You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 18Article 350923

Wanlov: I won’t grant interviews until Mahama resigns”

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Political 9 years ago

who are you? go to hell!!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Psycho, you showed of your genital in public and it's 100% total sign of madness. Only people like you will give ears to this.

• VERA 9 years ago

I didn't know your interviews affect the budget. No wonder there were loads of psycho patients present at the recent NPP demo. Birds of the same feather

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

When pepeni keeps on appointing his incompetent Boko harem herdsmen and latrine carriers in positions that require knowledge and expertise we are not suprised by dumsor or all the crises . Northern tribalism and the undeclare ...

• Moses 9 years ago

People who lack knowledge dwell on insults. Go to America, England, Germany etc and visit old age homes and you will learn about the people who clean and carry toilet and dead bodies. Intelligent people do not insult. They ad ...

• Lazy Ant 9 years ago

Moses, Insight to the Born is a mental patient. Just don't waste your precious on that pig.

• Super OD 9 years ago

This guy is real mango scrambling kobolor from kokomlemle/asylum down

• SM4LYF 9 years ago

Whiles a citizen is fighting for a better thing for you, YOU DIRTY EWES AND BOKOM HARAM MUSLIMS DEY RAIN INSULTS ON HIM.. FOOLS MUGUS SHINE UR EYES.. WE DA REAL Indigenous people of ghana. Will take back our country and rebui ...

• profferlio 9 years ago

U are stupid. U guys came from mali. Go read ur fucking history

• ABENA. 9 years ago

who cares about your interviews.

• anima 9 years ago

who cares about a gipsy.your people are thieves in europe.they are the poorest and most criminals in Europeans.

• Bostonman redsox 9 years ago

We need energy

• kabila 9 years ago

Sias3m, of what benefit will your interview be?

• Ab 9 years ago

Kwasia go Nd tell ur useless father to cum Nd resigns John mahama

who de hell do u think u are?

• Obournana 9 years ago

Foolish talk. What does this useless musician got for Ghanaians that we need his interview? He is just a foolish attention seeker.

• candido 9 years ago

Ca . he read music? Please, people should stop patronizing this 3fuom.;

• NA BAAH 9 years ago

stupid man

• Kwame Theophilus, USA 9 years ago

Leave him alone. Don't you realize what he's saying is true. The energy crisis can be solved almost immediately if Mahama was competent. He is incompetent, he cannot get the job done. At all.

• pearl 9 years ago

Black rasta has his medicine

• ROMANO 9 years ago

FUCK BLACK RASTA.

• kobi 9 years ago

Even though I don't support your music
    but I support this your say

• Jonny 9 years ago

Do you support his mental illness appearance too? You must both be mental patients.

• kobi mulato 9 years ago

what pains me most that after his Turner as a president he will be called the Formal president of Ghana ,he doesn't decerve it

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

Turner and formal? Tenure and former, dummy

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAHAAAAAA OH !! I LOVE GHANAWEB.

• Jonny 9 years ago

Why not go and remove him this minute. You have a brain of a worm.

• hmmm 9 years ago

Eiish Kobi Mulato your English is Bad! Go and buy Graphic and start reading.

• ATSU _DOME 9 years ago

WHO ARE YOU.....WE EVEN DON'T LIKE YOUR SONGS.... NOW YOU WANT TO join polities hahahahahha....God help......JIM JIM STILL JM FOR EVER

• jack 9 years ago

You are talking trash to people because you are so ndc but you can't even spell politics. Good luck

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

These half brains are lunatics, and what does your interviews do for ghana? You show your penis on national TV and you think you are worthy of anything, only in Ghana, you should have be arrested for public nudity and nuisanc ...

• Jonny 9 years ago

I wont take a mental patient serious.

• Benjamin sey usher 9 years ago

foolish boy ,kiss my ass

• Black doe 9 years ago

Look at these idiot to who no u or that your stupid father who claim him self as pastor taken peoples money to rease u up

• Freedom 9 years ago

Foolish people's listing to foolish interview who is wanlov apuuuuuuu

• Joseph joy 9 years ago

Stupid fool go to hell

• WOW 9 years ago

TAKE YOUR GAY SHIT ELSE WHERE

• young father 9 years ago

kwasia man, u b who?

