in her, I want to marry her this is my number 0546928318 if she is also interested she can also call me on the above number

• C. K Akunnor 9 years ago

Naija Toto is not toto. There is no meat inside. It's like old man's mouth
    no teeth.

• ATADWE 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS AVAILABLE AND WILLING.

• GBEVE GODFIRST 9 years ago

Pls u are sexy, can u wait for me

• benjamin a 9 years ago

hi please can i have her number am in love with her

• kaayir 9 years ago

come to me here in Tamale.

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

KKD, is there contact him.

• Ayambire Godfred A 9 years ago

I am shock about your claims. my prayer to you that, the God almighty will calmly give you your heart. I wish could be the one. good luck.

• penbook 9 years ago

BE CAREFUL GOLD DIGGER BOYS. THERE IS NO FREE LUNCH.

• Odame 9 years ago

0206213016. U can call