• mame ama 9 years ago

no one need someone like u on TV go to hel

• Roland 9 years ago

only fools will follow ndc with their nonsense things

• sul 9 years ago

HOW CAN ANY "REASONABLE" PERSON SAY I AM AN npp MEMBER.
    PARTY OF MORONS.

• sul 9 years ago

FOOL!!!!.....
    ONLY FOOLS WILL LISTEN TO YOU.
    YOU THINK GOVERNMENT IS ABOUT "PENIS" SHOWCASE.

• EWE JOURNALIST .. 9 years ago

Whiles a citizen is fighting for a better thing for you, YOU DIRTY EWES AND BOKOM HARAM MUSLIMS DEY RAIN INSULTS ON HIM.. FOOLS MUGUS SHINE UR EYES.. WE DA REAL Indigenous people of ghana. Will take back our country and rebui ...

• Chuks, Tudu Accra 9 years ago

Oh Ghana, every idiot can call him/her self a star. This lunatic also has a mouth that opens. In a country when you are a "public figure" because you show your manhood on TV, every nincompoop can have assess to the media and ...

• MAHAMA GANIU 9 years ago

onelov is notin but a mad man

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

who cares?

• Bright 9 years ago

Hope is this guy Wat positive have contributed to Ghana. He should die before maharaja resigns

• A.B. Ackah 9 years ago

Lmfao yo shut the fuck Wanlov you stupid bitch ass nigga, ain't nobdy got to listen to you. Who gives a flying fuck about your interviews anymore. Dumb ass fool smh

• EWE JOURNALIST .. 9 years ago

• ako 9 years ago

needs serious evaluation by psychiatrist.

• Ndebugri Benjamin 9 years ago

This is guy is not a ghanaian.drunkard

• Brixton youth UK. 9 years ago

Who gives a fuck bout you, go n grant interviews to your gypsy Romania media.

• Tameklo Albert 9 years ago

Wanlov, do u shit in fridge, woabordam paaaaaa. who cares about ur interview, tweaaaaaaaa. u who can madly show ur penis in public, hmmmmmmm u need to see a psychiatric.

• Fabu 9 years ago

The guy has made a good statement, so why all these insults? You don't see anything wrong bcos yall blinded by party politics, If any of you got sacked bcos of dumso then u will understand this guy.

• Dread 9 years ago

What kind of animal is called wanlov? We want to hear human beings talk not animals.

• sir brown 9 years ago

who be u sef.i wonder oooo

• kk 9 years ago

anyway who is this fool?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

HE SHOULD SHOW HIS DICK AT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE AND PARLIAMENT HOUSE FOR MAHAMA TO RESIGN.
    WE WILL BE CRAZY TO LISTEN TO A CRAZY MAN LIKE WANLOW.

• halima 9 years ago

the bible says,"say the truth and you shall be free"wanlov has said it all

• Subeiro 9 years ago

Guys, for a moment just put whatever you have against this guy aside and listen to what he is saying. He is saying the truth. Maybe he didn't put it in a way you are used to, but at least he has made his point and it's very t ...

• TESCON PREZ. K. POLY 9 years ago

I THINK THE OBJECT OF DISGRACE (KUBOLOR)HAS FINALLY THROWN HIS LAST REPUTATION INTO THE MOUTH OF PIGS.

• KUFFOUR 9 years ago

MADMAN ON THE MOVE

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

So this is what comes out of the Ganga infested brain!

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

The energy crisis in Ghana cannot be solved by penis showcasing and wee smoking.

• mugu1 9 years ago

if you claimed to be rastaman first investigate the situation well before coming up this silly option.
    otherwise you will reggret siding NPP

• SM4LYF 9 years ago

Whiles a citizen is fighting for a better thing for you, YOU DIRTY EWES AND BOKOM HARAM MUSLIMS DEY RAIN INSULTS ON HIM.. FOOLS MUGUS SHINE UR EYES.. WE DA REAL Indigenous people of our land will surely get back our country ...

• korantemaa 9 years ago

Dread ,pls mind your language.

• NTENTE 9 years ago

Who cares when a mad man refuses to grant interview?

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

idiot, kotiboto, you be funy papa, who even knows u

• Kwame P. 9 years ago

Wanlov is a funny man saying serious things but many on this forum do not understand irony.

Go Wanlov!

• richard 9 years ago

lose talk

• Jennifer 9 years ago

Well, thank goodness for this, then. We're guaranteed silence from one less loudmouth with a totally inflated sense of his own importance, for at least two more years. Are you sure you don't want to stay quiet for longer? How ...

• J.Davis 9 years ago

ARE YOU SERIOUS,THIS IS A GUY WHO SHEW HIS MANHOOD ON NATIONAL TV,A DRUGGY AND A JERK AND BOB MARLEY OR PETER TOSH WANNA-BE,ASKING PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO RESIGN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA?THIS GUY IS MENTALY DISTURB SO ARE HIS FANS.E ...

• Kojo U.S.A. 9 years ago

Shw3 noso noho phyne bi! K) na k3sh3 dross. Awoara enyim nyansah?

• repent 9 years ago

Despite his lunatic or whatever we need energy ungrateful beings

• MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS EVILS DOGS HATE THE TRUTH,FOOOLS KWASEA DEAD GOAT

• Double dick 9 years ago

Wanlov go fuck the tree, nobody needs your interview. You're crazy anyway.

• TEE 9 years ago

INCOMPETENT USELESS CLUELESS THIEF MAHAMA PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

YOU DO THE MATHS TRUE PERIOD

• Whatever 9 years ago

Hitzfm should stop misrepresenting the man and setting him up for attacks

• Fulani Professor. 9 years ago

Winlove, Mahama will not resign because he is a dead goat and so he does not hear anything.

• afreba 9 years ago

who r u,n who cares abt ur interview..useless man

• ZEWUKREBEKUKU 9 years ago

WHO IS REGARDING THIS DZIMAKPLA. YOUR MOTHER DOESNT EVEN KNOW YOUR FATHER. SOME CRAZY WHITE DRUG ADDICT IMPREGNATED YOUR STUPID MOTHER. WHO ARE YOU IN GHANA. A JOKER.

• Naana Bentua 9 years ago

You will go mad in 3 days. Kubglenu Jakpasu, enyenor tonye bgornah, Tornye ele gbloh....!!! OHHHHH Abimbola mayopia, bele chuku bele chucku, belebentubee.... adodo fanko pee...OHHHH jah Rasta fari Kay mallam... by down tomorr ...

• Nana Onsrotuo I Amsterdam 9 years ago

This foolish dirty rasterman who are you to ask the President to resign? Stop disgracing the noble Rastermen.

• Gordon Dzamefe 9 years ago

Oh boy!!!!!! HOW COULD THIS BE HEADLINE NEWS?

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

You can go to hell.Who the hell are you .

• UNCLE T 9 years ago

Lunatic you ca go to hell. No doubt you are called kubolor.

• zagboli 9 years ago

Who cares. ....what sense will one derive in listening to ur interviews. ..fool

• RICE WATER 9 years ago

SPEAK OUT BROTHER, SPEAK OUT YOUR MIND. GHANA PEOPLE 97% JUST THEY LIKE BOOT. FIRE BURN ALL OF THEM. WANLOV YOU HAVE MY BACK AND SHOULDERS BRO.
    DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME TO GRANT INTERVIEWS. THEY WILL NOT LISTEN THESE THIEVES A ...

• rauf 9 years ago

one luve should beheive
    he should come out and declear his political possition

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

Don't hold your breath Wanlov. No one wants to interview YOU and no one gives a fuck what you think if you do.

• Agya skillful 9 years ago

Look at this insane twerp who calls himself a musician, I am not surprised because he only wears a wrapper around his uncircumcised genitals and can show it live to the whole world on television , LUNATIC keep that gutter you ...

• Agya skillful 9 years ago

Where were you when the lights out started in the early 2000s , I dont blame you democracy has allowed all IDIOTS and APES the chance to churn out garbage from their agboku shala-(stinky mouths)

• Jawatabs 9 years ago

It's amazing. A little bit of fame and they think they are bigger than the world. How could you expect a democratically elected president to resign with the threat that you won't give any interviews. What is going to come out ...

• wazirazi 9 years ago

This young man May be needs help mentally, if not what does his interview got to do with politics.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Every GhanaIan knows Wanlov Kobolo is not normal. Nobody cares about u after u showed ur ugly penis on TV. All my wife said was " Oh ! this man is a fool. He is not normal . He needs help. " Get help. Fool

• Abongo 9 years ago

You are mad, a lunatic, idiot. Who cares about you

• Not your arena 9 years ago

You are really mad! What do you know about governance? Drug addicts in the name of press freedom want to talk politics